Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 2921 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2921)
Sort by:
Yaping Y. Groups China, March 2, 2013
位置还不错就是有点喧哗

酒店装饰设计很有特色
8.3
入住很方便,离江西冷很近还有生鲜市场也比较近,酒店整体风格设计比较泰式,很漂亮,令人心情愉悦。就是早上早餐种类少了点,值得一提的是酒店服务还不错,不小心落了钱包在保险柜里,打电话回去竟然找到,并答应寄回给我,非常感谢!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 离江西冷和生鲜市场比较近
Spencer T. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2013
Good hotel with great value of price

overall is not a bad choice
9.7
i going to siralanna phuket hotel stay for one night, the staff there is polite, the room was just nice and lovely. Nothing to complaint. Good
Keith S. Couples Australia, March 1, 2013
Nice hotel and rooms are comfortable.

Good breakfasts.
6.7
Walking o nearby shopping centre is somewhat difficylt with all the construction under way
Li Z. Couples China, February 28, 2013
lovely hotel and nice service

good position near Junceylon and Banzaan
8.3
5 minutes by walk to junceylon and banzaan fresh market, also j.j. plaza. nice receptionist, nice room. breakfast is reasonable and much similar with any hotels in phuket patong. luggage can be deposited free after check out.only shortage is a little far away with the patong beach. while you can rent a motorbike everywhere only for 250b/day. it will be a useful vehicle that can take you anywhere you want. if have change to go agian, i will choose this hotel.
Shopping Tip: near the J.J. plaza, there were 2 NaRaYa shops which price is much higher than Bangkok airport.i suggested not to buy bags from there. while it's wonderful to buy fresh seafood from the Banzaan market and cook on upstairs which is very cheap for you.
Lau C. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2013
great service hotel

good location
8
Stayed at Siralannsa hotel phuket with my colleagues ,total of 30 persons.Hotel stuffs service was good n vry friendly,always with their smiley face .all of us were satisfied with our stayed,the hotel locationis good n very cconvenient ... hotel will provide free transportation to nearby pationg beach or shopping area...many eatery around .... definitely will come back to this hotel for my next phuket holiday .
Lau C. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2013
great service hotel

good location
6
Stayed at Siralannsa hotel phuket with my colleagues ,total of 30 persons.Hotel stuffs service was good n vry friendly,always with their smiley face .all of us were satisfied with our stayed,the hotel locationis good n very cconvenient ... hotel will provide free transportation to nearby pationg beach or shopping area...many eatery around .... definitely will come back to this hotel for my next phuket holiday .
Lau C. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2013
great service hotel

good location
8
Stayed at Siralannsa hotel phuket with my colleagues ,total of 30 persons.Hotel stuffs service was good n vry friendly,always with their smiley face .all of us were satisfied with our stayed,the hotel locationis good n very cconvenient ... hotel will provide free transportation to nearby pationg beach or shopping area...many eatery around .... definitely will come back to this hotel for my next phuket holiday .
Lau C. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2013
great service hotel

good location
8
Stayed at Siralannsa hotel phuket with my colleagues ,total of 30 persons.Hotel stuffs service was good n vry friendly,always with their smiley face .all of us were satisfied with our stayed,the hotel locationis good n very cconvenient ... hotel will provide free transportation to nearby pationg beach or shopping area...many eatery around .... definitely will come back to this hotel for my next phuket holiday .
Honna G. Couples China, February 26, 2013
very nice staff

very clean and comfortable room
9.7
It's very special hotel in Thai style and i really like it.There's a comfortable room and very nice service.Meanwhile the girl in servicetable could speak english and chinese very well.
Jun W. Families with young children China, February 25, 2013
Good Location

Located slightly away from Patong beach, but walkable distance. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Clean room and bathroom. Comfortable bed. Will definitely recommend for single or couple budget traveler
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Siralanna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02