arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3061 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3061 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Lars O.
Denmark
November 04, 2012
Qlocation but bad road leading there
Nice room, quiet, good wifi, great staff
Nice hotel but location is not the best - it's quiet but the road leading there is bad and non-pedestrian friendly.

Shane N.
Canada
November 03, 2012
nice hotel, but construction on road is bad
good clean rooms, nice decor
good hotel, a little off the nightlife beat. major con was new hotels being constructed on street to hotel from both side which made road single wide and very dirty/dusty all night and all day with the amount of fast moving traffic on it...narrow makes for interesting tuk-tuk rides to beach which are free from hotel staff. your on your own to return...

HU J.
China
November 03, 2012
Thai styled hotel
traditional thai style
Location is quite near to the happening street and they have Free Tuk-Tuk to send you there. The rooms are abit too dark Staffs are patient and friendly. with the amount of money that we paid, consider value for money.

HU J.
China
November 03, 2012
Great value and good service
great value and good service
this place is not too far from anything i wanted to indulge in..they have a tuk tuk to drop me to the fancy areas. breakfast wasn't that great..but i wouldn't complain too much for the price i paid..definitely a recommended hotel for travelers who chose to goto the beach than look for a pool.

YANG W.
Australia
November 01, 2012
big and clean room, friendly receptionist
traditional decoration
8 nights stay. big and clean room with balcony. friendly receptionist. the buffet breakfast was nice. I like the porridge. great location only 10 minutes walk to jongceylon and night market. they even provide free tuk tuk to patong beach.

WONG K.
Malaysia
November 01, 2012
A Nice Hotel
Design
Not far away from the Beach side, nice hotel with good design and staff was friendly and offer us upgrade to better view at FOC. Food was nice and delicious. Room was clean, and shining & clean toilet and smell fresh. Have a wonderful stay in the Hotel & I will be back & stay in the same hotel again!!!

kah T.
Malaysia
October 31, 2012
Wonderful hotel in Phuket
Friendly staff
nice hotel as i stayed in phuket. nice and friendly staff to provide good quality services. buffet breakfast is tasty and plentiful. free shuttle services provided is additional favour. comfortable room is clean and tidy. cheaper price with 4 star hotel standard. i enjoy my phuket tour with 4 night in siralanna phuket hotel. sure i will come back again. miss u so much phuket.

Shane N.
Canada
October 31, 2012
good hotel for money in Patong
breakfast ok,
only down fall that stands out is the all the new construction on road makes it a dust storm with traffic day or night getting to and from downtown and beach..hotel is off the street is only saving grace. i had no problems and staff was good with my laundry requests and extra pillows...good value in my opinion

SHU C.
China
October 30, 2012
Beautiful hotel
Balcony is good,the room is clean, location is convinient
It is good to stay at Siralanna expect the breakfast is very limited and not very tasty.

Paul W.
United Kingdom
October 28, 2012
They are doing everything right
Beautiful decoration, good location.
I stayed at this hotel when it opened about 2 years ago. This was my second visit and it was even better. The hotel is well run and is a good choice. The location is just 10/15 minutes walk from jungceylon/Bangla Road but far enough away to escape the noise. The room was well equipped, clean and quiet with CCTV in the hallways and an elevator. The buffet breakfast was not spectacular - but adequate for this price range. Staff were friendly but not intrusive. If you book this hotel I think you would not be disappointed. There is a mini-mart just 20 metres away and a couple of restaurants within 5 minutes walk. The hotel has motorcycles for rent and didn't require me to leave my passport with them (as I was a hotel guest) but all the other motorcycle rental shops insisted on keeping my passport.