Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2910 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2910)
Sort by:
Rui A. Couples China, January 28, 2013
nice hotel

good facilities, good service
9.7
we stay there for 1 night, very good experience, not far away from jungceleng, 5-10 min walk, and very quiet place, it's a good option to stay in patong.
Lisa C. Groups Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Comfortable rooms, and a short walk to main street

Free wifi, free breakfast and clean rooms
5.7
staff were helpful and welcoming. the hotel itself also has an impressive lobby. the rooms are comfortable for the price we are paying but i wouldn't say top notch - e.g. no soap dish, lights in bathroom are dim, wireless is sometimes unreliable. but the hotel is in a quiet location and since we didn't spend much time in our rooms, it wasn't an issue.
Shopping Tip: The biggest mall is about 10 mins down the street. And Bangla road is 5 mins from that - that's where all the bars are. So if you want a quiet hotel that isn't in the center of it all, and don't mind walking 10 - 15 mins each time you want to get out, then this is the place for you.
John M. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2013
Really nice hotel

Has a distinct Thai feel
7.3
We enjoyed this hotel and the staff were very accommodating. Only disappointing feature was the breakfast but it was sufficient - just a bit cold and repetitive.
Nightlife Tip: Night life is less than 5 minutes away by Tuc Tuc which operates free from hotel between 10am-8pm
Luo L. Couples China, January 27, 2013
good room but loation not so good

beatiful comfortable
8
we live comfortable,but need some time to the city centre. The beakfast is good.
Travel tip: shopping is not convinent
Zhao X. Couples China, January 27, 2013
very nice hotel

friendly staff, convinent location, clean room and Thai style decoration
10
when we arrive the hotel, it is 11:00am local time, we did an early check in, and the staff was very friendly. Since they got no room cleaned for our booked type, they upgraded our room type for free. It is really lucky. The location is nice, quiet and near the shopping center. The Tuk Tuk car provided by the hotel every 30 mins bring us to shopping center is nice also. Besides, the breakfast is quite delicious, they provide it from 7:00am. And they provide the left-luggage service for free. BTW, they also sell postcard and stamp. Since the post office closes early, we choose to send the postcard by their staff. Really nice place. Of course we will choose to visit it again when next time in Phuket.The only negative point is the wifi...signal not strong enough. It may due to our room location is at the end of the corridor. But can surf the internet for free at lobby. Nice
Pui S. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Overall is very good

Nice with Thailand culture design room
8
Ibrahim A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 26, 2013
not bad, not good.

free tuk-tuk to the nearby shopping mall
3.7
Yu W. Couples China, January 26, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good Location, very near to Jiangxleng
8.7
Siralanna Phuket Hotel is really well located , 5 minutes' walk to jiangxileng, and about 10 minutes' walk to the luxury bar street . The hotel is really nice , Very Thai style, and the food there in the morning was also delicious. Also the hotel receptionists are very enthusiastic and patient and helpful. I will choose this hotel again if I go to phuket next time .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very convenient to everywhere, good for shopping, entertainment and eating.
Joel C. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2013
lovely comfortable Hotel

Quiet and Comfortable Room
7.3
nice spacious room with a balcony attached. nice Bath shower with good water flow. alsso close to the main shopping area like junceylon shopping centre and night market. Worth staying and a geat budget hotel! will come back here again if i come to Phuket
Xian W. Couples China, January 20, 2013
Lovely hotel and good service with a smile

Great location, close to shopping and restaurant
9
I enjoy the stay in the hotel. Traditional Thai style.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Siralanna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04