or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - Bathroom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2696 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2696)
Sort by:
Piyush G. Solo travelers India, December 30, 2012
Traditional Thai Hotel

It's Traditionally designed, Clean and Nice Hotel
10
I went there in New Year Time..The Thing I liked the most is the Thai style Decor and very friendly staff. It's 10 mins distance from Patong Beach and Bangla Road. They also provide free Tuk-Tuk Service. Family mart is very near to the hotel which is the local grocery store chain in Thailand. They also don't take any joining fee or Guest Charge as any other hotel takes when you take lady from Hollywood club in Bangla Road.
Nightlife Tip: Best Nightlife Destination in Thailand. Clean and very friendly environment as compared to Pattaya..
Thomas F. Groups United Kingdom, December 30, 2012
Great Hotel in perfect location

Stylish. Friendly staff. Good location
9.7
when i arrived i was suprised how i found such a great hotel for the price i paid, its very stylish and modern, clean and the staff are very pleasant and helpful. the location is perfect, it takes about ten minutes on foot to get to the shopping mall and is also not to far from the beach. when i visit patong again in the future i will without a doubt be staying at siralanna. i highly recommend it to all.
Fan X. Couples China, December 29, 2012
Lovely hotel, great service, good value for money

Nice design, off the beach but convenient enough with free shuttle
9
location is away from the beach but there is free shuttle every 30 mins (fits 6-7 people for one go). room is nice and clean, with the balcony you can enjoy a comfortable and quiet drink. not much food or service (massage etc) around. staff are friendly. you may enjoy a heavy buffet breakfast if you wish.
Ong A. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2012
Decent hotel for the price

Clean, polite staff, good complimentary breakfast
7.3
Staff were generally polite and helpful. Room was clean and generally spacious. However, there was some leakage from the bath tub and the floor was usually half wet and the water pressure from the taps were too low. Wifi connection was intermittent although they had many connection points, they all seem to all work and once or all fail to work at once.
Christian K. Couples South Africa, December 28, 2012
Nice Thai Themed Hotel

Walking distance to shopping and Bangla road.
8.3
Lovely hotel, staff was helpful. Enjoyed the Thai theme. You can hire scooters directly from hotel. There are a few spas around the hotel within walking distance.
Matt J. Couples Canada, December 27, 2012
One of the best deals in Patong

Friendly staff, clean and beautiful rooms, good breakfast
9
We loved our stay at Siralanna. The hotel was gorgeous, particularly for the price range, the rooms were clean, the staff were friendly and helpful. The only downside is that it is not beach-facing and because of construction you need to walk a few blocks to the beach front. We didn't mind this as the beach facing hotels charge a great deal more and do not always offer quality. Would definitely stay here again.
Zheng Q. Business travelers China, December 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.

great location
9.3
thai style hotel with great location. rooms are very clean and spacious. however for standard and deluxe rooms, not enough twin beds rooms.
Zheng Q. Business travelers China, December 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location
9
thai style hotel with great location. rooms are very clean and spacious. however for standard and deluxe rooms, not enough twin beds rooms.
Amr S. Families with young children Egypt, December 26, 2012
Very nice hotel, good location

Nice Tuk Tuk to take you anywhere, clean rooms and nice designs
8.7
This was my first stay in a 3 star hotel, i was a little afraid of how the hotel would be, but it turned out to be a very nice hotel. Its a family business so they are taking good care of it. Staff is very friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phi Phi island ana Maya Bay is a must see
Rohit R. Couples India, December 25, 2012
Good bargain

Nice decor and interiors
7.3
it was a comfortable stay and the staff was very helpful. the hotel doesn't have room service so might not be convenient for some. but it has some eateries around the area so food is not a problem at all. the hotel looks new and the interiors are very nice. there is a free shuttle service which is very convenient to go to the beach.
Shopping Tip: Junceylon mall is closeby which is a good place to shop

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - BathroomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard BalconySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Siralanna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06