or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - Bathroom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2825 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2825)
Sort by:
Emily Q. Couples China, October 26, 2012
nice room

low price, nice room
7.7
The price for this hotel is totally worth it. We arrived at mid night at about 3 am. And get the room very soon. And the decorations are good. But the breakfast was so so, don't have much choise.
Wong H. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2012
A Nice Hotel

Design
8.7
Not far away from the Beach side, nice hotel with good design and staff was friendly and offer us upgrade to better view at FOC. Food was nice and delicious. Room was clean, and shining & clean toilet and smell fresh. Have a wonderful stay in the Hotel & I will be back & stay in the same hotel again!!!
Sam P. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2012
great hotel

nice decor
8
Stayed two nights... english speaking customer service.. very friendly. Rooms were clean and well decorated. Fairly close to the walking street and mall if you use tuk tuk or scotter taxi.. only negative was the noise in the mornings with other guests leaving rooms.. you can hear the doors shut very easily.
Paul W. Couples United Kingdom, October 23, 2012
They are doing everything right

Beautiful decoration, good location.
8.3
I stayed at this hotel when it opened about 2 years ago. This was my second visit and it was even better. The hotel is well run and is a good choice. The location is just 10/15 minutes walk from jungceylon/Bangla Road but far enough away to escape the noise. The room was well equipped, clean and quiet with CCTV in the hallways and an elevator. The buffet breakfast was not spectacular - but adequate for this price range. Staff were friendly but not intrusive. If you book this hotel I think you would not be disappointed. There is a mini-mart just 20 metres away and a couple of restaurants within 5 minutes walk. The hotel has motorcycles for rent and didn't require me to leave my passport with them (as I was a hotel guest) but all the other motorcycle rental shops insisted on keeping my passport.
Travel tip: Turn left at the main road and walk about 100 metres where there is a very good and inexpensive Vietnamese restaurant with very good nam nuang. If you do rent a motorcycle in Phuket make sure you are a very confident rider as Thai drivers are very unpredictable and the local terrain is very demanding. An accident could prove very expensive.
Suchittra C. Solo travelers Thailand, October 23, 2012
thai northern style

lovely hotel ,helpful staffs
8.7
i got very good deal from agoda.i got standard room so i didnt expect much.when i arrived i found the hotel very nice.the standard room was much better than what i expected.the reception spoke good english and she was so helpful.i got a free ride to the mall so the location wasnt the issue unless if u wanna go out at night when the tuk tuk service is closed.its quite a long walk from the hotel to bangla road,probably 15-20 min.anyway overall i was satified with the hotel and would love to return
Yongxiang Z. Couples China, October 19, 2012
a little far from center area of patong

room was clean and comfortable
7.3
we stayed 3 nights at siralanna, staffs are friendly. good value for money
Goh D. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2012
Thai styled hotel

friendly hotel
6
Stayed 4 nights.Family mart close by to buy your necessities. Quiet and peaceful.They have a free tuk tuk service which operates at 10am. They will bring you to any place near patong beach and jungceylon. Very little selection for breakfast. i rather you eat your breakfast at bangla or the street.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ask any tuk tuk for tours. They offer transport to shows or the place you want for a cheaper rate.
Xue Y. Solo travelers China, October 17, 2012
good environment

地理位置很好,酒店的服务人员也都很好~
9.7
the environment is good, thai style~ walk to big C, just need 10 mins~ suggest to add a shelf for tourists hanging wet clothes~
Shopping Tip: it's just cost ten mins to big c on foot.
Christian M. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2012
Small but cozy hotel

Reasonable price for accommodation. Breakfast buffet was repetitive but still ok. Bacon and eggs.. yum yum.. You can walk from this hotel going to the beach and mall within 5mins.
7.7
Hotel Ambiance was really good, and people were nice. You can even ask their helper to drop you off to the beach, but tuktuk is only available until 6pm. Once your at the beach, you can either walk back to the hotel, or pay a taxi service for 400 baht (tourist), even if it place is just 5mins away from the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If planning to go on tour for island hopping, it's better to go to the beach and hassle with the people from the stalls that offer tour packages for island hopping. You'll be able to get discounted offers.
Lin Z. Families with young children China, October 14, 2012
i like thai style room good break fast

room nice
9.7
room is new and nice so so locution to big c .but with tutu car to badong beach good break fast thai style room , bad is confrotable very good and friendy service next time will choose again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it is near big c and M

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - BathroomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard BalconySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Siralanna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06