My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - Bathroom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2697 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2697)
Sort by:
Nazirah A. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2012
Top service hotel with beatiful interior

Beautiful Thai-theme interior
9.3
My husband & i had a 4 Days & 3 Nights stay at Siralanna Phuket Hotel.The first thing the amazed me when i stepped into the hotel is the beautiful Thai-theme interior at the hotel lobby.The staff were nice & helpful.In fact, our sea tour & Simon Cabaret show bookings were done by them. We got to enjoy free tuk-tuk ferry service from the hotel to Discovery Mall & Hard Rock Cafe.
Yew K. Groups Malaysia, April 23, 2012
Great Place, nice room, good service

the rooms is unique and nice
7.7
the hotel that we are staying is nice and comfortable. very good for couple that are going to honeymoon as the room is very cosy and romantic. not very far away from patong beach and shopping complex. service is good and the customer service is friendly. hotel lobby is welcoming and tut tut service is free and convinience for hotel resident. overall i like the place very much.
David B. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2012
Great place, loved it.

Great value for money
9.3
Being a bit of a Thailand regular and having lived in the Kingdom for a while a few years ago, I’ve stayed in plenty of hotels and guest houses. The hotel is located in a pretty good spot, you’re far away from all the craziness yet can be there amongst it all in a few minutes if you have a scooter. I really enjoyed my stay here and thought it was great. The staff were always pleasant and have a laugh, the rooms were always clean and neat, and the bed fairly comfy and nice linen. Sometimes it’s the little things that bug you the most though, they use these timber boxes that the toilet paper is kept in and the cleaners seem to not check it properly, a couple of times I ran out and had to chase up. I would definitely stay here again. No charge for extra friends!
Chloe G. Couples Australia, April 15, 2012
Nice hotel, helpful staff

Comfy bed, clean new rooms.
8
Siralanna provided a great stay. The staff helped find cheaper tour options for us, and provided hotel transfer. The wi-fi was a little rough, kept dropping in and out. It was only a 15 minute walk to patong beach.
Phenphon S. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2012
nice place to sleep and very nice deco.

decorated in northern style, very nice.
7
near by many hotel buildings around but looks so special and nicer with norther style deco. the counter checkin not suitable for service because it's hiden the personal while service. room is pretty nice, clean and comfortable. shower room is special with the curtain linked to bedroom, nice thought. not much parking.
Travel tip: Many employees are not thai, thought Burmese, good understanding thai but some can't speak or answer well. Can use the parking of hotel behide because of same owner.
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2012
Nice Room.

Good Location, Free tuktuk service to anywhere. Friendly staff.
8.3
Had a one night stay at Siralanna a couple of weeks ago. I really liked the interior and the colour of the room. It was my first time in Phuket and they were helpful in giving us directions and recommendations. Thumbs up to the good service:)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit Thailand during their Songkran Festival for a memorable experience. We were soaking wet when our tuk tuk stopped at the junction. Everyone was throwing and spraying water at us.
Joyce J. Groups China, April 12, 2012
chic hotel and good service

the atmosphere were sophisticated
9.7
a chic hotel and have good service,the free tutu-bus to the patong beach and jungceylon,it was very nice.
Shopping Tip: about 100mins to jungceylon
Sun L. Groups China, April 12, 2012
Stylish Hotel

Decoration
8.7
The hotel is nice with very traditional Thai style. Room is spacious, clean and quiet.
Yipeng Z. Groups China, April 11, 2012
nice hotel

nice decorated with thai style, nice staff
9
A little far from the patong beach, but you can take the free tuktuk to there. The staff is very nice to us. It's decorated in thai style and very clean. Room is big. Well worth the price. Breakfast is also good.
Junsuai B. Families with older children Thailand, April 11, 2012
Good Service and nice Hotel

Nice Northern Thailand Intrrior style
7.7
good service and nice hotel,breakfast are ok.the fitting in w/c should be improved. all can be accepted with reasonable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - BathroomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard BalconySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Siralanna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03