or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sir William's Hotel

39 Timog Avenue, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Standard Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Triple Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Ballroom Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Superior Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Standard Room Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Restaurant Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Ballroom Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Sir William’s Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Triple Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Business Center Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Restaurant Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Reception
Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Quezon City

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
140 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
5.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (140)
Sort by:
Florante Y. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2010
Sir William's Hotel

Well maintaines, building looks good
7
well priced and located near cbd (quezon). disappointed with guests smoking in the hallways. nice place for people who love nightclubs and gambling. accessable to public transport and near to univerisyt of the philippines and government offcies in the big circle. will recommend to friends if they choice to stay around quezon city.
Nightlife Tip: Plenty of Nighclubs good place to stay if looking for goodtime.
Dorothy G. Business travelers Philippines, May 14, 2010
Sir Williams Hotel

good location, close to restaurants
8.7
The staff was accomodating. You need to make sure how many days you would stay coz they if you changed your reservation, they will give you a higher rate than your original room rate. The hotel is very close to other business establishments and very accessible for public transportation.
Roy R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2010
Expected Much More

Internet Access Available (Not In Rooms) Location
5.3
Overall, the hotel at least had internet availablity (free, although not available in the rooms) and the Location was convenient for my purpose. The Airconditioner appeared weak and the room/restroom could be improved. Restroom had very small sink. Bring your own toiletries. I would look at other options before considering this hotel again, although I don't rule it out completely. Choices appear limited in this area. Other rooms may be maintained differently as they cater to long term guests as well; therefore, experience may not be typical.
Ghaleb A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 1, 2010
Sir William's Hotel

nothing
5
the price is very cheap for delux room ... but the room is not as what i was wish from delux room .... maybe i will not back there agine ...
Hotel Feature Tip: not really clean
Bernard L. Groups Malaysia, April 12, 2010
A great hotel getaway

Clean and cosy, strategic
8
Sir William's Hotel Manila is certainly a value for money hotel. It is all that I've expected for what I have paid for. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Make sure you try the garlic rice at Level 2 restaurant. Rooms were nice, clean with a cosy feel and comes with daily newspaper. This hotel is also located strategically close to shopping mall and a stone throw away from the must try Iceberg's restaurant where they serve the best gravy fries and mango desert in town!
Restaurant Tip: Iceberg Restaurant serve great desert!
Oscar G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2010
Mar 2010 Stay at Sir Williams

good location, close to public transport and cheap food; room is acceptable with good supply of water and nice selection of cable tv programs; in house massage was a nice touch, was not able to use the pool and the fitness room
8
my 2nd visit, first was in Mar 2008 and will come again next time I am around. Price and service is OK for me not five star but I believe it is one of the best 3 star hotel available in QC
Alain C. Families with older children United States of America, February 21, 2010
OLD

- good location - good nail salon downstairs - near restaurants and nightlife in quezon city
5.3
We checked in at 4pm on saturday. Hotel location was good and easy to find. I asked for extra bed ($10)as we were 3. When we got to the room i was shocked to find out that the extra bed was actually an old mattress on the floor! I inquire about it and they said that's the only thing they have... We were in a pinch so unfortunately we had to agree. The room and bathroom was worn out, AC (window unit) was barely working and loud. On the positive side they have a really nice salon downstairs 350p for manicure/pedicure/foot spa!
Nightlife Tip: Right on tomas morato nightlife.
Cheah W. Groups Malaysia, February 20, 2010
My 2 night stay at Sir Williams Hotel

The place is very convenient because very near to the supermarket, eating place, comedy bars, disco, and karaoke... The price is quite reasonable too... The hotel is quiet and clean.
6.7
Our 2 night stay in Sir Williams Hotel is nice. We didnt encounter any trouble during our stay there. The place is very accessible. Everything is just a blocks away and you can just walk and no need to ride a jeepney or a cab. Eating place and bars is just a minute away... The hotel is quiet and clean too. Keep it up. Just need to make some improvements in terms of toiletries and room service. Thanks a lot...More power and success to Sir Williams Hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Night life is very alive...just a walking distance from the hotel. White Ave is just a few minutes walk....Comedy bar like Zirkoh, Clowns, Lafline are just around the place very near to Sir William Hotel
Rene D. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2010
worth it!

nice hotel, affordable, friendly staff, nice location, newly renovated rooms.
10
very nice location, restaurants are just around the corner, highly accessible to major roads, near public transportation, you can get a taxi right away, very near to clubs and bars for night life, newly renovated rooms, friendly and english speaking staff. room service is great. total value for your money very affordable rates. i will definitely stay again in this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: restaurants are just around the corner.
Indika L. Couples New Zealand, January 7, 2010
Sir William's Hotel, Manila, Philippines

location to some nice chinese live fish restaurants and some clubs
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteSir William’s Hotel Manila - StandardSir William’s Hotel Manila - TripleSir William’s Hotel Manila - BallroomSir William’s Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomSir William’s Hotel Manila - SuperiorSir William’s Hotel Manila - Standard RoomSir William’s Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomSir William’s Hotel Manila - RestaurantSir William’s Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSir William’s Hotel Manila - BallroomSir William’s Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomSir William’s Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteSir William’s Hotel Manila - TripleSir William’s Hotel Manila - Business CenterSir William’s Hotel Manila - RestaurantSir William’s Hotel Manila - ReceptionSir William’s Hotel Manila - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05