or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
995 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (995)
Sort by:
Adeline L. Groups Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Good Location, Easy access to many places

Room & Toilet quite Clean.
8.7
Everything is good especially location & room is good & value for money. One thing not that good is the Internet Access is Bad. Always can't log into internet. Wi-Fi is not that user friendly in this hotel. Others all okay.
Silvia S. Groups Indonesia, March 14, 2014
it's àmazing!

fast check in and out, very friendly and helpful bellboy, good location (centrally located)
8.7
This was my first time experiencing staying in 3stars hotel with such convenient room and all. Everything was perfect. The staff were all friendly and helpful,especially one of the bellboy was really answering all your questions patiently. The room also quite spacious. And it's really near to senado square, ruins of st.paul, and especially very near to Margarets cafe (if you are looking for the eggtart). No regret staying in Sintra Hotel.
Kaycee E. Groups Philippines, March 10, 2014
perfect

location, free shuttle bus, nice rooms
9.7
Everything was perfect. Definitely go back to this hotel .....
Yory Y. Groups Indonesia, March 8, 2014
near senado square

near senado square, worth paid
6.3
Jackson A. Groups Malaysia, January 21, 2014
Superb location

location,shuttle bus,price
7.7
The stay was decent, the staff are friendly and the location is superb. Free shuttle bus to Taipa casino area and to habour. Walking distance to Casinos and Da San Ba .
Erlina -. Groups Indonesia, January 20, 2014
Central location

Easy to access
6
Large room, but not bad, the location hotel in central city, easy to access to anywere, and very easy to find restaurant. Price for the hotel is not cheap.........
Yeong C. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Excellent Stay!

Centrally located, friendly staffs and comfortable room
8.3
We enjoyed our stay in Sintra Hotel. All rooms that we had were comfortable and clean. Thumbs up to the staffs as they are very friendly and helpful to attend our queries. This is my third time staying in this hotel and it never fails me!
Wong W. Groups Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Walking Distance to Tourist Spots

Clean room, good receptionist and convenient location
7.7
The hotel is just a few steps away from the new Yaohan mall. You may just walk to the Senado Suare and other tourist spots, food is also found nearby such as Margaret Portugese Tart etc. The hotel staffs are friendly especially someone that voluntarily offered helps when we were waiting outside the hotel.
Jose I. Groups Philippines, November 25, 2013
centrally located and very accessible to senado sq

reasonable price, easy to move around and is near to new yaohan dept store
9.3
our stay was very pleasant,staff were very helpful
Pei S. Groups Malaysia, November 9, 2013
excellent.

close to casino, free casino shuttle bus in nearby hotel, close to shopping centre
8.7
very good!!! will recommend to my friends and will choose to stay in this hotel for next time come to macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - Bar

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03