or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - Bathroom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2747 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2747)
Sort by:
Steven B. Couples Australia, August 20, 2012
friendly staff

comfortable room, helpful staff
10
the room was good value for money and the staff were friendly and helpful
Hu J. Couples China, August 19, 2012
Great value and good service

great value and good service
9
this place is not too far from anything i wanted to indulge in..they have a tuk tuk to drop me to the fancy areas. breakfast wasn't that great..but i wouldn't complain too much for the price i paid..definitely a recommended hotel for travelers who chose to goto the beach than look for a pool.
Chen J. Couples China, August 18, 2012
Simple but nice

Decoration is very traditional ,very nice.
8
Recommend if you want save your budget. Staff is helpful and friendly. Ifi have to complain,the only thing is a little far from the beach
Daniel D. Couples United Kingdom, August 10, 2012
Lovely hotel and an excellent feel

Lovely rooms, great staff, good tuk-tuk service
9.3
Enjoyed the hotel very much, a lovely place. Patong itself is nothing short of a disgrace, however. A really horrid and seedy place.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Avoid the taxi and tuk-tuk guys around the streets like the plague - absolute scammers and just not nice people.
Hong W. Groups China, August 9, 2012
lovely hotel

comfortable
8.3
my friend and i spent three nights at siralanna phuket hotel. we feel the hotel comfortable and clean. And the receptionist is also helpful. There is a free shuttle to patong beach, but only one way. And the hotel is far away from the airport. It took almost 2h to get to the hotel by the minibus. In all, the hotel is worthy of the reasonable price.
Fang Y. Families with older children China, August 9, 2012
Attractive decoration, lovely hotel

Attractice decoration, lovely balcony
7.3
Friendly front desk staff, easy access to the shopping/dining location. A Family Mart is just next to the hotel and a self-washing service shop is opposite(though i noticed this last night during staying there.) The bathroom facility is a bit too simple
Kah W. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2012
Favourable hotel with funny and friendly staff

customer services
7
Wonderful hotel as i stayed in phuket. Nice and friendly staff to provide good quality services. Buffet breakfast is tasty and plentiful. Free shuttle services provided is additional favour. Comfortable room is clean and tidy. Cheaper price with 4 star hotel standard. I enjoy my phuket tour with 4 night in Siralanna Phuket Hotel. Sure i will come back again in future.
Restaurant Tip: highly recommend No.6 restaurant with cheaper and tasty seafood.
Kah W. Groups Malaysia, August 1, 2012
Wonderful hotel in Phuket

Friendly staff
7.3
nice hotel as i stayed in phuket. nice and friendly staff to provide good quality services. buffet breakfast is tasty and plentiful. free shuttle services provided is additional favour. comfortable room is clean and tidy. cheaper price with 4 star hotel standard. i enjoy my phuket tour with 4 night in siralanna phuket hotel. sure i will come back again. miss u so much phuket.
Turgay E. Couples Turkey, July 25, 2012
lovely hotel

Location
8
This hotel has a really nice decor. We like it really so much, colors, furniture and everything was so traditional. Hotel also has a good location. It is close to major shopping malls. Staff was helpfull. They didnt have much in breakfast but what they had is very nice.
Yahya A. Families with young children Tunisia, July 22, 2012
Worth every Baht you spend !!!

Lovely Staff - Good Location - Clean Rooms - Fast & Free Internet Services - Great Valued Trip Offers From Hotel –
9
the lovely staff of the hotel with their cute smiles were always happy when offering services & assistance .. thanks to the adorable manager of the hotel "lukjan" & the beautiful "yod" .. this stay was my 4th & it's not going to be my last for sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - BathroomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard BalconySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Siralanna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05