Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 2941 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2941)
Sort by:
Kho S. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2012
Great Good Best

Good location , best staff
10
We stay at hotel for four night it is great. Near paying beach , shopping place and the room was nice and beatiful....
Report this review
Peter J. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2012
Dark and depressing.

Tuk-tuk was handy.
5.3
our 'deluxe room' backed onto other accommodation which looked directly into each other with a gap of 2 to 3 apart whereas a 'standard room', which of course is cheaper, comes with a balcony and is on the front!!! so in our deluxe room curtains to remain shut with the dark wood and the mould effect coloured [but not mould] bathroom wall and you've a nicely furnished, dark, depressing cell. everything cooked from the kitchen is fried and greasy, apart from the steamed rice, put in unheated serving ware and left to go cold. my wife was refered to as my girlfriend and on correcting the member of staff i got a reply of 'whatever'! while you're learning english learn some manners.
Travel tip: can get more and better for your money elsewhere in town. very disappointing.
Report this review
Wen Q. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2012
Clean hotel at a good location

cleaniness, hotel staff friendliness
10
The stay at Siralanna Phuket Hotel was pleasant. Rooms were clean and well kept. Hotel staffs were generally friendly. Good recommendation from hotel staffs with regards to massage place, shopping areas and dinner place. Near to family mart (2mins walk away).
Report this review
Derrick O. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2012
Very Authentic!

Nicely decorated hotel interiors
9.7
Very Relaxing ambience with the touch of Thai flavour
Report this review
Chee W. Groups Malaysia, March 28, 2012
good for budget + romance hotel

romance, clean, nice for couple
7
The hotel just nice and romantic style, but the location abit far from patong. Free tuk tuk from hotel, note that one one way.
Report this review
Nor H. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean and nice interior
9.3
the hotel is very near to jungceylon shopping mall (less than 10 minutes walk). and tuk-tuk is also provided to take us anywhere nearby and around patong. the room and toilet is big, clean, and very comfortable. wifi is available. the staff there are so friendly and very helpful. it is really worth our money. i really recommend this hotel. and if i go to phukhet i will stay here again.
Report this review
Kevin S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2012
clean and pleasant hotel

quiet clean friendly
8.7
the hotel is clean and friendly there are a few minor niggles i had with my stay .the television reception was poor at the start of my stay not hotels fault. no veiw from my hotel room only looking into another room behind the hotel.it is a little out of the way a good 15 mins walk from beach the free tuk tuk helps massage parlour across the street was very good.not known by many taxi tuk tuk drivers
Travel tip: make sure you keep a hotel card with you so drivers can see where hotel is
Report this review
Chee H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2012
Lovely Thai Deco Room with balcony

Friendly hotel with free tuk tuk and wifi service
7.3
Stayed here for two nights.Seldom stay in the hotel as the whole day we are out at city tour and island hopping. Nothing to complain. Hotel staff are friendly. Nice Thai deco and room with balcony. Hotel with bathroom amenities except tooth brush and paste. Can get kettle and hair dryer from reception. We have to buy our own travel adaptor as the hotel running out of it. Buffet breakfast was good. Free wifi in room and free tuk tuk to beach. The distance to Bangla Road and shopping/bars is about 10 - 15 min walk. Same row of the hotel got massage outlet and family Mart shop.Very convenient and enjoyable stay!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: With a family of 6, we only paid 600bath for a car which come with with driver and including petrol for city tour from 11am-7pm. We can go anyway we like, the driver will send you and wait during the journey. No need to rent car to drive by ourselves as we are not so familial with the direction. Some agent asked for 3500bath and some even asked for 1200bath per person.
Report this review
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2012
Spacious room with reasonable price

Staff is very nice, free tuk-tuk service, near to jungceylon mall, provide bike rental, free wi-fi
8.3
Room is spacious and the decoration is very nice. We booked for deluxe room but upgraded to premium for free. The staff also very nice.
Report this review
Jiaxue Z. Solo travelers China, March 24, 2012
perfect Tai style

Tai style/near to Jungceylon
8
1.Clean and cheap,good room service 2.perfect Tai style 3.Walk around 10 min to Jungceylon,easy for shopping 4.can booking minibus to Airport, and cheaper than agency
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Siralanna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07