or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4831 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4831)
Sort by:
Cissy C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Recommended

Convenience, Good location, Clean
8.3
Pleasant stay here. Room clean and big. Location is very nice and convenience to tourist attraction. Easy to get shuttle bus outside the hotel.
Thong C. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2014
Value for money / Good Location

Location / Big Room
6.7
It was above my expectation for this hotel. Within walking distance to a few tourist attraction and room was big.
Lee J. Solo travelers South Korea, November 16, 2014
Good good location

Good location, Kind bellboy, comfortable
8
Donna M. Families with young children Philippines, November 16, 2014
Mop washed inside toilet bowl to clean floor

Location, room size, food
5.7
My son vomited in the bathroom, and i called housekeeping. Housekeeping man came in with mop, wiped the vomitus from the floor, rinsed the mop in the TOILET BOWL and mopped the ffoor again. NO cleaning agents/bleach used, only water from the TOILET BOWL. A good way to spread e.coli ! Some food particles still remained on the floor. He went out and i complained to the front desk about the unsanitary way of cleaning. Same person came back now with a broom and dustpan and damp towel. Swept the food particles and wiped the floor using the damp towel. Then left. I ended up cleaning the bathroom with hot water from the shower and shampoo. And never walked around barefoot after that.
Camille B. Groups Philippines, November 14, 2014
Highly Recommended

Room space, services, location.
9
We had a very pleasant stay here. The room we got was Grand deluxe twin, can fit 4 into it. We can say that the price is just right for everyone of us. We really had a great stay here. We will recommend this place for budget travelers like us
Kendrick H. Families with young children Philippines, November 14, 2014
Nice. 5 mins walk to senado square

Nice room, location, value for money
9
Serene T. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2014
Great Location

Location!! Value for $$!!
8.7
Simple yet clean
Serene T. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2014
Great Location

Location, Value for $$, Simple yet clean
8.7
Cheng W. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2014
Good location, comfortable stay

It is very convenient, the buffet breakfast has many varieties and the bed is comfortable.
9
Marissa B. Groups Philippines, November 8, 2014
Fantastic location

Convenient, nice location, good food.
8.3
Very nice location, near all places like Senado Square, Ruins of St. Paul, Fisherman's Wharf, Macu Tower. One can easily get food when hungry, near casinos also and shopping area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01