Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 2943 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2943)
Sort by:
Terrence D. Groups Australia, October 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Excellent service, looked after us very well, free Tuk Yuk
10
Great service, I really enjoyed my stay and the staff were lovely. will stay again for sure. Very clean, beautiful foyer and the best of all friendly happy staff. I travelled with my elderly mother and she also found the experience very pleasing. Very quiet and free tuk tuk to any destination in Patong. New Hotel, maybe 12 months old.
Travel tip: catch bus from airport to your hotel for only 150 BHT, much cheeper than taxi
Report this review
Shane N. Solo travelers Canada, October 29, 2012
nice hotel, but construction on road is bad

good clean rooms, nice decor
6.7
good hotel, a little off the nightlife beat. major con was new hotels being constructed on street to hotel from both side which made road single wide and very dirty/dusty all night and all day with the amount of fast moving traffic on it...narrow makes for interesting tuk-tuk rides to beach which are free from hotel staff. your on your own to return...
Report this review
Shane N. Solo travelers Canada, October 28, 2012
good hotel for money in Patong

breakfast ok,
7.3
only down fall that stands out is the all the new construction on road makes it a dust storm with traffic day or night getting to and from downtown and beach..hotel is off the street is only saving grace. i had no problems and staff was good with my laundry requests and extra pillows...good value in my opinion
Restaurant Tip: SeaHag restaurant just off main road in a small soi (right at beach) is great seafood at reasonable prices..owner even sent over a free main dish with my order...outstanding..try the SeaHag Bags appie...
Report this review
Henry A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2012
Clean, good lighting, great location, nice people

Really friendly and helpful staff, location, free ride to beach
9.7
I definitely would stay here again. Close to Bangla Road and other nightlife options. Ten minute walk to the beach or just take advantage of the free ride from the hotel. Good food options too and tons of massage parlors. The staff was so nice.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla Road!
Report this review
Cassandra W. Couples Australia, October 26, 2012
Welcoming hotel

Friendly staff, good price
7
lovely hotel staff here, felt very welcome upon arrival. we had to shorten our stay at siralanna and so the hotel staff kindly upgraded us to a better room for our stay. unfortunately the shower didn't have a shower curtain and so the bathroom flooded but aside from that we had a large, comfortable room. breakfast was basic (but hot, which was fantastic). this hotel has a free shuttle service to patong town centre which my parter and i loved (saved the 10min walk in the heat!).
Hotel Feature Tip: Make use of the free hotel shuttle service
Report this review
Shu J. Families with young children China, October 26, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Balcony is good,the room is clean, location is convinient
7.7
It is good to stay at Siralanna expect the breakfast is very limited and not very tasty.
Report this review
Emily Q. Couples China, October 26, 2012
nice room

low price, nice room
7.7
The price for this hotel is totally worth it. We arrived at mid night at about 3 am. And get the room very soon. And the decorations are good. But the breakfast was so so, don't have much choise.
Report this review
Wong H. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2012
A Nice Hotel

Design
8.7
Not far away from the Beach side, nice hotel with good design and staff was friendly and offer us upgrade to better view at FOC. Food was nice and delicious. Room was clean, and shining & clean toilet and smell fresh. Have a wonderful stay in the Hotel & I will be back & stay in the same hotel again!!!
Report this review
Sam P. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2012
great hotel

nice decor
8
Stayed two nights... english speaking customer service.. very friendly. Rooms were clean and well decorated. Fairly close to the walking street and mall if you use tuk tuk or scotter taxi.. only negative was the noise in the mornings with other guests leaving rooms.. you can hear the doors shut very easily.
Report this review
Paul W. Couples United Kingdom, October 23, 2012
They are doing everything right

Beautiful decoration, good location.
8.3
I stayed at this hotel when it opened about 2 years ago. This was my second visit and it was even better. The hotel is well run and is a good choice. The location is just 10/15 minutes walk from jungceylon/Bangla Road but far enough away to escape the noise. The room was well equipped, clean and quiet with CCTV in the hallways and an elevator. The buffet breakfast was not spectacular - but adequate for this price range. Staff were friendly but not intrusive. If you book this hotel I think you would not be disappointed. There is a mini-mart just 20 metres away and a couple of restaurants within 5 minutes walk. The hotel has motorcycles for rent and didn't require me to leave my passport with them (as I was a hotel guest) but all the other motorcycle rental shops insisted on keeping my passport.
Travel tip: Turn left at the main road and walk about 100 metres where there is a very good and inexpensive Vietnamese restaurant with very good nam nuang. If you do rent a motorcycle in Phuket make sure you are a very confident rider as Thai drivers are very unpredictable and the local terrain is very demanding. An accident could prove very expensive.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Siralanna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02