Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 2943 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2943)
Sort by:
Jason J. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2013
Very nice, clean rooms - location, not so good.

Nice clean rooms, see-through toilet with clean bathtub
7.7
We split our stay in Phuket - first 2 nights in a hotel with great location (smack in the middle of Patong beach), and 2 nights here. Walk the local hunts/joints, walk the beach, shop, all in the vicinity of the previous hotel. Last 2 nights here, we planned for our day trips to Raya Island, Elephant show, etc. Hotel rooms are great - really nice and clean, with a balcony to boot. Staff were ultra nice. Gave us a free upgrade! Tried to be helpful in anyway they can. Will recommend this hotel if location is not important.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Jungceylon the biggest mall in Phuket is a 10 mins walk away (turn right at the main road), beach is about 30 mins walk away. My recommendation: do your day tours in this hotel (with pickup direct from hotel). Get another hotel with better location to walk the local sights. Or - rent a bike.
Report this review
Mark N. Groups South Africa, January 6, 2013
Great place

Clean and comfortable
7.3
We only stayed in this hotel for one night,but from what we saw it was great. It had everything you need. The location is not the greatest but its a short tuk tuk ride to the party and beach.
Report this review
Sainan L. Couples China, January 6, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

close to Patong beach, clean rooms, nice services
8.3
We stayed in this hotel for two days. Overall, this is a nice Thai style hotel with clean rooms and good location to Patong beach, except a little expensive. After we booked the hotel in Agoda, we found some cheaper price for the same room in other website.
Restaurant Tip: If you like steak, there is a good steak restaurant very close to this Siralanna Phuket Hotel. Just couple meters walk from the hotel.
Report this review
Sanna E. Groups Sweden, January 5, 2013
Clean, modern and friendly!

Nice interior design
8.7
We only stayed one night but it was a really good one! The area is so so, but the hotel is really nice. Clean and beautiful.
Report this review
Ais M. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2013
clean and great location

location, big room
8
Great location. can rent motorbike at the front of the hotel. lots of 24/7 marts nearby.
Report this review
Xiaotong L. Couples China, January 1, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean and stylish hotel and friendly staff
8.3
Rooms are clean and the staff are friendly and generally helpful. The location is a bit far from the beach and shopping center but the hotel runs a tuk-tuk service to send guests there for free, which certainly helps a lot. Or you can rent your private transport as many visitors in phuket do, then the location is not a problem any more. Overall, a nice and clean hotel, a good choice for budget lovers.
Report this review
Ian C. Groups United Kingdom, January 1, 2013
Great hotel with very friendly staff

Nice decor, good size rooms
8.7
Less than 10 mins away from Jungceylon mall, this is a really nice, very friendly hotel. Recommended.
Report this review
Yan F. Groups China, December 30, 2012
nice hotel but a bit far

quiet
7.3
it is nice and friendly staff. It is a bit far from beach.but they have a free tuktuk,which depart every 20 mins.
Report this review
Piyush G. Solo travelers India, December 30, 2012
Traditional Thai Hotel

It's Traditionally designed, Clean and Nice Hotel
10
I went there in New Year Time..The Thing I liked the most is the Thai style Decor and very friendly staff. It's 10 mins distance from Patong Beach and Bangla Road. They also provide free Tuk-Tuk Service. Family mart is very near to the hotel which is the local grocery store chain in Thailand. They also don't take any joining fee or Guest Charge as any other hotel takes when you take lady from Hollywood club in Bangla Road.
Nightlife Tip: Best Nightlife Destination in Thailand. Clean and very friendly environment as compared to Pattaya..
Report this review
Thomas F. Groups United Kingdom, December 30, 2012
Great Hotel in perfect location

Stylish. Friendly staff. Good location
9.7
when i arrived i was suprised how i found such a great hotel for the price i paid, its very stylish and modern, clean and the staff are very pleasant and helpful. the location is perfect, it takes about ten minutes on foot to get to the shopping mall and is also not to far from the beach. when i visit patong again in the future i will without a doubt be staying at siralanna. i highly recommend it to all.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Siralanna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03