Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin

Kantstr. 144, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany (Show on map)

Book now!

Sir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Sir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior Sir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior Sir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Sir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - Entrance Sir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior Sir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bathroom Sir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - Entrance Sir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Sir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior Sir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Sir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - Balcony/Terrace Sir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - Balcony/Terrace Sir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - Balcony/Terrace Sir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - Balcony/Terrace Sir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - Balcony/Terrace
Sir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior Sir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior Sir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Sir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior Sir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior Sir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Sir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior Sir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior Sir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 25 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Rosemarie A. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2015
Beautiful place! quiet greenery Location

Lovely boutique hotel, lovely entrance smell, espresso machine is a plus factor, central location to shopping center, S Bahn
9.7
Excellent! Ckean, approachable staff, clse to shopping areas & jazz bars, walking distance to Kadewe &high Streets, Beautiful room decoration- minimalist .
Report this review
Jutta F. Business travelers Germany, February 6, 2015
Review

The staff, the comfort of the room and the breakfast
9.7
An excellent hotel; I would definitely recommend it to other travellers to Berlin. The staff made a big difference; always very friendly, courteous and extremely helpful. The breakfast was tasty; the scrambled eggs were amongst the best I have ever tasted! The rooms were very comfortable; the only small niggle is that during my 3-night stay at the hotel the bath & shower gel and shampoo bottles were not replaced so it's a bit of a struggle to make one of these tiny shower gel bottles last for 3 days. A small oversight I am sure. Other than that an excellent experience and I would certainly stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Mariko T. Couples Japan, December 31, 2014
stylish hotel!

good design, convenient location and nice breakfast
9.7
Report this review
Cumara K. Groups Singapore, October 2, 2014
Awesome

Very impressed, worth the money.
10
Excellent, a very very good deal.
Report this review
Lelly P. Couples Israel, August 24, 2014
good hotel

good location,beautful hotel, great service
8
we spend 6 days in the hotel and we loved it. we did not eat breakfest at the hotel it was a bit expensive- there are many great caffes around the hotel
Report this review
Kylie S. Couples Australia, August 8, 2014
Excellent Service and Location

Service, Location, Good Value
9.3
Great location, a short walk to the train station and excellent restaurants. The service was top notch and the room design was smart and effective. Would highly recommend and will use again for my next stay in Berlin.
Report this review
Catherine Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 29, 2014
nicely designed hotel

modern design. friendly staff. room high ceiling.
8.7
the hotel is great. nicely designed, best for those who love design boutique hotel. the staff is very friendly. the high ceiling in the room makes it even more spacious. the shower space could have been designed a bit better, there is no separation of the shower space and the room, so you have to step out of the shower all wet, and step on the floor of the room itself, there's a curtain that separates it from the sleeping area, but it still feels awkward and uncomfortable. if i'm staying with a friend (instead of my husband), it maybe a bit embarrassing. other than that, the room itself is really nice. the public parking is a 5-min walk away, not bad.
Report this review
Eng C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 27, 2014
Nice modern hotel with good location

Room, decor, location
8
My stay in this hotel is pleasant. This hotel location is great, very near to S-Bahn(only 3-5mins walk. Nearby, there are also alot of nice restaurants. The room design is very modern and comfortable, will be a choice if you choose this hotel.
Report this review
Aik H. Business travelers Singapore, July 16, 2014
best berlin summer amidst the world cup frenzy

clean, centrally near to transport / landmarks, great cafe proximity
8.3
Report this review
Adrienn N. Couples Hungary, May 18, 2014
Very nice design hotel

Clean, modern design hotel
8.7
We had a lovely stay in Berlin. The room was spotless and very nicely furbished. Easy access to public transportation.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin BerlinSir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomSir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - ExteriorSir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - ExteriorSir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomSir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - EntranceSir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - ExteriorSir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - BathroomSir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - EntranceSir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomSir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - ExteriorSir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomSir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - Balcony/TerraceSir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - Balcony/TerraceSir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - Balcony/TerraceSir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - Balcony/TerraceSir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - Balcony/TerraceSir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - InteriorSir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - InteriorSir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeSir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - InteriorSir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - InteriorSir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeSir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - InteriorSir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - InteriorSir F.K. Savigny Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03