or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - Bathroom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2725 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2725)
Sort by:
I-Lin N. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2013
Nice rooms, good location

Nice rooms, stayed in the premium rooms with the 4 poster beds
7.7
Nice room with good service, 10 mins walk away from the Jungceylon shopping mall, though walking distance to Patong beach is about 20-30 mins. The hotel does offer complimentary shuttle by tuk tuk to Jungceylon or Patong beach, but you will need to find your own way back.
Hongfei Z. Families with older children China, February 5, 2013
Pleasantly Surprised

clean, nice deco, friendly staff
9.7
everything is good, value for money,clean,nice deco, friendly staff. convenience for go to patong beach and shopping area. lot of cheap but nice local restaurant around.
Dan F. Families with young children China, February 4, 2013
Lovely hotel with Great location

Great location
7.7
Not far from the shopping mall. Breakfast was nice and various. close to the beach and easy to find.
Ming K. Couples Malaysia, January 31, 2013
Worth for value

Big Room and nice designed
7.7
I've booked Siralanna Suite in this hotel, the location of this hotel is reasonable, just 15 minutes walking distance to Jungcylon shopping center or Bangla Road, moreover the tuktuk is provided but it is just one way (from hotel to Juncylon). the room is big and clean. there are two massage centers near to this hotel, less than one minute walking distance from the hotel. the breakfast is just average, not really good, but still acceptable. conclusion, this hotel is worth for value
Shopping Tip: there is a souvenir shop just beside the hotel, it is really cheap compare to other places!!!
Jing L. Couples China, January 29, 2013
Lovely hotel with good breakfast

delicious breakfast, ordinary reception
7
The location is ok, a little far from Junceylon (need to walk at least 10 min to Junceylon), but very quiet. The breakfast is really good. When we check in, the reception staff let us wait a very long time, then give us low-floor and not clean rooms.Actually we require high floor rooms, it really take us a long time to finally settle down.
Rui A. Couples China, January 28, 2013
nice hotel

good facilities, good service
9.7
we stay there for 1 night, very good experience, not far away from jungceleng, 5-10 min walk, and very quiet place, it's a good option to stay in patong.
Lisa C. Groups Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Comfortable rooms, and a short walk to main street

Free wifi, free breakfast and clean rooms
5.7
staff were helpful and welcoming. the hotel itself also has an impressive lobby. the rooms are comfortable for the price we are paying but i wouldn't say top notch - e.g. no soap dish, lights in bathroom are dim, wireless is sometimes unreliable. but the hotel is in a quiet location and since we didn't spend much time in our rooms, it wasn't an issue.
Shopping Tip: The biggest mall is about 10 mins down the street. And Bangla road is 5 mins from that - that's where all the bars are. So if you want a quiet hotel that isn't in the center of it all, and don't mind walking 10 - 15 mins each time you want to get out, then this is the place for you.
John M. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2013
Really nice hotel

Has a distinct Thai feel
7.3
We enjoyed this hotel and the staff were very accommodating. Only disappointing feature was the breakfast but it was sufficient - just a bit cold and repetitive.
Nightlife Tip: Night life is less than 5 minutes away by Tuc Tuc which operates free from hotel between 10am-8pm
Luo L. Couples China, January 27, 2013
good room but loation not so good

beatiful comfortable
8
we live comfortable,but need some time to the city centre. The beakfast is good.
Travel tip: shopping is not convinent
Zhao X. Couples China, January 27, 2013
very nice hotel

friendly staff, convinent location, clean room and Thai style decoration
10
when we arrive the hotel, it is 11:00am local time, we did an early check in, and the staff was very friendly. Since they got no room cleaned for our booked type, they upgraded our room type for free. It is really lucky. The location is nice, quiet and near the shopping center. The Tuk Tuk car provided by the hotel every 30 mins bring us to shopping center is nice also. Besides, the breakfast is quite delicious, they provide it from 7:00am. And they provide the left-luggage service for free. BTW, they also sell postcard and stamp. Since the post office closes early, we choose to send the postcard by their staff. Really nice place. Of course we will choose to visit it again when next time in Phuket.The only negative point is the wifi...signal not strong enough. It may due to our room location is at the end of the corridor. But can surf the internet for free at lobby. Nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - BathroomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard BalconySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Siralanna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06