or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sir William's Hotel

39 Timog Avenue, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Standard Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Triple Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Ballroom Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Superior Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Standard Room Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Restaurant Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Ballroom Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Sir William’s Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Triple Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Business Center Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Restaurant Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Reception
Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Quezon City

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
140 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
5.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (140)
Sort by:
Pia R. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2014
bell boy was very nice

bell boy,location,bar
6.7
the bell boy who assisted us was very nice,the hotel has friendly staff thou the airconditioner inside the room was too little that it cannot accomodate the room ventilation,may i suggest for them to use a bigger airconditioner bec the room has poor ventilation it was so hot inside the room.i like the bars and restaurant at the lobby.the place was centrally located and easy to find
Jonical T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2014
nil

nil
8
nil
Jonical T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2014
Average

Location, value n service
9
No bad
Roxanne E. Solo travelers Philippines, June 22, 2014
bad experience.I saw rats in my room.
3
bad exeperience. I will never stay in this hotel anymore. I saw rats in my room and the Cr has a leak. The room is dirty.
Don B. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2014
For a price I paid I guessed that's what it is.

Very accessible to nearby restaurant and clubs.
7
Nowadays Hotel must think of Offering a Free Wi-Fi access in their Guest room because that's what most traveller consider the most in choosing The a Hotel they are interested staying in. They should make a further study that Hotel who offer Free Wi-Di in their Guest room attract more Guest than Hotel who wants to charge their Guest exorbitantly on Internet Service.
Gerardo B. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2014
ver bad!!!

none the worst hotel i've been
2.3
the worst hotel i've been. aircons busted food was bad and pool really bad
Joel G. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2014
Nice

Cost, Location and value for money
5
Satisfactory
Bob L. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2014
room not clean tv not ready poor ac

baia luna bar at the groundfloor is ok , the day we left
3.3
uncomforable,tv not yet ready when we check in. untidy . cery poor aircondition
Rolly R. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Quite, friendly, attentive.
7
It was nice. Great for the budget. This is the place to go if you want to save money. I only ate breakfast there. I didn't try dinner, so I can't speak for that.
Glenda V. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2014
it was the worse hotel i have ever stayed in

i have nothing good to say about this hotel
3.7
the air conditioner did not cool the room it seemed to be only a little cool and knob was broken , and lets see i ordered a bucket of beer i got five beers already opened and no bucket of ice with the beers in it and no fridge to keep beers cold and on top of that it cost 249 peso and was charged 300 peso and then the boy who brought me the beers charged me another 20 peso for his service the hall ways where very hot no ac in building and elevators even hotter so on top of being over charged and buy the way only could drink two of the beers before the other three to hot to drink ,when i went to get into the shower the cold water was nice and cold then i turned it to the hot water and it got hot but. it was so black and stuck so bad i threw up even and when i told the front desk they said o ill send some one to look at it ! well i'm glad i only stayed the one night me and my wife lefties went to another hotel to spend the rest of are stay ! this is one valentines day we will never forget

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sir William’s Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteSir William’s Hotel Manila - StandardSir William’s Hotel Manila - TripleSir William’s Hotel Manila - BallroomSir William’s Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomSir William’s Hotel Manila - SuperiorSir William’s Hotel Manila - Standard RoomSir William’s Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomSir William’s Hotel Manila - RestaurantSir William’s Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSir William’s Hotel Manila - BallroomSir William’s Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomSir William’s Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteSir William’s Hotel Manila - TripleSir William’s Hotel Manila - Business CenterSir William’s Hotel Manila - RestaurantSir William’s Hotel Manila - ReceptionSir William’s Hotel Manila - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06