Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3072 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3072 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Ong A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Decent hotel for the price
Clean, polite staff, good complimentary breakfast
Staff were generally polite and helpful. Room was clean and generally spacious. However, there was some leakage from the bath tub and the floor was usually half wet and the water pressure from the taps were too low. Wifi connection was intermittent although they had many connection points, they all seem to all work and once or all fail to work at once.
Reviewed January 01, 2013

XINGYU H. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
thai style hotel and good sevice
the room is very clean and quiet
the traffic is very convinient, high quality sevice, you can book some perfomance tickets in reception.The room is very nice,full of thai style.
Reviewed January 01, 2013

Alan R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Very nice hotel with great staff
Ambience
Very nice hotel, great staff, very friendly. Hotel tuktuk useful, little bit out of the way but OK. Swimming pool would make it much better.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Amr S. from Egypt
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Very nice hotel, good location
Nice Tuk Tuk to take you anywhere, clean rooms and nice designs
This was my first stay in a 3 star hotel, i was a little afraid of how the hotel would be, but it turned out to be a very nice hotel. Its a family business so they are taking good care of it. Staff is very friendly.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Shi X. from China
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
wonderful hotel and service
good environment, clean and good service
good environment, clean and good service, but the location is just so so.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

chan Y. from
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great Thai culture design hotel but small rooms
New, clean and very helpful staffs.
We had spend 2 nights in this hotel with great remarks. Everything is consider up to the par except a bit far from the beach.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

Rohit R. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good bargain
Nice decor and interiors
it was a comfortable stay and the staff was very helpful. the hotel doesn't have room service so might not be convenient for some. but it has some eateries around the area so food is not a problem at all. the hotel looks new and the interiors are very nice. there is a free shuttle service which is very convenient to go to the beach.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

XINYING C. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice
Free computer
Reviewed December 26, 2012

johari J. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Siralanna
Best forgotten.
We walk into a hotel the receptionist wasnt approachable. Either do not understand or thats what she is. That immediately spoil our mood and stay. The room water wasnt running well and we had to go the 2nd floor for our bath. I say no more because nothing is going to be pleasant.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

ZHAO L. from China
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Just so so.
The breakfast is good.
It is okay. But if I go to Phuket again, I will not stay in Patong any more.
Reviewed December 25, 2012