Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
2988 reviews

579 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2988)
Sort by:
Goh D. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2012
Thai styled hotel

friendly hotel
6
Stayed 4 nights.Family mart close by to buy your necessities. Quiet and peaceful.They have a free tuk tuk service which operates at 10am. They will bring you to any place near patong beach and jungceylon. Very little selection for breakfast. i rather you eat your breakfast at bangla or the street.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ask any tuk tuk for tours. They offer transport to shows or the place you want for a cheaper rate.
Report this review
Xue Y. Solo travelers China, October 17, 2012
good environment

地理位置很好,酒店的服务人员也都很好~
9.7
the environment is good, thai style~ walk to big C, just need 10 mins~ suggest to add a shelf for tourists hanging wet clothes~
Shopping Tip: it's just cost ten mins to big c on foot.
Report this review
Christian M. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2012
Small but cozy hotel

Reasonable price for accommodation. Breakfast buffet was repetitive but still ok. Bacon and eggs.. yum yum.. You can walk from this hotel going to the beach and mall within 5mins.
7.7
Hotel Ambiance was really good, and people were nice. You can even ask their helper to drop you off to the beach, but tuktuk is only available until 6pm. Once your at the beach, you can either walk back to the hotel, or pay a taxi service for 400 baht (tourist), even if it place is just 5mins away from the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If planning to go on tour for island hopping, it's better to go to the beach and hassle with the people from the stalls that offer tour packages for island hopping. You'll be able to get discounted offers.
Report this review
Lin Z. Families with young children China, October 14, 2012
i like thai style room good break fast

room nice
9.7
room is new and nice so so locution to big c .but with tutu car to badong beach good break fast thai style room , bad is confrotable very good and friendy service next time will choose again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it is near big c and M
Report this review
Lin Z. Families with young children China, October 14, 2012
thai style nice room

nice and big
9.7
room is new and nice so so locution to big c .but with tutu car to badong beach good break fast thai style room , bad is confrotable very good and friendy service next time will choose again!
Report this review
Riffath W. Couples Maldives, October 11, 2012
Great Hotel with Lovely Rooms

Really loved the Boutique style interior in the rooms, well decorated
8.7
I must say this is a great place to stay in Phuket. Abit of a walk to the beach but if you rent the motorbike service the whole place is your oyster. Free Wifi in the rooms, great interiors, breakfast included. The room rates are fairly reasonable compared to the hotel status. The only downfall: We booked rooms with double beds from Agoda Site. When we checked into the hotel the guy at the reception informed us that they only had two rooms with double beds and then one room with twin sharing bed. But since we were traveling with two more couples, we requested them that this is not what we have paid for and it is quite unfair for one couple to stay in the twin sharing bed. The receptionist then told us that there was nothing he could do for the night and that he could change us to deluxe rooms the next day, but since we only stayed for two nights, one night went to waste.. faced abit of a problem. The next day two girls were at the reception who were really helpful and apologized for the mix up, and upgraded us to deluxe rooms. But i highly recommend this hotel to anyone who asks.. I would definitely stay at this hotel again if i am in Phuket. Other than the small room mix up, the whole hotel experience was great...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent out Motorbikes from the Bike rental service which is really close to the hotel, this is a great way to explore the whole area without having to spend too much for traveling.. Look for a lady named "Kee" in the tour and bike rental service near the hotel next to a massage parlor. She is really nice and will guide you really well.
Report this review
Yang W. Groups Australia, October 9, 2012
big and clean room, friendly receptionist

traditional decoration
8
8 nights stay. big and clean room with balcony. friendly receptionist. the buffet breakfast was nice. I like the porridge. great location only 10 minutes walk to jongceylon and night market. they even provide free tuk tuk to patong beach.
Report this review
Guopeng L. Families with older children China, October 6, 2012
Value for money

Cheap tidy good atmosphere
6
I would recommend this hotel because it's value for money. It's a litter big far away from beach but its overall environment is ok.
Report this review
Muhammad A. Groups Singapore, October 1, 2012
Big rooms, great.

Motorbikes for rent
7
Helpful staff. Nice decor. Breakfast not good. Hard bed. Motorbike for rent, 250 Baht for 24hours. Spacious room and toilet. Better than what you pay for. There is a free tuk tuk ride to beach or the nearest shopping centre every 1 hour. You can walk though, 10-15 mins walk. Not good for older people.
Report this review
Hui L. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2012
Great hotel

Clean & well-decorated, friendly staff with good service
8.3
My friend and I transferred to Siralanna hotel after a night's stay at one of the beachfront hotels overlooking Patong beach. The view is definitely uncomparable, don't even expect one haha, but it's perfectly understandable. However, the room was way much better - bigger, nicer and cheaper too. I especially loved the decoration of the room, very thai-styled and cosy. Siralanna's free tuk-tuk service to areas like Jungceylon shopping mall and Patong beach was great! It offsets the disadvantage of its location as it takes about 15-20min to walk to Jungceylon and Bangla road (we walked the first time, not so ideal after a one-day island tour). Just note that it's only a one-way service so you'll have to walk or pay for your own transport back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: - At the airport, we had the choice of taking the taxi or minibus to Patong, prices are 690baht/cab and 150baht/pax for minibus. If you're not rushing on your first day, opt for the minibus since travel time is probably just 15min longer (unless you travel in 3s or 4s, taxi might be the better choice). In Patong, taxi fares quoted by some drivers are insane, you MUST bargain- we were quoted 1000baht for journey from Patong to Nai Yang (near the airport). - I find that Phi Phi island is simply over-rated. I would suggest the one-day tour to Raya Island (aka Racha island) instead. Patok beach on Raya Island is magnificent with its crystal blue water and big waves. We bought the tour impromptu at a stall along Patong beach (was quite disappointed with patong beach & just nice the stall was having a 50% discount haha). Cost only 1200baht per pax and tour was immed booked for the next day (v efficient due to low season i guess). Snorkelling was as good as that in Phi Phi.
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 579 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06