or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - Bathroom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2720 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2720)
Sort by:
Sanjay R. Solo travelers Canada, March 19, 2012
Nice boutique new hotel

Good size boutique rooms
6.7
the hotel is nicely decorated with thai decor. sevice is good. rooma are big with balcony. the bed is nice n firm. the hotel is located at an odd place away from the beach and nightlife. tuk tuk service is available.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Enjoyed the nightlife and trip to James Bond island
James C. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2012
Great service and location

Fantastic service provided
8.3
the service was the best, the staff tried their best to help us with any queries we had. the hotel had many extra services such as motorbike rental which was very convenient for us.
Indah L. Couples Indonesia, March 18, 2012
very nice and clean rooms

excellent
9
i had sleep in this hotel for 2 nights, my first impression about the rooms is very nice and design typical thai.. air conditioner is good and the bathroom also clean. free tuk2 also help us to get a city centre. recomended hotel for a budget hotels
Sze W. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2012
Nice hotel in Thai style

Nice Thai design
8
Nice hotel with friendly staff and good service with free tuk tuk service & include free internet/computers Hotel locate not far from the night market and patong beach.
Shopping Tip: 15 minutes walk to the nearby shopping area~Jungceylon ang Bangla night market.
Muhammad A. Groups Singapore, March 18, 2012
Good comfortable decent hotel. Ok location.

Quiet street away from noise but still near.
9
Clean comfortable room. Free tuk-tuk from hotel, from 8am to 8pm. 10 minutes walk by the main road to Bangla Road and shopping centre. 2 massage parlours opposite.
Michael S. Couples Canada, March 16, 2012
Lovely hotel with great staff

Close to shopping, the beach, great staff, good breakfast
10
siralanna hotel was wonderful. they provided free internet/computers, great service, free tuktuks to shopping areas, and a wonderful breakfast. anything i needed they helped me with and they were very friendly. i would definitely stay here again if i was in phuket.
Shopping Tip: If you want to buy a suit, go to Mister Singh's Fashion Gallery. It's a little bit more money but they will pick you up from your hotel, drop you off, and drop off the suit after. Krishna was very knowledgable and did a great job helping me.
Gong X. Couples China, March 15, 2012
Smiling face with attitude

Nice room
2
It's a couple travel for me at this hotel, we drank one night before leave, but I throw up to the floor inside my room, so I use the towel to clean it up. At the end, they say this towel is expensive which worth 500 Thai dollar, so I used two so it's 1000 Thai dollar, if no pay they will call police and make us not able to catch the air plane.
Michael S. Couples Canada, March 14, 2012
Lovely hotel with excellent service and friendly

Free shuttles to Jungceylon area, great service, awesome breakfast, very friendly staff
10
The staff here were wonderful. They had a great breakfast and really good service. They answered all of our questions and even had free shuttles to town. They were really great and I would definitely stay here again.
Shopping Tip: If you want a suit, go to Mister Singh's Fashion Gallery. It's a little bit more money, but the staff there are great and very helpful. Plus he has been tailoring for over 30 years. Krishna was a great sales rep and helped me pick a great suit.
Tomasz T. Groups Poland, March 14, 2012
Wonderful place to stay

nice room, good location, wireless, tasty breakfast
8.7
You will find this place fantastic with it's nice interior, friendly English-speaking staff, wiereless network everywhere and delicious breakfast in the morning. You will start to enjoy it even more when realize how really close to the beach it is, with it's free transport to Patong you'll find it an excellent base for island trips as well as nightlife. I recommend it highly and would stay there again if ever back to Phuket.
Travel tip: try red curry at Aussie bar in Patong, go to the Phe Phe island and gentelmen - you want to go for a thai massage
William L. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2012
Lovely hotel with good service

Friendly Staffs
7
A pleasant stay for 2 nights. Quiet as it was away from the crowded Bangla road and Patong beach. Offer shuttle 'tuk tuk' to Jungcylon & Patong Beach but it would be better if they can bring us back to hotel. Breakfast was fairly the same everyday but was quite nice. Would consider to stay here if we come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - BathroomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard BalconySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Siralanna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03