or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel

93 Macquarie Street, Circular Quay, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Deluxe King Room Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Presidential Suite Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Twin Room Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Superior King Room Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Superior Twin Room Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Suite Lounge Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - The Bar Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Lobby Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Harbour Bridge & Opera House Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Lobby
Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour
Area: Circular Quay Number of Rooms: 105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
270 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (270)
Sort by:
Bethany P. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 6, 2013
Traditional, stylish and affordable

Location, staff, comfort
8.7
Jan R. Business travelers Australia, June 3, 2013
Close to great shops, restaurants and the harbour

Staff, comfort, cleanliness
9.3
Jennifer B. Couples Australia, May 26, 2013
Wonderful

Well coming Staff, Old world charm and service
10
Our stay even though short was wonderful, we could not fault the happy service from the staff, our room was clean and very comfortable (we thank you for the upgrade), we sleep so well in the comfortable king bed. Every thing is so close, we were able to walk through the Park to the Art gallery during the day, in the evening to the Opera House then the next day with in walking distance to the shops. Even though we live close to the city at the Northern Beaches, we will look forward to staying at the Sir Stamford again.
Tsao T. Couples Taiwan, May 20, 2013
Enjoy a English style stay in Sydney

Classic room, nice package with breakfast, and just 1 min to circular quay
8
They let us checked out late because our booking late go thru...which is not hard for them to fix if we book thru you(agoda) instead of directly from them!!!!! I had few times experiences like this before this hotel... But other staffs at other hotel they could let me still check in by my agoda booking voucher!!! So for the 5 star hotel to happen this which is not very good experience....
Jasmine B. Couples Australia, May 12, 2013
Stunning Motel Centrally Located

Location, beautiful design
8.7
Hannah B. Business travelers United States of America, May 9, 2013
quiet business hotel

near botanical gardens
6.7
Christian V. Couples Germany, April 26, 2013
Cozy Hotel centrally located

Location, comfortable and clean rooms. Fantastic service.
9
Paul G. Couples New Zealand, April 23, 2013
Lovely stay in convenient location

View from high floor of Circular Quay, great location
8.3
Margaret S. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2013
Fabulous location, great service

Location, helpfulness of staff, comfort and size of room
9.3
Although we stayed only one night I would recommend this hotel. We experienced a wonderfully comfortable room with a view to Circular Quay, extremely helpful staff (including one who swiftly retrieved a mobile from our valet parked car), a large bathroom with full bath and very comfortable beds. The location of this hotel makes it very easy to access attractions.
Jacqueline B. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 12, 2013
Perfect for a city stay in central Sydney.

Fantastic location next to botanical gardens, opera house and circular quay. Comfortable, clean and lovely ambience. Staff extremely helpful.
8.7
I'd stay there again! Staff were professional and friendly. Lobby and bar attractive and comfortable. We received a free upgrade to a lovely large room with juliet balcony. We stayed with our 2 year old and 4 year old all in the same room and didn't feel crowded. Comfortable extra bed and baby cot provided. Our bed was huge and promoted great sleep. We all loved the pool on the roof and swam there everyday. Late check out was offered until noon which was a great help. The hotel has a fantastic location maybe 3 minutes walk from the opera house and circular quay and right opposite the botanical gardens and harbour foreshore. A great choice with reasonable (for Sydney) rates.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel SydneySir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Deluxe King RoomSir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Presidential SuiteSir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomSir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomSir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomSir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Twin RoomSir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Superior King RoomSir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Superior Twin RoomSir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Suite LoungeSir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - The BarSir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - RestaurantSir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - LobbySir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolSir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Harbour Bridge & Opera HouseSir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomSir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - LobbySir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - BathroomSir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolSir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - RestaurantSir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourSir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourSir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourSir Stamford At Circular Quay Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour


AS-AGWEB-3B03