Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3071 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3071 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Chen C. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great service with nice room
room is clean and tidy
pleasant stay, nice room, smile service all the time.
Reviewed November 25, 2012

HU J. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
nice price
quiet,surper thai style deco
thai style,free shutle to the beach.nice service,fell free like home
Reviewed November 24, 2012

JIEWEN H. from China
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
good service
selling points
overall is good, but the toilet design & facilities i dont like very much, something like missing some parts of it when i went into the toilet. or maybe the design for people to feel thai culture?
Reviewed November 21, 2012

cabrini L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Truly lovely hotel. Excellent service.
Staff friendliness and very accommodative. Thumbs up.
The review from agoda was spot on about staff friendliness... Fantastic staff team. Very friendly reception. Clean rooms. Love the thai deco at the reception. Really sets the mood for the holiday. Room size was generous, despite adding the extra bed. We had our room upgraded to the suite. There were only 6 suites on level 6. Quiet... Breakfast options were not many but were sufficient. Excellent eggs preparation - sunny side up and plain omelette perfectly done. For those with heavier appetite in the morning, there is noodle or sometimes rice, with a few buffet dish choices. 24 hour family mart located just beside the hotel. Excellent for basic needs. A few Massage parlor located along side. Best deal is the 1 located right opposite the reception area. Yes, the tuk tuk service is free if traveling out of the hotel to Patong, shopping malls etc... Do note that it's a standard 200 bath for the ride back on any commercial tuk tuk. Truly enjoy my stay at this hotel..
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Zhang D. from China
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
nice service & a little bit far from center
traditional thai style and nice staff
a little bit far from shopping center and beach. But has transfer tutu from hotel to beach. very nice room and staff
Reviewed November 18, 2012

Riyas P. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Good hotel with good and pleasing staffs
Good and nicely located. Good Service
The stay was pleasant and the hotel was located in good place , near to shopping mall and it also offers a tuk-tuk service which is free of cost to go to Pa-tong area. The hotewl also has good breakfast , but need to have Halal food also(as of now staff doesn't know whether its halal or not even though there was a Muslim staff). Over all the experience was too nice :D and enjoyed the stay with family
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Dominique L. from France
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
charming hotel.
Staff confort price
We had quite a little time to organize some thing in Phukets and the staff has been efficient to organize for us. Breakfast is limit in choice (for european)
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Terrence D. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
Excellent service, looked after us very well, free Tuk Yuk
Great service, I really enjoyed my stay and the staff were lovely. will stay again for sure. Very clean, beautiful foyer and the best of all friendly happy staff. I travelled with my elderly mother and she also found the experience very pleasing. Very quiet and free tuk tuk to any destination in Patong. New Hotel, maybe 12 months old.
Reviewed November 09, 2012

Henry A. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Clean, good lighting, great location, nice people
Really friendly and helpful staff, location, free ride to beach
I definitely would stay here again. Close to Bangla Road and other nightlife options. Ten minute walk to the beach or just take advantage of the free ride from the hotel. Good food options too and tons of massage parlors. The staff was so nice.
Reviewed November 07, 2012

LIN Z. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
i like thai style room good break fast
room nice
room is new and nice so so locution to big c .but with tutu car to badong beach good break fast thai style room , bad is confrotable very good and friendy service next time will choose again!
Reviewed November 06, 2012