or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - Bathroom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2701 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2701)
Sort by:
Yang W. Groups Australia, October 9, 2012
big and clean room, friendly receptionist

traditional decoration
8
8 nights stay. big and clean room with balcony. friendly receptionist. the buffet breakfast was nice. I like the porridge. great location only 10 minutes walk to jongceylon and night market. they even provide free tuk tuk to patong beach.
Guopeng L. Families with older children China, October 6, 2012
Value for money

Cheap tidy good atmosphere
6
I would recommend this hotel because it's value for money. It's a litter big far away from beach but its overall environment is ok.
Muhammad A. Groups Singapore, October 1, 2012
Big rooms, great.

Motorbikes for rent
7
Helpful staff. Nice decor. Breakfast not good. Hard bed. Motorbike for rent, 250 Baht for 24hours. Spacious room and toilet. Better than what you pay for. There is a free tuk tuk ride to beach or the nearest shopping centre every 1 hour. You can walk though, 10-15 mins walk. Not good for older people.
Hui L. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2012
Great hotel

Clean & well-decorated, friendly staff with good service
8.3
My friend and I transferred to Siralanna hotel after a night's stay at one of the beachfront hotels overlooking Patong beach. The view is definitely uncomparable, don't even expect one haha, but it's perfectly understandable. However, the room was way much better - bigger, nicer and cheaper too. I especially loved the decoration of the room, very thai-styled and cosy. Siralanna's free tuk-tuk service to areas like Jungceylon shopping mall and Patong beach was great! It offsets the disadvantage of its location as it takes about 15-20min to walk to Jungceylon and Bangla road (we walked the first time, not so ideal after a one-day island tour). Just note that it's only a one-way service so you'll have to walk or pay for your own transport back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: - At the airport, we had the choice of taking the taxi or minibus to Patong, prices are 690baht/cab and 150baht/pax for minibus. If you're not rushing on your first day, opt for the minibus since travel time is probably just 15min longer (unless you travel in 3s or 4s, taxi might be the better choice). In Patong, taxi fares quoted by some drivers are insane, you MUST bargain- we were quoted 1000baht for journey from Patong to Nai Yang (near the airport). - I find that Phi Phi island is simply over-rated. I would suggest the one-day tour to Raya Island (aka Racha island) instead. Patok beach on Raya Island is magnificent with its crystal blue water and big waves. We bought the tour impromptu at a stall along Patong beach (was quite disappointed with patong beach & just nice the stall was having a 50% discount haha). Cost only 1200baht per pax and tour was immed booked for the next day (v efficient due to low season i guess). Snorkelling was as good as that in Phi Phi.
Cheah N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Friendly staff

Staffs are friendly
7
Location is quite near to the happening street and they have Free Tuk-Tuk to send you there. The rooms are abit too dark Staffs are patient and friendly. with the amount of money that we paid, consider value for money.
Chen H. Couples China, September 18, 2012
not a good location

traditional thai style
7
The room is a bit old but clean . hotel service is not bad. receptionist is friendly
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the location is not good but the hotel provide tuk tuk service to the patong beach. you can also ask them to drop you at the jungelon shopping mall.
Jean-Louis D. Couples Switzerland, September 13, 2012
Lovely hotel

nice typical Thai style and promt solutions to each request
7
it's a pity they just checked the minibar when we were about to leave not realizing that we forgot my bag with important documents and my wife's black slippers with swarovski. we had to call them up on the way to the airport to tell them if they found a bag at room, that was the time when they realized that there was a handbag inside the room. in short the hotel's interest comes first before the customers,which i find wrong,last but not least we had to pay for the motorbike messenger to bring it to us and waited for 30 minutes til it reached us, for good luck we had enogh time left.
Lai L. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2012
great room and great service

Best features of the hotel
10
I like the room design with Thai style,Starr of here very helpful,this location go to jungceylon by walk about 10 min,near to patong beach too,l like walk to those place,and the taxi here no cheap,up to car price from 200batt,if destination far price will higher,near siralanna have a good restaurant name is merlarn,Tom yam,pork rice with soup,fried rice and other,and have a family mart near from siralanna,my 6 days holiday also stay in siralanna,so all of you can try this hotel if you to patong Phuket.
Nightlife Tip: Tiger live band have many great dancer,there is the place you must go if you like nightlife.
Xiaofeng J. Couples China, August 31, 2012
comfortable

location clean local-style
6
Jinglei W. Couples China, August 27, 2012
Friendly, clean and cozy

The staffs are very friendly and helpful; The rooms are generaly very clean; Big screen TV with over 100 channels
8.3
The room is more spacious than standard balcony room which we had stayed previously. The air-con in my room was not functioning properly at first, we requested the staff to repair the air-con but all the air-con repair services are not available because it was weekend and the friendly front desk staff helped us to switch to another room when we come back from our day tour. There is a bathtub in the bathroom which can really help you to relax after a long day of diving, walking and boat riding.
Hotel Feature Tip: Call the hotel if you want taxi pick up when you arrive at Phuket, the price is 700Bht one way, scooters can be rented at the hotel for 250Bht/24hr, we got the rate of 800Bht for 4 days, Most of the tours can be arranged at the front desk after you settled in at the hotel, the staff is very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - BathroomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard BalconySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Siralanna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01