or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - Bathroom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2825 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2825)
Sort by:
Xiaofeng J. Couples China, August 31, 2012
comfortable

location clean local-style
6
Jinglei W. Couples China, August 27, 2012
Friendly, clean and cozy

The staffs are very friendly and helpful; The rooms are generaly very clean; Big screen TV with over 100 channels
8.3
The room is more spacious than standard balcony room which we had stayed previously. The air-con in my room was not functioning properly at first, we requested the staff to repair the air-con but all the air-con repair services are not available because it was weekend and the friendly front desk staff helped us to switch to another room when we come back from our day tour. There is a bathtub in the bathroom which can really help you to relax after a long day of diving, walking and boat riding.
Hotel Feature Tip: Call the hotel if you want taxi pick up when you arrive at Phuket, the price is 700Bht one way, scooters can be rented at the hotel for 250Bht/24hr, we got the rate of 800Bht for 4 days, Most of the tours can be arranged at the front desk after you settled in at the hotel, the staff is very helpful.
Yuanzhi M. Couples China, August 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a big smile

Service is great, location is nice
9
Very nice hotel. Although it is quite near to Jucylon and there is Tuk Tuk car sending us to the shopping mall, all the food courts and small shops are located at the other side of the hotel. However, my stay in Siralanna is very nice. Especially the warm-hearted staff there. The breakfast is nice and the room is very clean.
Travel tip: The food is at the other side of Jucylon.
Akmal K. Solo travelers India, August 26, 2012
Great value and good service

good rooms and good service
8
Good rooms and decent service. silent locality. The hotel doesn't have a pool and the TV channels aren't very clear on in the rooms. breakfast wasn't the best.Nonetheless, the place is a good value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: free Tuk Tuk drop/ pick up from commercial areas adds to the convenience.
Akmal K. Groups India, August 24, 2012
value for money

great value and good service
8
this place is not too far from anything i wanted to indulge in..they have a tuk tuk to drop me to the fancy areas. breakfast wasn't that great..but i wouldn't complain too much for the price i paid..definitely a recommended hotel for travelers who chose to goto the beach than look for a pool.
Zheng L. Couples China, August 22, 2012
new hotel

quiet
7.3
there is no shop and restaurant near the hotel except one family shop. but it's new and good hotel
Hu J. Couples China, August 21, 2012
Thai styled hotel

traditional thai style
9
Location is quite near to the happening street and they have Free Tuk-Tuk to send you there. The rooms are abit too dark Staffs are patient and friendly. with the amount of money that we paid, consider value for money.
Steven B. Couples Australia, August 20, 2012
friendly staff

comfortable room, helpful staff
10
the room was good value for money and the staff were friendly and helpful
Hu J. Couples China, August 19, 2012
Great value and good service

great value and good service
9
this place is not too far from anything i wanted to indulge in..they have a tuk tuk to drop me to the fancy areas. breakfast wasn't that great..but i wouldn't complain too much for the price i paid..definitely a recommended hotel for travelers who chose to goto the beach than look for a pool.
Chen J. Couples China, August 18, 2012
Simple but nice

Decoration is very traditional ,very nice.
8
Recommend if you want save your budget. Staff is helpful and friendly. Ifi have to complain,the only thing is a little far from the beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - BathroomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard BalconySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Siralanna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04