or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - Bathroom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2708 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2708)
Sort by:
Ping Z. Couples China, June 10, 2012
性价比高

性价比很高,早餐炒面很好吃
9
酒店外面看起来很小,不过里面装横的就价格而言很好,就是卫生巾就故意刷成水泥的样子有点吓人。。酒店的早餐一般不过炒面却是非常好吃,就总体性价比而言是非常不错的过渡酒店,还有免费班车送去巴东中心
Denis G. Groups Australia, June 10, 2012
Cheap and cheerful

Good location
7.7
A great choice for the budget traveller. Good a/c clean room quite location.
Faridah M. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2012
clean hotel but a bit far from tourist center

best features of the hotel
7.3
We have a pleasant stay at Siralanna.The staff is very helpful and surrounding by massage center n have a family mart. At the hotel got tuk tuk free service and motor rental..so u dont have to walk to the town and find motorbike to rent.
Restaurant Tip: For Muslims you can go to KUSUMA seafood and savana halal food that is in front of Masjid Nur Iman
Zhai X. Groups China, June 3, 2012
perfect service,good location ,totally recommend

Thai style hotel
9.3
good location, very big and beautiful room,clean, perfect service with the FO staff,I totally recommend it.
Zhai X. Groups China, June 2, 2012
perfect service and traditional Thai style hotel

good features , clean, romantic ,big room ,nice price
8.7
perfect service and traditional Thai style hotel,good features , clean, romantic ,big room ,nice price
Restaurant Tip: near the hotel there is a "Meilan restaurant", i forget the spelling of the name is correct or not, you can check whit the hotel staff, just 1 mins road by walking ,it's a nice restaurant with nice price.
Dion S. Couples Canada, May 27, 2012
Nice hotel close to patong nightlife, poor service

Clean, good food, shopping and massage nearby
7
good stay and decent price. clean and comfortable rooms. power went out for about 12hrs one evening due to heavy rain. didnt clean the room one day and had no clean towels the last night. i enjoyed the location but the beach was far away. not a very pretty location, old aprt buildings and dirty street around hotel. no pool or rec area in hotel. overall it was a good experience though and enjoyed staying there.
Nightlife Tip: Bang la road about 1 km away, craziest nightlife in all of phuket
Liqiu Z. Couples China, May 27, 2012
nice location

typical Thai style
8
nice hotel, but what is unfourtunely, that day is out of power.
Diandian Y. Solo travelers China, May 26, 2012
Siralanna Phuket Hotel

ok
6
位置OK,服务OK 基本上性价比也OK啦,如果想在泰国玩,定这种酒店也算是物有所值吧 It is a little bit noisy though, but i really like the breakfast here,breakfresat always my first priority
Erica S. Groups Malaysia, May 23, 2012
lovely hotel with great staff

receptionist with fluent english and she know mandarin too , free tuk tuk service , lovely designed hotel
8.7
I stayed with 7 of my friends in this hotel , i will recommend that this hotel is also suitable for a budget honeymoon. Location a little bit far away from the jungceylon mall but still can back by walk around 10 - 15 minutes. although they have free tuk tuk service ( one way only ) but it's from 8 am - 8 pm , so if at night planning to go anywhere should push off from hotel earlier or you can rent a motorbike for 250 baht/ day. I went to the rabaeng massage ( just opposite hotel ) , they offer for 300 baht per hour but we manage to get 250 baht per hour as we go 6 pax in time , good massage. Tuk tuk back from the patong centre is 200 baht ( i think they have a market price here coz asked a few also offer same price ) but we managed to got it at 180 baht when we back from bangla road- nightlife entertainment , so u can try ! The hotel breakfast is just so so only ( omelette , sunny egg , fried rice , pork congee , bread toast , fruits ,milk , orange juice , coffee & tea ) no choices but the staff was great , can ask them for travel info !!!
Restaurant Tip: maelarn restaurant ( thai ) & timnamnuang restaurant ( vietnamese & thai )- cheaper but small portion
Ashley H. Couples Australia, May 21, 2012
Decent room for the money

Rooms are nice
6.3
breakfast is not very good. no room service or restaurant. the tv remote didn't work and they replaced it with another faulty one, so we had to change channels manually. motorbike rental available for per day. location not that great but can drive to beach. paid only 780b for superior room so it was decent for the money.
Shopping Tip: Big c close by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - BathroomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard BalconySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Siralanna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06