Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sir William's Hotel

39 Timog Avenue, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Standard Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Triple Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Ballroom Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Superior Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Standard Room Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Restaurant Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Ballroom Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Sir William’s Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Triple Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Business Center Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Restaurant Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Reception
Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Quezon City

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

from 145 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
5.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (145)
Sort by:
Randy W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2010
Solo

Location
7.3
The hotel is in the middle of a lot of restaurants, bars and shops, it's great for travelers who like to walk around. The night life in the area is great, everything is walking distance and there are a lot of clubs and bars in the area. .
Charles C. Couples United States of America, July 14, 2010
very nice for price

night life
8.7
Staff is very polite if you are pleasant and polite to them. sometimes they fail to leave supplies like toilet paper they are quick to furnish it upon request
Nightlife Tip: loy of differant kind of clubs within walking distance both direcetions/ acroos the street from Mcdonalds
Lester S. Solo travelers Philippines, June 15, 2010
Sir William Hotel

The room was cheap and quite big for a delux room
6.3
The location is nice it is near some restaurants and the parking space it is spacious. The bed is good also it is not too soft and not too hard. The room service is a bit over price and doesn't charge in the room. The room has a bad smell because of the newly painted rooms but the bottom line is the room is very cheap and affordable.
Azrul I. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2010
could be better

comfy bed, aircon old but working, tv has alot of channels, even showed the world cup. ok parking lot with security
5.7
overall, you get what you pay for,felt a bit dodgy. with better decorations, better furnishing, could be a way better looking hotel. and need to call the pest control, roaches could tarnish the image of a potentially good hotel.
Florante Y. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2010
Sir William's Hotel

Well maintaines, building looks good
7
well priced and located near cbd (quezon). disappointed with guests smoking in the hallways. nice place for people who love nightclubs and gambling. accessable to public transport and near to univerisyt of the philippines and government offcies in the big circle. will recommend to friends if they choice to stay around quezon city.
Nightlife Tip: Plenty of Nighclubs good place to stay if looking for goodtime.
Dorothy G. Business travelers Philippines, May 14, 2010
Sir Williams Hotel

good location, close to restaurants
8.7
The staff was accomodating. You need to make sure how many days you would stay coz they if you changed your reservation, they will give you a higher rate than your original room rate. The hotel is very close to other business establishments and very accessible for public transportation.
Roy R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2010
Expected Much More

Internet Access Available (Not In Rooms) Location
5.3
Overall, the hotel at least had internet availablity (free, although not available in the rooms) and the Location was convenient for my purpose. The Airconditioner appeared weak and the room/restroom could be improved. Restroom had very small sink. Bring your own toiletries. I would look at other options before considering this hotel again, although I don't rule it out completely. Choices appear limited in this area. Other rooms may be maintained differently as they cater to long term guests as well; therefore, experience may not be typical.
Ghaleb A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 1, 2010
Sir William's Hotel

nothing
5
the price is very cheap for delux room ... but the room is not as what i was wish from delux room .... maybe i will not back there agine ...
Hotel Feature Tip: not really clean
Bernard L. Groups Malaysia, April 12, 2010
A great hotel getaway

Clean and cosy, strategic
8
Sir William's Hotel Manila is certainly a value for money hotel. It is all that I've expected for what I have paid for. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Make sure you try the garlic rice at Level 2 restaurant. Rooms were nice, clean with a cosy feel and comes with daily newspaper. This hotel is also located strategically close to shopping mall and a stone throw away from the must try Iceberg's restaurant where they serve the best gravy fries and mango desert in town!
Restaurant Tip: Iceberg Restaurant serve great desert!
Oscar G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2010
Mar 2010 Stay at Sir Williams

good location, close to public transport and cheap food; room is acceptable with good supply of water and nice selection of cable tv programs; in house massage was a nice touch, was not able to use the pool and the fitness room
8
my 2nd visit, first was in Mar 2008 and will come again next time I am around. Price and service is OK for me not five star but I believe it is one of the best 3 star hotel available in QC

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteSir William’s Hotel Manila - StandardSir William’s Hotel Manila - TripleSir William’s Hotel Manila - BallroomSir William’s Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomSir William’s Hotel Manila - SuperiorSir William’s Hotel Manila - Standard RoomSir William’s Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomSir William’s Hotel Manila - RestaurantSir William’s Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSir William’s Hotel Manila - BallroomSir William’s Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomSir William’s Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteSir William’s Hotel Manila - TripleSir William’s Hotel Manila - Business CenterSir William’s Hotel Manila - RestaurantSir William’s Hotel Manila - ReceptionSir William’s Hotel Manila - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07