or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel

93 Macquarie Street, Circular Quay, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Deluxe King Room Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Presidential Suite Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Twin Room Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Superior King Room Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Superior Twin Room Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Suite Lounge Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - The Bar Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Lobby Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Harbour Bridge & Opera House Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Lobby
Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour
Area: Circular Quay Number of Rooms: 105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
266 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (266)
Sort by:
Jasmine B. Couples Australia, May 12, 2013
Stunning Motel Centrally Located

Location, beautiful design
8.7
Hannah B. Business travelers United States of America, May 9, 2013
quiet business hotel

near botanical gardens
6.7
Christian V. Couples Germany, April 26, 2013
Cozy Hotel centrally located

Location, comfortable and clean rooms. Fantastic service.
9
Paul G. Couples New Zealand, April 23, 2013
Lovely stay in convenient location

View from high floor of Circular Quay, great location
8.3
Margaret S. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2013
Fabulous location, great service

Location, helpfulness of staff, comfort and size of room
9.3
Although we stayed only one night I would recommend this hotel. We experienced a wonderfully comfortable room with a view to Circular Quay, extremely helpful staff (including one who swiftly retrieved a mobile from our valet parked car), a large bathroom with full bath and very comfortable beds. The location of this hotel makes it very easy to access attractions.
Jacqueline B. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 12, 2013
Perfect for a city stay in central Sydney.

Fantastic location next to botanical gardens, opera house and circular quay. Comfortable, clean and lovely ambience. Staff extremely helpful.
8.7
I'd stay there again! Staff were professional and friendly. Lobby and bar attractive and comfortable. We received a free upgrade to a lovely large room with juliet balcony. We stayed with our 2 year old and 4 year old all in the same room and didn't feel crowded. Comfortable extra bed and baby cot provided. Our bed was huge and promoted great sleep. We all loved the pool on the roof and swam there everyday. Late check out was offered until noon which was a great help. The hotel has a fantastic location maybe 3 minutes walk from the opera house and circular quay and right opposite the botanical gardens and harbour foreshore. A great choice with reasonable (for Sydney) rates.
Lesley K. Couples Australia, April 11, 2013
We had a very pleasant stay, the staff were great!

Location Staff room size
7.7
The concierge staff were really impressive. We had stayed all over the world and indeed Sydney,but this front desk staff was the best. I can't say the same about the greeter at breakfast, very unfriendly and not engaging at allEnglish may not be her first language, but than can be overcome by a friendly manner. The rooms need upgrading but are very comfortable and well appointed.
Janet D. Couples Australia, April 11, 2013
A pleasure to stay with

Great location, fantasict staff and lovely room and amenities
9.3
Maggie H. Couples Australia, April 11, 2013
Perfect

Close to Circular Quay & lots of restaurants. Helpful and friendly staff.
8.3
We were very happy. Especially as we were able to see our cruise ship arrive from our balcony.
Simon N. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2013
This hotel is located close to all amenities.

This hotel is close to the shops, restaurants, taxis, railway (Airport connection both Domestic & International) and Ferry service
8.3
The hotel finish is of a high standard albeit in a period style (Oil paintings, plush armchairs etc). The room was clean, spacious, large bathroom and most importantly a large comfortable bed. The view unfortunately was a disappointment looking directly over the adjacent rooftop of the building alongside. The free internet offered was for a limited 1/2hr period (Go to McDonalds where the internet is free & unlimited)signal strength was poor - overall pointless. The walk from the main quayside is up a very short steep hill which is ok as long as it doesn't rain, after which it becomes quite slippery. Overall the hotel was value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel SydneySir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Deluxe King RoomSir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Presidential SuiteSir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomSir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomSir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomSir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Twin RoomSir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Superior King RoomSir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Superior Twin RoomSir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Suite LoungeSir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - The BarSir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - RestaurantSir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - LobbySir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolSir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Harbour Bridge & Opera HouseSir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomSir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - LobbySir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - BathroomSir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolSir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - RestaurantSir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourSir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourSir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourSir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour


AS-AGWEB-3B06