Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
2988 reviews

579 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2988)
Sort by:
Phenphon S. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2012
nice place to sleep and very nice deco.

decorated in northern style, very nice.
7
near by many hotel buildings around but looks so special and nicer with norther style deco. the counter checkin not suitable for service because it's hiden the personal while service. room is pretty nice, clean and comfortable. shower room is special with the curtain linked to bedroom, nice thought. not much parking.
Travel tip: Many employees are not thai, thought Burmese, good understanding thai but some can't speak or answer well. Can use the parking of hotel behide because of same owner.
Report this review
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2012
Nice Room.

Good Location, Free tuktuk service to anywhere. Friendly staff.
8.3
Had a one night stay at Siralanna a couple of weeks ago. I really liked the interior and the colour of the room. It was my first time in Phuket and they were helpful in giving us directions and recommendations. Thumbs up to the good service:)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit Thailand during their Songkran Festival for a memorable experience. We were soaking wet when our tuk tuk stopped at the junction. Everyone was throwing and spraying water at us.
Report this review
Joyce J. Groups China, April 12, 2012
chic hotel and good service

the atmosphere were sophisticated
9.7
a chic hotel and have good service,the free tutu-bus to the patong beach and jungceylon,it was very nice.
Shopping Tip: about 100mins to jungceylon
Report this review
Sun L. Groups China, April 12, 2012
Stylish Hotel

Decoration
8.7
The hotel is nice with very traditional Thai style. Room is spacious, clean and quiet.
Report this review
Yipeng Z. Groups China, April 11, 2012
nice hotel

nice decorated with thai style, nice staff
9
A little far from the patong beach, but you can take the free tuktuk to there. The staff is very nice to us. It's decorated in thai style and very clean. Room is big. Well worth the price. Breakfast is also good.
Report this review
Junsuai B. Families with older children Thailand, April 11, 2012
Good Service and nice Hotel

Nice Northern Thailand Intrrior style
7.7
good service and nice hotel,breakfast are ok.the fitting in w/c should be improved. all can be accepted with reasonable price.
Report this review
Yun Y. Solo travelers China, April 9, 2012
Good hotel with funny waiter

Clean Convient waiter kind-hearted and funny Tailand style
9
The hotel is very clean comfortable and Tailand style designed. I choose the Premium Thai Room. It's bed is Tailand style and very cool for couple. What a pity I'm single this time. My room inclued breakfast and I think it's delicious. This hotel is close to Shopping mall and 5-10 min by foot. But it's a little far from the beach and Bar street, 20min by foot. The hotel provide free taxi to Shopping mall and the beach but how to go back, you should solve by yourself. What I think best is the 2 hotel waiters on reception desk, one is boy ,the other is a girl. They are both very funny and kind-hearted, everyday I chated with them and felt very happy after travelling. In a word, I like this hotel and the waiters.
Report this review
Byron T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2012
A pleasant stay

proximity to attractions
9
The hotel is tucked away on a storefronted soi, but they have a fairly sized marquee sign on the main road making it hard to miss. The staff are all extremely friendly and really took care of me and greeted me with smile. They assisted me in renting a scooter and organized a Phi Phi Island day trip. The breakfast was also simple, egss, bacon, toast, and an Asian style cuisine. The wifi had a strong connection and tv cable offered a variety of channels. The only negative about my hotel stay was my room and that you can hear your neighbor above moving furniture. This was mentioned in another traveler's review and very accurate (that's why I love this website!). Overall I give this place a thumbs up for price,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a scooter and continue down the road towards View Point. It's a spectacular view and if you keep going you will see lush landscape that reminded me of Hawaii.
Report this review
Kho S. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2012
Great Good Best

Good location , best staff
10
We stay at hotel for four night it is great. Near paying beach , shopping place and the room was nice and beatiful....
Report this review
Peter J. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2012
Dark and depressing.

Tuk-tuk was handy.
5.3
our 'deluxe room' backed onto other accommodation which looked directly into each other with a gap of 2 to 3 apart whereas a 'standard room', which of course is cheaper, comes with a balcony and is on the front!!! so in our deluxe room curtains to remain shut with the dark wood and the mould effect coloured [but not mould] bathroom wall and you've a nicely furnished, dark, depressing cell. everything cooked from the kitchen is fried and greasy, apart from the steamed rice, put in unheated serving ware and left to go cold. my wife was refered to as my girlfriend and on correcting the member of staff i got a reply of 'whatever'! while you're learning english learn some manners.
Travel tip: can get more and better for your money elsewhere in town. very disappointing.
Report this review
Previous page 331 - 340 of 579 reviews Next page
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08