or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior Sintra Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Sintra Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
495 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (495)
Sort by:
Lim T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Very Good Location.

Location, Clean, Staff Performance
8.7
Excellent !!! Easy to go around in the heart of city Macau either by transport or by walk.
Thong C. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2014
Value for money / Good Location

Location / Big Room
6.7
It was above my expectation for this hotel. Within walking distance to a few tourist attraction and room was big.
Donna M. Families with young children Philippines, November 16, 2014
Mop washed inside toilet bowl to clean floor

Location, room size, food
5.7
My son vomited in the bathroom, and i called housekeeping. Housekeeping man came in with mop, wiped the vomitus from the floor, rinsed the mop in the TOILET BOWL and mopped the ffoor again. NO cleaning agents/bleach used, only water from the TOILET BOWL. A good way to spread e.coli ! Some food particles still remained on the floor. He went out and i complained to the front desk about the unsanitary way of cleaning. Same person came back now with a broom and dustpan and damp towel. Swept the food particles and wiped the floor using the damp towel. Then left. I ended up cleaning the bathroom with hot water from the shower and shampoo. And never walked around barefoot after that.
Kendrick H. Families with young children Philippines, November 14, 2014
Nice. 5 mins walk to senado square

Nice room, location, value for money
9
Kim C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Hotel in nice location

Location, Location, Location
7
Superb location to visiting Macau heritage, grabbing food, shopping and grabbing shuttle buses to major casinos and terminal.
Chee K. Families with young children Singapore, October 21, 2014
Great hotel n good location

location, service n cleanliness
7.7
Mee T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 16, 2014
LOCATION

LOCATION / LOCATION / LOCATION
7
GOOD IN LOCATION
Erika A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2014
perfect location

spacious room, clean, nice breakfast
9.7
the check-in process quite fast, recommended for family trip with young children & elderly people. staff quite helpful and informative, he suggested us some interested places complete with the map. shuttle bus to city of dream located in front of buss. shuttle to & from ferry terminal is available. Chinesse & Portuguese culinary available few blocks away. note to foreigner: dun take too much small money in 50 cent coin nor lower value, my experiences 3 vendors reject it when i paid in 2@50 cents, they want only 1 coin MOP minimum. i bring home lot of small coin! no use.
If C. Families with young children Taiwan, July 13, 2014
Very good

Location
9
Bed is very comfortable
Melody N. Families with young children Philippines, July 1, 2014
WITH 2 YOUNG CHILDREN

Staff, Buffet Breakfast and Location
10
from the airport we took the free shuttle of the nearby hotels because sintra doestn provide one, if your travelling with kids or old people its better to get a taxi. we walked for 15 minutes from the drop off and it was not easy when u also have luggages because u need to go underground path and its quite a long walk. i wasnt expecting too much from Sintra, the reason why i booked it its bcos of the king size bed thats on my budget but it really exceed my expectation. staff was friendly and helpful, big bed big room and big bathroom with phone inside. breakfast was superb! its near everything. if ur on a budget i recommend this Hotel because personally I feel very safe and welcome here. Will definitely come back .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - ExteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionSintra Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05