Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - Bathroom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2743 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2743)
Sort by:
Rong Y. Groups China, November 11, 2012
Clean room, nearby Jencelon, poor service

Thailand style decoration, clean.
6
this is clean and quiet hotel which located at the other side of joncelon. but the enviorment is not so good. the breakfast is quite good about the quality and service.they will add food for new comers even it's at the close time. but it's too expensive to book the activity at hotel, much higher than market price. got some bad experience there. the clerk provided fake information to get higher price. reminder: they will provide the tutu pick up service if you go to downtown area. so the quick summary: room is clean; breakfast is good; tutu service; no activity booking there.
Shopping Tip: it's nearby Joncelon, but not at the downtown of Patong. So pls come to other side for meal and fun.
Dominique L. Couples France, November 7, 2012
charming hotel.

Staff confort price
7.3
We had quite a little time to organize some thing in Phukets and the staff has been efficient to organize for us. Breakfast is limit in choice (for european)
Hotel Feature Tip: Just the price for taxi from hotel to the airport is really expensive compared to the price we paid when arriving.
Chen C. Couples China, November 3, 2012
Great service with nice room

room is clean and tidy
9
pleasant stay, nice room, smile service all the time.
Travel tip: Good massage beside the hotel
Ng M. Solo travelers China, November 1, 2012
nice service

near patong beach
9
the lady is very nice,she would like helping customer.and the room is clear and comfatbale.the price is not expensive.
Restaurant Tip: the breakfast start from 7;00 a.m. but the choose is not too much.
Lars O. Solo travelers Denmark, November 1, 2012
Qlocation but bad road leading there

Nice room, quiet, good wifi, great staff
6.7
Nice hotel but location is not the best - it's quiet but the road leading there is bad and non-pedestrian friendly.
Johari B. Families with older children Singapore, November 1, 2012
Siralanna

Best forgotten.
4
We walk into a hotel the receptionist wasnt approachable. Either do not understand or thats what she is. That immediately spoil our mood and stay. The room water wasnt running well and we had to go the 2nd floor for our bath. I say no more because nothing is going to be pleasant.
Terrence D. Groups Australia, October 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Excellent service, looked after us very well, free Tuk Yuk
10
Great service, I really enjoyed my stay and the staff were lovely. will stay again for sure. Very clean, beautiful foyer and the best of all friendly happy staff. I travelled with my elderly mother and she also found the experience very pleasing. Very quiet and free tuk tuk to any destination in Patong. New Hotel, maybe 12 months old.
Travel tip: catch bus from airport to your hotel for only 150 BHT, much cheeper than taxi
Shane N. Solo travelers Canada, October 29, 2012
nice hotel, but construction on road is bad

good clean rooms, nice decor
6.7
good hotel, a little off the nightlife beat. major con was new hotels being constructed on street to hotel from both side which made road single wide and very dirty/dusty all night and all day with the amount of fast moving traffic on it...narrow makes for interesting tuk-tuk rides to beach which are free from hotel staff. your on your own to return...
Shane N. Solo travelers Canada, October 28, 2012
good hotel for money in Patong

breakfast ok,
7.3
only down fall that stands out is the all the new construction on road makes it a dust storm with traffic day or night getting to and from downtown and beach..hotel is off the street is only saving grace. i had no problems and staff was good with my laundry requests and extra pillows...good value in my opinion
Restaurant Tip: SeaHag restaurant just off main road in a small soi (right at beach) is great seafood at reasonable prices..owner even sent over a free main dish with my order...outstanding..try the SeaHag Bags appie...
Henry A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2012
Clean, good lighting, great location, nice people

Really friendly and helpful staff, location, free ride to beach
9.7
I definitely would stay here again. Close to Bangla Road and other nightlife options. Ten minute walk to the beach or just take advantage of the free ride from the hotel. Good food options too and tons of massage parlors. The staff was so nice.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla Road!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - BathroomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard BalconySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Siralanna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02