Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3072 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3072 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

LIN Z. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
thai style nice room
nice and big
room is new and nice so so locution to big c .but with tutu car to badong beach good break fast thai style room , bad is confrotable very good and friendy service next time will choose again!
Reviewed November 06, 2012

Cassandra W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Welcoming hotel
Friendly staff, good price
lovely hotel staff here, felt very welcome upon arrival. we had to shorten our stay at siralanna and so the hotel staff kindly upgraded us to a better room for our stay. unfortunately the shower didn't have a shower curtain and so the bathroom flooded but aside from that we had a large, comfortable room. breakfast was basic (but hot, which was fantastic). this hotel has a free shuttle service to patong town centre which my parter and i loved (saved the 10min walk in the heat!).
Reviewed November 06, 2012

Lars O. from Denmark
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Qlocation but bad road leading there
Nice room, quiet, good wifi, great staff
Nice hotel but location is not the best - it's quiet but the road leading there is bad and non-pedestrian friendly.
Reviewed November 04, 2012

Shane N. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
nice hotel, but construction on road is bad
good clean rooms, nice decor
good hotel, a little off the nightlife beat. major con was new hotels being constructed on street to hotel from both side which made road single wide and very dirty/dusty all night and all day with the amount of fast moving traffic on it...narrow makes for interesting tuk-tuk rides to beach which are free from hotel staff. your on your own to return...
Reviewed November 03, 2012

HU J. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Thai styled hotel
traditional thai style
Location is quite near to the happening street and they have Free Tuk-Tuk to send you there. The rooms are abit too dark Staffs are patient and friendly. with the amount of money that we paid, consider value for money.
Reviewed November 03, 2012

HU J. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great value and good service
great value and good service
this place is not too far from anything i wanted to indulge in..they have a tuk tuk to drop me to the fancy areas. breakfast wasn't that great..but i wouldn't complain too much for the price i paid..definitely a recommended hotel for travelers who chose to goto the beach than look for a pool.
Reviewed November 03, 2012

YANG W. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
big and clean room, friendly receptionist
traditional decoration
8 nights stay. big and clean room with balcony. friendly receptionist. the buffet breakfast was nice. I like the porridge. great location only 10 minutes walk to jongceylon and night market. they even provide free tuk tuk to patong beach.
Reviewed November 01, 2012

WONG K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
A Nice Hotel
Design
Not far away from the Beach side, nice hotel with good design and staff was friendly and offer us upgrade to better view at FOC. Food was nice and delicious. Room was clean, and shining & clean toilet and smell fresh. Have a wonderful stay in the Hotel & I will be back & stay in the same hotel again!!!
Reviewed November 01, 2012

kah T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Wonderful hotel in Phuket
Friendly staff
nice hotel as i stayed in phuket. nice and friendly staff to provide good quality services. buffet breakfast is tasty and plentiful. free shuttle services provided is additional favour. comfortable room is clean and tidy. cheaper price with 4 star hotel standard. i enjoy my phuket tour with 4 night in siralanna phuket hotel. sure i will come back again. miss u so much phuket.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Shane N. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
good hotel for money in Patong
breakfast ok,
only down fall that stands out is the all the new construction on road makes it a dust storm with traffic day or night getting to and from downtown and beach..hotel is off the street is only saving grace. i had no problems and staff was good with my laundry requests and extra pillows...good value in my opinion
Reviewed October 31, 2012