or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - Bathroom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2700 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2700)
Sort by:
Fang Y. Families with older children China, August 9, 2012
Attractive decoration, lovely hotel

Attractice decoration, lovely balcony
7.3
Friendly front desk staff, easy access to the shopping/dining location. A Family Mart is just next to the hotel and a self-washing service shop is opposite(though i noticed this last night during staying there.) The bathroom facility is a bit too simple
Kah W. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2012
Favourable hotel with funny and friendly staff

customer services
7
Wonderful hotel as i stayed in phuket. Nice and friendly staff to provide good quality services. Buffet breakfast is tasty and plentiful. Free shuttle services provided is additional favour. Comfortable room is clean and tidy. Cheaper price with 4 star hotel standard. I enjoy my phuket tour with 4 night in Siralanna Phuket Hotel. Sure i will come back again in future.
Restaurant Tip: highly recommend No.6 restaurant with cheaper and tasty seafood.
Kah W. Groups Malaysia, August 1, 2012
Wonderful hotel in Phuket

Friendly staff
7.3
nice hotel as i stayed in phuket. nice and friendly staff to provide good quality services. buffet breakfast is tasty and plentiful. free shuttle services provided is additional favour. comfortable room is clean and tidy. cheaper price with 4 star hotel standard. i enjoy my phuket tour with 4 night in siralanna phuket hotel. sure i will come back again. miss u so much phuket.
Turgay E. Couples Turkey, July 25, 2012
lovely hotel

Location
8
This hotel has a really nice decor. We like it really so much, colors, furniture and everything was so traditional. Hotel also has a good location. It is close to major shopping malls. Staff was helpfull. They didnt have much in breakfast but what they had is very nice.
Yahya A. Families with young children Tunisia, July 22, 2012
Worth every Baht you spend !!!

Lovely Staff - Good Location - Clean Rooms - Fast & Free Internet Services - Great Valued Trip Offers From Hotel –
9
the lovely staff of the hotel with their cute smiles were always happy when offering services & assistance .. thanks to the adorable manager of the hotel "lukjan" & the beautiful "yod" .. this stay was my 4th & it's not going to be my last for sure.
Johnny M. Families with older children Denmark, July 20, 2012
Nice hotel to fair price

New hotel, good internet and central location
7.3
Xingyu H. Couples China, July 17, 2012
thai style hotel and good sevice

the room is very clean and quiet
9.3
the traffic is very convinient, high quality sevice, you can book some perfomance tickets in reception.The room is very nice,full of thai style.
Azri M. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2012
Great hotel and service

Very Cozy rooms and staff very helpfull
9.3
We arrived on 11 o'clock pm.The staff very helpful , full of smile and her upgrade our room from Standard to Deluxe. The room look like ancient Siamese interior design with bath tub, king size bed and cable tv with full more than 30 channel. The hotel provide motorcycle for rent. So cheap about day and can park at designated parking at hotel. Convenience store, laundry, massage centre in walking distance.
Kelly C. Solo travelers China, July 13, 2012
lovely hotel but bad location

breakfast is nice
8.3
comfortable to live in, tha cable tv has many channels which cares for people from different countries.Everything seems good but the location is not good enough. Wherever you go shopping or go to the beach, it won't be a good choice to live here.
Hotel Feature Tip: not bad to live, only good for living, but for travelling, just so so because of the location.
Danielle Z. Families with older children China, July 7, 2012
Beautiful hotel but a bit far from the beach

Nice deco and great service
7.3
My in-law family were vy happy with the hotel service, the little shuttle 'bus' was vy convinient and exotic~
Travel tip: If you don't mind walking a bit to the center area and beach~it's a nice and quiet choice for hotel in Phuket :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - BathroomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard BalconySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Siralanna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06