Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3071 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3071 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

SHU C.
China
October 30, 2012
Beautiful hotel
Balcony is good,the room is clean, location is convinient
It is good to stay at Siralanna expect the breakfast is very limited and not very tasty.

Paul W.
United Kingdom
October 28, 2012
They are doing everything right
Beautiful decoration, good location.
I stayed at this hotel when it opened about 2 years ago. This was my second visit and it was even better. The hotel is well run and is a good choice. The location is just 10/15 minutes walk from jungceylon/Bangla Road but far enough away to escape the noise. The room was well equipped, clean and quiet with CCTV in the hallways and an elevator. The buffet breakfast was not spectacular - but adequate for this price range. Staff were friendly but not intrusive. If you book this hotel I think you would not be disappointed. There is a mini-mart just 20 metres away and a couple of restaurants within 5 minutes walk. The hotel has motorcycles for rent and didn't require me to leave my passport with them (as I was a hotel guest) but all the other motorcycle rental shops insisted on keeping my passport.

XINMEI H.
China
October 28, 2012
not bad at all
nice staff
The room is quite clean & warm the staff are really helpful and friendly.

xue Y.
China
October 27, 2012
good environment
地理位置很好,酒店的服务人员也都很好~
the environment is good, thai style~ walk to big C, just need 10 mins~ suggest to add a shelf for tourists hanging wet clothes~

sam P.
United States
October 27, 2012
great hotel
nice decor
Stayed two nights... english speaking customer service.. very friendly. Rooms were clean and well decorated. Fairly close to the walking street and mall if you use tuk tuk or scotter taxi.. only negative was the noise in the mornings with other guests leaving rooms.. you can hear the doors shut very easily.

Riffath W.
Maldives
October 23, 2012
Great Hotel with Lovely Rooms
Really loved the Boutique style interior in the rooms, well decorated
I must say this is a great place to stay in Phuket. Abit of a walk to the beach but if you rent the motorbike service the whole place is your oyster. Free Wifi in the rooms, great interiors, breakfast included. The room rates are fairly reasonable compared to the hotel status. The only downfall: We booked rooms with double beds from Agoda Site. When we checked into the hotel the guy at the reception informed us that they only had two rooms with double beds and then one room with twin sharing bed. But since we were traveling with two more couples, we requested them that this is not what we have paid for and it is quite unfair for one couple to stay in the twin sharing bed. The receptionist then told us that there was nothing he could do for the night and that he could change us to deluxe rooms the next day, but since we only stayed for two nights, one night went to waste.. faced abit of a problem. The next day two girls were at the reception who were really helpful and apologized for the mix up, and upgraded us to deluxe rooms. But i highly recommend this hotel to anyone who asks.. I would definitely stay at this hotel again if i am in Phuket. Other than the small room mix up, the whole hotel experience was great...

Yongxiang Z.
China
October 22, 2012
a little far from center area of patong
room was clean and comfortable
we stayed 3 nights at siralanna, staffs are friendly. good value for money

Goh D.
Singapore
October 21, 2012
Thai styled hotel
friendly hotel
Stayed 4 nights.Family mart close by to buy your necessities. Quiet and peaceful.They have a free tuk tuk service which operates at 10am. They will bring you to any place near patong beach and jungceylon. Very little selection for breakfast. i rather you eat your breakfast at bangla or the street.

Guopeng L.
China
October 12, 2012
Value for money
Cheap tidy good atmosphere
I would recommend this hotel because it's value for money. It's a litter big far away from beach but its overall environment is ok.

Chen H.
China
October 09, 2012
not a good location
traditional thai style
The room is a bit old but clean . hotel service is not bad. receptionist is friendly