or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
488 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (488)
Sort by:
Chee K. Families with young children Singapore, October 21, 2014
Great hotel n good location

location, service n cleanliness
7.7
Erika A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2014
perfect location

spacious room, clean, nice breakfast
9.7
the check-in process quite fast, recommended for family trip with young children & elderly people. staff quite helpful and informative, he suggested us some interested places complete with the map. shuttle bus to city of dream located in front of buss. shuttle to & from ferry terminal is available. Chinesse & Portuguese culinary available few blocks away. note to foreigner: dun take too much small money in 50 cent coin nor lower value, my experiences 3 vendors reject it when i paid in 2@50 cents, they want only 1 coin MOP minimum. i bring home lot of small coin! no use.
If C. Families with young children Taiwan, July 13, 2014
Very good

Location
9
Bed is very comfortable
Melody N. Families with young children Philippines, July 1, 2014
WITH 2 YOUNG CHILDREN

Staff, Buffet Breakfast and Location
10
from the airport we took the free shuttle of the nearby hotels because sintra doestn provide one, if your travelling with kids or old people its better to get a taxi. we walked for 15 minutes from the drop off and it was not easy when u also have luggages because u need to go underground path and its quite a long walk. i wasnt expecting too much from Sintra, the reason why i booked it its bcos of the king size bed thats on my budget but it really exceed my expectation. staff was friendly and helpful, big bed big room and big bathroom with phone inside. breakfast was superb! its near everything. if ur on a budget i recommend this Hotel because personally I feel very safe and welcome here. Will definitely come back .
Seow H. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Great

Location
6
Great. Value for money. Good locations and easily accessible.
Chi C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Not bad

Room no so small,clean
7
Very nice to stay.
Herlina H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Quite pleasant

Location
7
Quite pleasant
Leong S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Big Room, Big Toilet Huge Bed

Big Room, Big Toilet Huge Bed
8
Ma. F. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2014
superb!

accessibility & affordability
10
This is my second time to stay in this hotel and this will be my hotel every time I will visit macau....in this hotel I feel at home because of their filipino staff.
Fedrizal D. Families with young children Indonesia, April 14, 2014
strategy location near from senado sq, Yaohan mal

Clean, safe and strategy location
9.3
Yes : I like it, any how just to imvrove that Lobby is very small with not so good floor in lobby. Thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01