arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3047 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3047 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8 Chen L.
China
August 27, 2012
Simple but nice
Decoration is very traditional ,very nice.
Recommend if you want save your budget. Staff is helpful and friendly. Ifi have to complain,the only thing is a little far from the beach

8 Akmal K.
India
August 27, 2012
value for money
great value and good service
this place is not too far from anything i wanted to indulge in..they have a tuk tuk to drop me to the fancy areas. breakfast wasn't that great..but i wouldn't complain too much for the price i paid..definitely a recommended hotel for travelers who chose to goto the beach than look for a pool.

8 turgay E.
Turkey
August 22, 2012
lovely hotel
Location
This hotel has a really nice decor. We like it really so much, colors, furniture and everything was so traditional. Hotel also has a good location. It is close to major shopping malls. Staff was helpfull. They didnt have much in breakfast but what they had is very nice.

9 Yahya A.
Tunisia
August 16, 2012
Worth every Baht you spend !!!
Lovely Staff - Good Location - Clean Rooms - Fast & Free Internet Services - Great Valued Trip Offers From Hotel –
the lovely staff of the hotel with their cute smiles were always happy when offering services & assistance .. thanks to the adorable manager of the hotel "lukjan" & the beautiful "yod" .. this stay was my 4th & it's not going to be my last for sure.

7.3 Fang Y.
China
August 15, 2012
Attractive decoration, lovely hotel
Attractice decoration, lovely balcony
Friendly front desk staff, easy access to the shopping/dining location. A Family Mart is just next to the hotel and a self-washing service shop is opposite(though i noticed this last night during staying there.) The bathroom facility is a bit too simple

8.3 HONG W.
China
August 13, 2012
lovely hotel
comfortable
my friend and i spent three nights at siralanna phuket hotel. we feel the hotel comfortable and clean. And the receptionist is also helpful. There is a free shuttle to patong beach, but only one way. And the hotel is far away from the airport. It took almost 2h to get to the hotel by the minibus. In all, the hotel is worthy of the reasonable price.

7 kah T.
Malaysia
August 13, 2012
Favourable hotel with funny and friendly staff
customer services
Wonderful hotel as i stayed in phuket. Nice and friendly staff to provide good quality services. Buffet breakfast is tasty and plentiful. Free shuttle services provided is additional favour. Comfortable room is clean and tidy. Cheaper price with 4 star hotel standard. I enjoy my phuket tour with 4 night in Siralanna Phuket Hotel. Sure i will come back again in future.

9.3 Daniel D.
United Kingdom
August 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and an excellent feel
Lovely rooms, great staff, good tuk-tuk service
Enjoyed the hotel very much, a lovely place. Patong itself is nothing short of a disgrace, however. A really horrid and seedy place.

8.3 Kelly C.
China
July 21, 2012
lovely hotel but bad location
breakfast is nice
comfortable to live in, tha cable tv has many channels which cares for people from different countries.Everything seems good but the location is not good enough. Wherever you go shopping or go to the beach, it won't be a good choice to live here.

9.3 AZRI M.
Malaysia
July 17, 2012
Great hotel and service
Very Cozy rooms and staff very helpfull
We arrived on 11 o'clock pm.The staff very helpful , full of smile and her upgrade our room from Standard to Deluxe. The room look like ancient Siamese interior design with bath tub, king size bed and cable tv with full more than 30 channel. The hotel provide motorcycle for rent. So cheap about day and can park at designated parking at hotel. Convenience store, laundry, massage centre in walking distance.