Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3073 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3073 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Kelly C. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
lovely hotel but bad location
breakfast is nice
comfortable to live in, tha cable tv has many channels which cares for people from different countries.Everything seems good but the location is not good enough. Wherever you go shopping or go to the beach, it won't be a good choice to live here.
Reviewed July 21, 2012

AZRI M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Great hotel and service
Very Cozy rooms and staff very helpfull
We arrived on 11 o'clock pm.The staff very helpful , full of smile and her upgrade our room from Standard to Deluxe. The room look like ancient Siamese interior design with bath tub, king size bed and cable tv with full more than 30 channel. The hotel provide motorcycle for rent. So cheap about day and can park at designated parking at hotel. Convenience store, laundry, massage centre in walking distance.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

Danielle Z. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Beautiful hotel but a bit far from the beach
Nice deco and great service
My in-law family were vy happy with the hotel service, the little shuttle 'bus' was vy convinient and exotic~
Reviewed July 17, 2012

Rohaizmi S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great location and helpful staff
Oriented furnished
The staff are friendly and we are very happy with our pick. Hotel is near to spa and Jungceylon too.
Reviewed July 16, 2012

Cheung T. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in May 2012
Nice little hotel
Good Location, very helpful staffs
We love the design of the lobby and the room. Breakfast not much choice, but food is really good. Staffs are nice and helpful. Location is in the middle between beach and mall, we can walk to both spots. You know, taxi there is not cheap ;) Family mart, massage, restaurant right down stairs. But one thing, there are ants on bed, we told lobby about this and they fixed it, but little amount of ants come back at the next day... We would definitely come back to this hotel.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

Kate P. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Beautiful boutique hotel
Rooms, Staff, hotel's tuktuk service
After a horrible night in a guesthouse in Phuket we left early and found an internet cafe which led us to the Siralanna Hotel, we were not disappointed. The staff were extremely helpful, walking into the lobby the interior design is beautiful, it follows throughout the hotel including the rooms. The perfect Thai boutique hotel! The rooms were clean, air-conditioned and very comfortable. The only downfall was that the hotel itself is quite a walk from the beach, but a free tuktuk service from the hotel is provided which was very useful! Also although there is not a swimming pool at the Siralanna itself, there is one in partner hotel next door which guests at the Siralanna can use for free! Overall a wonderful stay, would definitely come back here!
Reviewed July 08, 2012

Indira B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Located minutes away from the mall
free shuttle to mall anytime before 6pm.
Internet was rather slow. Room was spacious and clean. Bed was comfortable and soft Only 10-15 minute walk to the mall and beach There's also a minimart at the corner street for any personal buys.
Reviewed July 07, 2012

douglas M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
great little hotel
very friendly staff
just out of the main hub, but good quier location, 15-20 min walk to the beach, or free tuk tuk, and taxi 200bhat,only small let down was the internet kept cutting in and out but apart from that it was a joy to stay there
Reviewed July 02, 2012

ZHAI X. from China
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
perfect service and traditional Thai style hotel
good features , clean, romantic ,big room ,nice price
perfect service and traditional Thai style hotel,good features , clean, romantic ,big room ,nice price
Reviewed July 01, 2012

Zhai X. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2012
perfect service,good location ,totally recommend
Thai style hotel
good location, very big and beautiful room,clean, perfect service with the FO staff,I totally recommend it.
Reviewed July 01, 2012