or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - Bathroom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2747 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2747)
Sort by:
Jeyaganesh J. Families with young children Malaysia, May 1, 2012
Lovely hotel

Reasonable price and near to main attraction area
8.7
The hotel is not very big but very comfortable to stay. The mall and the beach are near. The hotel also provide free tuk tuk service to patong area.
Suet H. Couples Hong Kong, May 1, 2012
Strange Hotel, not so convenient

cheap
4.7
myself and boyfriend went there on last month, decoration was great, location was just so so , not so close to patong centre (we took tuk tuk for 200baht from patong >> this hotel!!!) there is no hair dryer in room, you needa call the reception for the hair dryer. what we were so depressed was the service, we needa pick the dryer from the recption at 2am. isn't it supposed the receptionist have their room service or have their manner of servicing??? 真係一份錢一分貨.
Wei C. Couples China, April 30, 2012
lovely hotel

clean
9.3
room is clean and quiet, very nice. not far from the beach, about 15 minutes walk receptionists are nice
Huahua L. Couples China, April 29, 2012
lovely hotel

good service
8
we really like the hotel. It is THAI style decorationm very beatiful. the service is great. stuffs are always willing to help. it is good choice for people like to shop in patong bcs it is about five mins walk to shopping mall
Shopping Tip: it is about five mins walk to shopping mall
Helena W. Couples Australia, April 28, 2012
Gentle landing

Really helpful,nice staff
7.3
The place is great, not to far but just out of the real busy side of patong!! The bed is in what we now find to be true Thai style, hard and rock hard! But this is made up for by a willingness to help and care! Not really a balcony thingy but great view into the neighbouring place, could have passed them a beer if the glass was not there! If you go with a preconceieved 'view' of this place then you will miss its charms! The Room was very clean, the amenities worked and every thing the staff said they would do they did. Brekkie was filling and they were willing to make stuff fresh as you walked throught the door.
Restaurant Tip: head to the night market behind jungselon the back side to the beach, there is some real gems to be had!!!! try the spicy mushroom soup, despite them laughing when you ask for less spice they serve you a real treat!!! ok go some "thai style kentucky fried chicken" great!!!! and yes they are real bugs, yes they taste good and no we didn't get sick!!!!
Nazirah A. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2012
Top service hotel with beatiful interior

Beautiful Thai-theme interior
9.3
My husband & i had a 4 Days & 3 Nights stay at Siralanna Phuket Hotel.The first thing the amazed me when i stepped into the hotel is the beautiful Thai-theme interior at the hotel lobby.The staff were nice & helpful.In fact, our sea tour & Simon Cabaret show bookings were done by them. We got to enjoy free tuk-tuk ferry service from the hotel to Discovery Mall & Hard Rock Cafe.
Yew K. Groups Malaysia, April 23, 2012
Great Place, nice room, good service

the rooms is unique and nice
7.7
the hotel that we are staying is nice and comfortable. very good for couple that are going to honeymoon as the room is very cosy and romantic. not very far away from patong beach and shopping complex. service is good and the customer service is friendly. hotel lobby is welcoming and tut tut service is free and convinience for hotel resident. overall i like the place very much.
David B. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2012
Great place, loved it.

Great value for money
9.3
Being a bit of a Thailand regular and having lived in the Kingdom for a while a few years ago, I’ve stayed in plenty of hotels and guest houses. The hotel is located in a pretty good spot, you’re far away from all the craziness yet can be there amongst it all in a few minutes if you have a scooter. I really enjoyed my stay here and thought it was great. The staff were always pleasant and have a laugh, the rooms were always clean and neat, and the bed fairly comfy and nice linen. Sometimes it’s the little things that bug you the most though, they use these timber boxes that the toilet paper is kept in and the cleaners seem to not check it properly, a couple of times I ran out and had to chase up. I would definitely stay here again. No charge for extra friends!
Chloe G. Couples Australia, April 15, 2012
Nice hotel, helpful staff

Comfy bed, clean new rooms.
8
Siralanna provided a great stay. The staff helped find cheaper tour options for us, and provided hotel transfer. The wi-fi was a little rough, kept dropping in and out. It was only a 15 minute walk to patong beach.
Phenphon S. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2012
nice place to sleep and very nice deco.

decorated in northern style, very nice.
7
near by many hotel buildings around but looks so special and nicer with norther style deco. the counter checkin not suitable for service because it's hiden the personal while service. room is pretty nice, clean and comfortable. shower room is special with the curtain linked to bedroom, nice thought. not much parking.
Travel tip: Many employees are not thai, thought Burmese, good understanding thai but some can't speak or answer well. Can use the parking of hotel behide because of same owner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - BathroomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard BalconySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Siralanna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06