or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - Bathroom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2776 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2776)
Sort by:
David B. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2012
Great place, loved it.

Great value for money
9.3
Being a bit of a Thailand regular and having lived in the Kingdom for a while a few years ago, I’ve stayed in plenty of hotels and guest houses. The hotel is located in a pretty good spot, you’re far away from all the craziness yet can be there amongst it all in a few minutes if you have a scooter. I really enjoyed my stay here and thought it was great. The staff were always pleasant and have a laugh, the rooms were always clean and neat, and the bed fairly comfy and nice linen. Sometimes it’s the little things that bug you the most though, they use these timber boxes that the toilet paper is kept in and the cleaners seem to not check it properly, a couple of times I ran out and had to chase up. I would definitely stay here again. No charge for extra friends!
Chloe G. Couples Australia, April 15, 2012
Nice hotel, helpful staff

Comfy bed, clean new rooms.
8
Siralanna provided a great stay. The staff helped find cheaper tour options for us, and provided hotel transfer. The wi-fi was a little rough, kept dropping in and out. It was only a 15 minute walk to patong beach.
Phenphon S. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2012
nice place to sleep and very nice deco.

decorated in northern style, very nice.
7
near by many hotel buildings around but looks so special and nicer with norther style deco. the counter checkin not suitable for service because it's hiden the personal while service. room is pretty nice, clean and comfortable. shower room is special with the curtain linked to bedroom, nice thought. not much parking.
Travel tip: Many employees are not thai, thought Burmese, good understanding thai but some can't speak or answer well. Can use the parking of hotel behide because of same owner.
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2012
Nice Room.

Good Location, Free tuktuk service to anywhere. Friendly staff.
8.3
Had a one night stay at Siralanna a couple of weeks ago. I really liked the interior and the colour of the room. It was my first time in Phuket and they were helpful in giving us directions and recommendations. Thumbs up to the good service:)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit Thailand during their Songkran Festival for a memorable experience. We were soaking wet when our tuk tuk stopped at the junction. Everyone was throwing and spraying water at us.
Joyce J. Groups China, April 12, 2012
chic hotel and good service

the atmosphere were sophisticated
9.7
a chic hotel and have good service,the free tutu-bus to the patong beach and jungceylon,it was very nice.
Shopping Tip: about 100mins to jungceylon
Sun L. Groups China, April 12, 2012
Stylish Hotel

Decoration
8.7
The hotel is nice with very traditional Thai style. Room is spacious, clean and quiet.
Yipeng Z. Groups China, April 11, 2012
nice hotel

nice decorated with thai style, nice staff
9
A little far from the patong beach, but you can take the free tuktuk to there. The staff is very nice to us. It's decorated in thai style and very clean. Room is big. Well worth the price. Breakfast is also good.
Junsuai B. Families with older children Thailand, April 11, 2012
Good Service and nice Hotel

Nice Northern Thailand Intrrior style
7.7
good service and nice hotel,breakfast are ok.the fitting in w/c should be improved. all can be accepted with reasonable price.
Yun Y. Solo travelers China, April 9, 2012
Good hotel with funny waiter

Clean Convient waiter kind-hearted and funny Tailand style
9
The hotel is very clean comfortable and Tailand style designed. I choose the Premium Thai Room. It's bed is Tailand style and very cool for couple. What a pity I'm single this time. My room inclued breakfast and I think it's delicious. This hotel is close to Shopping mall and 5-10 min by foot. But it's a little far from the beach and Bar street, 20min by foot. The hotel provide free taxi to Shopping mall and the beach but how to go back, you should solve by yourself. What I think best is the 2 hotel waiters on reception desk, one is boy ,the other is a girl. They are both very funny and kind-hearted, everyday I chated with them and felt very happy after travelling. In a word, I like this hotel and the waiters.
Byron T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2012
A pleasant stay

proximity to attractions
9
The hotel is tucked away on a storefronted soi, but they have a fairly sized marquee sign on the main road making it hard to miss. The staff are all extremely friendly and really took care of me and greeted me with smile. They assisted me in renting a scooter and organized a Phi Phi Island day trip. The breakfast was also simple, egss, bacon, toast, and an Asian style cuisine. The wifi had a strong connection and tv cable offered a variety of channels. The only negative about my hotel stay was my room and that you can hear your neighbor above moving furniture. This was mentioned in another traveler's review and very accurate (that's why I love this website!). Overall I give this place a thumbs up for price,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a scooter and continue down the road towards View Point. It's a spectacular view and if you keep going you will see lush landscape that reminded me of Hawaii.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - BathroomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard BalconySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Siralanna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06