or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - Bathroom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2701 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2701)
Sort by:
Lars O. Solo travelers Denmark, November 1, 2012
Qlocation but bad road leading there

Nice room, quiet, good wifi, great staff
6.7
Nice hotel but location is not the best - it's quiet but the road leading there is bad and non-pedestrian friendly.
Johari B. Families with older children Singapore, November 1, 2012
Siralanna

Best forgotten.
4
We walk into a hotel the receptionist wasnt approachable. Either do not understand or thats what she is. That immediately spoil our mood and stay. The room water wasnt running well and we had to go the 2nd floor for our bath. I say no more because nothing is going to be pleasant.
Terrence D. Groups Australia, October 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Excellent service, looked after us very well, free Tuk Yuk
10
Great service, I really enjoyed my stay and the staff were lovely. will stay again for sure. Very clean, beautiful foyer and the best of all friendly happy staff. I travelled with my elderly mother and she also found the experience very pleasing. Very quiet and free tuk tuk to any destination in Patong. New Hotel, maybe 12 months old.
Travel tip: catch bus from airport to your hotel for only 150 BHT, much cheeper than taxi
Shane N. Solo travelers Canada, October 29, 2012
nice hotel, but construction on road is bad

good clean rooms, nice decor
6.7
good hotel, a little off the nightlife beat. major con was new hotels being constructed on street to hotel from both side which made road single wide and very dirty/dusty all night and all day with the amount of fast moving traffic on it...narrow makes for interesting tuk-tuk rides to beach which are free from hotel staff. your on your own to return...
Shane N. Solo travelers Canada, October 28, 2012
good hotel for money in Patong

breakfast ok,
7.3
only down fall that stands out is the all the new construction on road makes it a dust storm with traffic day or night getting to and from downtown and beach..hotel is off the street is only saving grace. i had no problems and staff was good with my laundry requests and extra pillows...good value in my opinion
Restaurant Tip: SeaHag restaurant just off main road in a small soi (right at beach) is great seafood at reasonable prices..owner even sent over a free main dish with my order...outstanding..try the SeaHag Bags appie...
Henry A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2012
Clean, good lighting, great location, nice people

Really friendly and helpful staff, location, free ride to beach
9.7
I definitely would stay here again. Close to Bangla Road and other nightlife options. Ten minute walk to the beach or just take advantage of the free ride from the hotel. Good food options too and tons of massage parlors. The staff was so nice.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla Road!
Cassandra W. Couples Australia, October 26, 2012
Welcoming hotel

Friendly staff, good price
7
lovely hotel staff here, felt very welcome upon arrival. we had to shorten our stay at siralanna and so the hotel staff kindly upgraded us to a better room for our stay. unfortunately the shower didn't have a shower curtain and so the bathroom flooded but aside from that we had a large, comfortable room. breakfast was basic (but hot, which was fantastic). this hotel has a free shuttle service to patong town centre which my parter and i loved (saved the 10min walk in the heat!).
Hotel Feature Tip: Make use of the free hotel shuttle service
Shu J. Families with young children China, October 26, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Balcony is good,the room is clean, location is convinient
7.7
It is good to stay at Siralanna expect the breakfast is very limited and not very tasty.
Emily Q. Couples China, October 26, 2012
nice room

low price, nice room
7.7
The price for this hotel is totally worth it. We arrived at mid night at about 3 am. And get the room very soon. And the decorations are good. But the breakfast was so so, don't have much choise.
Wong H. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2012
A Nice Hotel

Design
8.7
Not far away from the Beach side, nice hotel with good design and staff was friendly and offer us upgrade to better view at FOC. Food was nice and delicious. Room was clean, and shining & clean toilet and smell fresh. Have a wonderful stay in the Hotel & I will be back & stay in the same hotel again!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - BathroomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard BalconySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Siralanna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08