or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - Bathroom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2750 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2750)
Sort by:
Derrick O. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2012
Very Authentic!

Nicely decorated hotel interiors
9.7
Very Relaxing ambience with the touch of Thai flavour
Chee W. Groups Malaysia, March 28, 2012
good for budget + romance hotel

romance, clean, nice for couple
7
The hotel just nice and romantic style, but the location abit far from patong. Free tuk tuk from hotel, note that one one way.
Nor H. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean and nice interior
9.3
the hotel is very near to jungceylon shopping mall (less than 10 minutes walk). and tuk-tuk is also provided to take us anywhere nearby and around patong. the room and toilet is big, clean, and very comfortable. wifi is available. the staff there are so friendly and very helpful. it is really worth our money. i really recommend this hotel. and if i go to phukhet i will stay here again.
Kevin S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2012
clean and pleasant hotel

quiet clean friendly
8.7
the hotel is clean and friendly there are a few minor niggles i had with my stay .the television reception was poor at the start of my stay not hotels fault. no veiw from my hotel room only looking into another room behind the hotel.it is a little out of the way a good 15 mins walk from beach the free tuk tuk helps massage parlour across the street was very good.not known by many taxi tuk tuk drivers
Travel tip: make sure you keep a hotel card with you so drivers can see where hotel is
Chee H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2012
Lovely Thai Deco Room with balcony

Friendly hotel with free tuk tuk and wifi service
7.3
Stayed here for two nights.Seldom stay in the hotel as the whole day we are out at city tour and island hopping. Nothing to complain. Hotel staff are friendly. Nice Thai deco and room with balcony. Hotel with bathroom amenities except tooth brush and paste. Can get kettle and hair dryer from reception. We have to buy our own travel adaptor as the hotel running out of it. Buffet breakfast was good. Free wifi in room and free tuk tuk to beach. The distance to Bangla Road and shopping/bars is about 10 - 15 min walk. Same row of the hotel got massage outlet and family Mart shop.Very convenient and enjoyable stay!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: With a family of 6, we only paid 600bath for a car which come with with driver and including petrol for city tour from 11am-7pm. We can go anyway we like, the driver will send you and wait during the journey. No need to rent car to drive by ourselves as we are not so familial with the direction. Some agent asked for 3500bath and some even asked for 1200bath per person.
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2012
Spacious room with reasonable price

Staff is very nice, free tuk-tuk service, near to jungceylon mall, provide bike rental, free wi-fi
8.3
Room is spacious and the decoration is very nice. We booked for deluxe room but upgraded to premium for free. The staff also very nice.
Jiaxue Z. Solo travelers China, March 24, 2012
perfect Tai style

Tai style/near to Jungceylon
8
1.Clean and cheap,good room service 2.perfect Tai style 3.Walk around 10 min to Jungceylon,easy for shopping 4.can booking minibus to Airport, and cheaper than agency
Karen L. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2012
Great Hotel with nice room

near to food stalls that sells nice chocolate banana crepe and grilled chicken
8
i've stayed 4 nights at this hotel and the experience is satisfying. the hotel room is clean and nicely design. there are negative comments i have about this hotel. first, there's no kettle for boiling water. however there are two 500ml complimentary mineral water provided by the hotel. we can't make coffee or tea in the hotel room. we need to buy additional mineral water from the family mart nearby. the lobby area is full with mosquitoes due to the water retention in the flower pond surrounding the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Nice banana crepe stall located just outside the hotel. It's superb delicious!
Jingwen L. Solo travelers China, March 24, 2012
geart thai hotel

thai hotel
9.7
我喜欢富有泰国风格的装修, the hotel is clean fashion and tradtional, i like it a lot, not far away from the market and batong beach, take 20 minutes to walk, but more quiet here, breakfast is ok, not lot of optins, but is good.
Nightlife Tip: 离巴东酒吧区,走路大约20分钟,并不远
Natalia S. Couples Indonesia, March 23, 2012
lovely hotel

the room big an dclean
9.3
we had a pleasant stay at this hotel..the reception was really friendly and gave us lots of information we need.. the room was big, clean, and well-designed.. there's free wifi in room and lobby
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we can book city tour from hotel..the hotel offers lots of tour program

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - BathroomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard BalconySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Siralanna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05