My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
569 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (569)
Sort by:
Wong S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 20, 2014
Pleasant stay at very good location

Location, location, location
8
Overall my stay was pleasant and easy. Very near to major attraction and new yaohan dept store.
Lay M. Families with older children Singapore, March 14, 2014
Value for money!

Convenient, budget, free wifi
8.3
It's priced lower than many other well-known hotels, which makes it a real steal as it provides free wifi in the rooms, and it's very centrally located. Senado Square is a 10-minute walk away, Margaret's Cafe is just opposite across the junction to the left of the hotel, there are public buses to Ah Ma temple at the bus stop outside (only 3.20 MOP per person) and of course, Grand Lisboa is just diagonally opposite, shuttle buses to City of Dreams stop outside the hotel, and there is also a stop for Galaxy Macau shuttle buses in the street behind the hotel. All in all, we're satisfied with Hotel Sintra, and would very likely stay here again the next time we visit Macau. If I'm not wrong, my parents' King room was upgraded to a deluxe room upon arrival.
Yin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 7, 2014
A good place to rest well after ur long sigseeing.

Centrally located, hotel shuttle bus, big room space.
7.7
Nice, clean, bit old fashion furniture, smelly bit, wifi speed can be improve.
Hooi W. Families with older children Malaysia, March 1, 2014
comfortable

clean, comfortable, centrally located
8.7
The room is enough spacing for moving around and keep your luggage and is clean. We have a very good sleep and stay in this hotel.
Chaiyot S. Families with older children Thailand, January 8, 2014
Pleasant stay!

location, big room, good breakfast
8.3
We stayed at Sintra for two nights and we liked the hotel. It was centrally located; close to Wynn and Grand Lisboa on one side and in a walking distance to Senado on the other side. The room was spacious and clean, and the bed and pillow were comfortable. We also enjoyed the breakfast buffet in the morning; various choices of tasty food! In addition, there's a bus stop only a few steps away from the hotel and a free shuttle bus to City of Dreams which is very very convenient for those going to CoD/Venetian/Taipa Village!
Ma. A. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Value for money

very accomodating staff, big/comfortable rooms
8.3
This was our second time to stay at Sintra Hotel and we will still stay in this hotel if ever we return to Macau in the future
Yk L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
very comfortable & clean, room very big, friendly

very comfortable & clean, room very big, friendly
7.7
value for money and very convenient, staff friendly and helpful
Chup T. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2013
Nice holiday period spent with family members

Location, Size of Room, and Service Level of Staff
7
Good as the service level of staff being provide are acceptable level. Reasonable standard of breakfast meal being provided.
Kathlyn Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Glitzy and relaxing

Centrally located to food and tourist spots; free shuttle to City of Dreams right smack at Hotel doorstep
9.7
Our stay in Sintra Hotel was fantastic due to its location.. we had 3 nites of marathon shopping in Hong Kong and staying in Sintra was relaxing as it is right smack in town central and makes sightseeing in Macau a very enjoyable and easy. In fact, we took the public transport to all sightseeing location.
Yong K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
comfortable stay

great location, easy access to public tranport/shuttle bus, walking distance to major attraction
7.7
this is my second stay at this hotel. comfortable room with friendly staff. booking through agoda is inclusive of free wifi usage, others may need to pay for it. mop500 refundable deposit is required upon check in. macau is a great place to visit, with so many good food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - Bar

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08