or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
719 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (719)
Sort by:
Dooho K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 4, 2014
good location and kindly reception

very kindly reception , clean room and good location
8.3
very convenient location , so easy to move other site and to close shopping center. senado square is near hotel, easy to move sightseeing macau city. and near many chinese resturants and a good dapartment store would be good place for enjoy. recommend single traveler and family traveler for staying this hotel, you will be more enjoy.
Chew L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 24, 2014
Great Stay! Comfy beds!

comfortable beds, acessible location and friendly staff
8.7
Enjoyed the 3nites stay at Hotel Sintra. With so many posh and branded hotels in the.vicinity, Hotel Sintra is definitely a gem, of 4 Arr standard at affordable prices! Everything was good and would definitely come back again. Please continue to upkeep the hotel.
Genevieve H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 17, 2014
Good city hotel

Location, close to old town macau
8.3
Emilie H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2014
Standard hotel with a fabulous location.

location, location, location.
8.3
I spent two nights in Macau and the location of this hotel was amazing. A quick ten minute shuttle from the ferry meant I came in from the Hong Kong airport with ease and departed of Hong Kong city just as easily. Every single thing I wanted to see in Macau was within walking distance (I love to walk, but even so, the furthest attraction would be a 10minute cab ride). I wasn't there to gamble, but could see the lights from my windows as the big casinos were only a few blocks away. I didn't try the restaurant, but there was a great little restaurant with pork sandwiches and traditional fare around the corner. Highly recommended- if you're not splurging on a fancy suite at the casinos, this hotel is as close as you can get to everything for a few quick, busy days in Macau.
Cham Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 6, 2014
Small room in centralize location.

location, easy transport, walking distant to sightseeing.
6.3
Small room, pricy but easy access to sightseeing, good location to a lot of food eateries.
Tan T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 25, 2014
comfort and convenience stay in Macau.

location, comfort, value for money.
10
Excellent stay but only poor signals of Wi Fi connection.
Henry E. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2014
Reasonably priced hotel near sone casinos and sigh

reasonable price, near a few casinos, easy walk to restaurants
7.3
I've stayed here several times. It seems that the new major casinos are not close to the Sintra...they're in the Cotai area...a cab ride away. Good hotel for sightseeing. I was on a non-smoking floor but the hallways had a heavy odor of smoke.
Andrew R. Solo travelers Australia, February 16, 2014
Satisfactory Stay

Room Size, Room Comfort, Location
5.7
They stay at the Sintra Hotel was satisfactory. Check-in was effortless and the staff was friendly. The first room I got was a non-smoking room, but was (1) Near the service elevator and smelt of turpentine / industrial cleaner. Furthermore the room smelt heavily of smoke, so much that I requested a room transfer. The second room I had was smoke free but still close to the service elevator which meant the odd smell outside my front room of industrial cleaner. Otherwise, amenities were satisfactory, restaurant was good but Wi-Fi was average. Satisfactory stay, could be better. Shuttle to the Macau Ferry Terminal was helpful and did save me the taxi fare.
Dominik R. Solo travelers Germany, December 26, 2013
Central location for casinos and sightseeing

Central location, Breakfast, Casinos
6.7
The Hotel has a very central location to all casinos (Wynn, MGM, Star Hotel Casino..). Ruins of St. Paul's are 15 minutes by walk. The breakfast was a good mixture of Western and Chinese Food. The Hotel has a free shuttle bus to Macau Ferry terminal. In front of the Hotel is a free shuttle bus stop to City of Dreams.
Yung Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 24, 2013
relatively budget in Macau for a night stay

Central location, Quick check in and out, good food in restaurant
7.7
Staying for 1 night when visiting relatives in Macau. Hotel room reasonably comfortable and clean but room a bit old though after renovation (especially the bathroom). Good wifi signals. Good dim sum in the restaurant. Centrally located and very convenient. Single bed is relatively small. The electric kettle on room is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06