Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 3025 reviews

587 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3025)
Sort by:
Azri M. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2012
Great hotel and service

Very Cozy rooms and staff very helpfull
9.3
We arrived on 11 o'clock pm.The staff very helpful , full of smile and her upgrade our room from Standard to Deluxe. The room look like ancient Siamese interior design with bath tub, king size bed and cable tv with full more than 30 channel. The hotel provide motorcycle for rent. So cheap about day and can park at designated parking at hotel. Convenience store, laundry, massage centre in walking distance.
Report this review
Kelly C. Solo travelers China, July 13, 2012
lovely hotel but bad location

breakfast is nice
8.3
comfortable to live in, tha cable tv has many channels which cares for people from different countries.Everything seems good but the location is not good enough. Wherever you go shopping or go to the beach, it won't be a good choice to live here.
Hotel Feature Tip: not bad to live, only good for living, but for travelling, just so so because of the location.
Report this review
Danielle Z. Families with older children China, July 7, 2012
Beautiful hotel but a bit far from the beach

Nice deco and great service
7.3
My in-law family were vy happy with the hotel service, the little shuttle 'bus' was vy convinient and exotic~
Travel tip: If you don't mind walking a bit to the center area and beach~it's a nice and quiet choice for hotel in Phuket :)
Report this review
Xinmei H. Groups China, July 7, 2012
not bad at all

nice staff
7.3
The room is quite clean & warm the staff are really helpful and friendly.
Restaurant Tip: There is a restaurant called Milan is amazing!
Report this review
Kate P. Groups United Kingdom, July 5, 2012
Beautiful boutique hotel

Rooms, Staff, hotel's tuktuk service
8.7
After a horrible night in a guesthouse in Phuket we left early and found an internet cafe which led us to the Siralanna Hotel, we were not disappointed. The staff were extremely helpful, walking into the lobby the interior design is beautiful, it follows throughout the hotel including the rooms. The perfect Thai boutique hotel! The rooms were clean, air-conditioned and very comfortable. The only downfall was that the hotel itself is quite a walk from the beach, but a free tuktuk service from the hotel is provided which was very useful! Also although there is not a swimming pool at the Siralanna itself, there is one in partner hotel next door which guests at the Siralanna can use for free! Overall a wonderful stay, would definitely come back here!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We had a brilliant time elephant trekking, which is advertised all around phuket at a good rate. Also check the weather forecast before you come as we did not, and it rained the whole time we were there!
Report this review
Rohaizmi S. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2012
Great location and helpful staff

Oriented furnished
8.3
The staff are friendly and we are very happy with our pick. Hotel is near to spa and Jungceylon too.
Report this review
Douglas M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2012
great little hotel

very friendly staff
9.7
just out of the main hub, but good quier location, 15-20 min walk to the beach, or free tuk tuk, and taxi 200bhat,only small let down was the internet kept cutting in and out but apart from that it was a joy to stay there
Report this review
Chun H. Groups Hong Kong, June 26, 2012
Nice room
8.7
I have stayed for three nights at Siralanna Phuket Hotel, the room is clean and beautiful, and the design is excellent. It just takes 10 minutes to walk to Shopping mall, but the road is full of cars. I cannot find many restaurant nearby and the breakfast has few choice of food.
Hotel Feature Tip: It has free wifi service in room and free tuk tuk service from 8am to 8pm everyday (from hotel to shopping mall/patong beach).
Report this review
Graeme W. Couples Canada, June 26, 2012
Decent location. Decent rooms.

Good service
6.7
Stayed in low season for a discountedrate of bhat. Its a 7 minute walk to Bangla Rd or Patong beach. Convenience stores nearby. It was only a brief one night layover but it did the trick; a very default hotel.
Report this review
Yang J. Couples China, June 22, 2012
Very local style hotel and service with a smile

Local Thailans decoration style
9
when we enter into the hotel,all the decoration inside are really local style,we love it so much,Besides,their serive is always with a smile,above all,it is close to the center,and they can bring you there for free.We do really appreciate that!
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 587 reviews Next page
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02