or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - Bathroom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2756 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2756)
Sort by:
Li Z. Couples China, February 28, 2013
lovely hotel and nice service

good position near Junceylon and Banzaan
8.3
5 minutes by walk to junceylon and banzaan fresh market, also j.j. plaza. nice receptionist, nice room. breakfast is reasonable and much similar with any hotels in phuket patong. luggage can be deposited free after check out.only shortage is a little far away with the patong beach. while you can rent a motorbike everywhere only for 250b/day. it will be a useful vehicle that can take you anywhere you want. if have change to go agian, i will choose this hotel.
Shopping Tip: near the J.J. plaza, there were 2 NaRaYa shops which price is much higher than Bangkok airport.i suggested not to buy bags from there. while it's wonderful to buy fresh seafood from the Banzaan market and cook on upstairs which is very cheap for you.
Lau C. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2013
great service hotel

good location
8
Stayed at Siralannsa hotel phuket with my colleagues ,total of 30 persons.Hotel stuffs service was good n vry friendly,always with their smiley face .all of us were satisfied with our stayed,the hotel locationis good n very cconvenient ... hotel will provide free transportation to nearby pationg beach or shopping area...many eatery around .... definitely will come back to this hotel for my next phuket holiday .
Lau C. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2013
great service hotel

good location
6
Stayed at Siralannsa hotel phuket with my colleagues ,total of 30 persons.Hotel stuffs service was good n vry friendly,always with their smiley face .all of us were satisfied with our stayed,the hotel locationis good n very cconvenient ... hotel will provide free transportation to nearby pationg beach or shopping area...many eatery around .... definitely will come back to this hotel for my next phuket holiday .
Lau C. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2013
great service hotel

good location
8
Stayed at Siralannsa hotel phuket with my colleagues ,total of 30 persons.Hotel stuffs service was good n vry friendly,always with their smiley face .all of us were satisfied with our stayed,the hotel locationis good n very cconvenient ... hotel will provide free transportation to nearby pationg beach or shopping area...many eatery around .... definitely will come back to this hotel for my next phuket holiday .
Lau C. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2013
great service hotel

good location
8
Stayed at Siralannsa hotel phuket with my colleagues ,total of 30 persons.Hotel stuffs service was good n vry friendly,always with their smiley face .all of us were satisfied with our stayed,the hotel locationis good n very cconvenient ... hotel will provide free transportation to nearby pationg beach or shopping area...many eatery around .... definitely will come back to this hotel for my next phuket holiday .
Honna G. Couples China, February 26, 2013
very nice staff

very clean and comfortable room
9.7
It's very special hotel in Thai style and i really like it.There's a comfortable room and very nice service.Meanwhile the girl in servicetable could speak english and chinese very well.
Jun W. Families with young children China, February 25, 2013
Good Location

Located slightly away from Patong beach, but walkable distance. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Clean room and bathroom. Comfortable bed. Will definitely recommend for single or couple budget traveler
8
Goh J. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
Awesome hotel

Everything !
8.3
- Friendly , helpful & efficent staff ( 2 bedroom lights were not working when we checked in , informed the staff and everything was fixed when we got back an hour later ) - Both rooms were nice & clean - Strong shower - Balcony with bar to hang damp clothes - Decent breakfast - Family mart and massage parlour just a stone throw away - Free tuk tuk service to Jungceylon I love Siralanna ! Will definitely stay here if I visit Phuket again .
Hotel Feature Tip: Rent a motorcycle from the hotel , get a map and ride around ! Motorcycle rental starts at 300 baht for 24 hours !
Khin F. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Lovely hotel and friendly hotel staff

Good location
8.3
Strongly recommend especially for those under budget. Worth for money.
Nightlife Tip: Near to Patong beach, the most happening night life.
Khoo S. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Value for money

Clean , best performance
7.7
Thanks , decor my room wif my husband honey moon.i will come back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - BathroomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard BalconySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Siralanna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02