or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - Bathroom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2720 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2720)
Sort by:
Christopher L. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2012
Not Great

breakfast
4
Upon arrival the receptionist told us there was a problem with the hotel and they would have to transfer us to their sister hotel. Even though we booked on agoda, the guy was obviously trying it. We said no and by Magic they then actually did have a room. All a bit strange and a bit dodgy. Our room was clean and the bed was great however the room really smelt of cigarettes very badly . To be honest we found the smell unbearable. However with a decent breakfast included this is actually good value. Third time travelling round all over Thailand and my tip is. Stay away from Patong. Horrible place. Seedy , expensive and very poor beaches by Thai standards .
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 13, 2012
Good service but facilities have to be improved

Traditional Thai deco.
7
The hotel is quite near to the plaza "Jungceylon" and the Patong beach,only 10-15 minutes walk.The staffs are very nice that they provide helps very efficiently.The decoration of the room is nice too. However,the television signal is quite poor.We stayed 4 nights there,only one night we could really see what the TV is showing.We need to tell the staff to call the maintainance centre everyday for fixing the TV signal,and usually it'll be fixed over one day later.Also,there's quite a lot of mainland travellors that the environment is sometimes noisy.
Li Z. Couples China, March 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Thai style decoration
7.7
we stayed 2 nights in this hotel. it is a very lovely thai style hotel. it is away from the beach while near the shopping centre jungcelon, about 10mins walking. the reception girl can speak a little chinese and very warmhearted. we got an upgrade. free breakfast, serve with chinese and western foods.
Shopping Tip: The hotel has a shuttle bus to Jungcelon.
Pascal D. Couples France, March 13, 2012
hotel style Thai, very nice

quiet hotel style Thai, many restaurant arround
7
good hotel, very beautiful the day and the night, good decoration style Thai with many things Thai in all part, good time in this hotel, good breakfast ... room better with balcony, people staff are very lovely, again I will go ....
Abd R. Families with older children Malaysia, March 13, 2012
Traditional touch decor & friendly service

nice traditional decor
8.7
we had a pleasant stay in spacious room & large bathroom with tub. Had to pay extra Bhat800 for my 17 yo boy, but got upgraded to Suite (TQ!). Got welcome drink & rate includes breakfast. Friendly & responsive manager & staff, personalised service. Away from hustle bustle of downtown Patong Beach, yet walking distance to shopping area & big modern Mall (Robinson) & Thai Boxing ring.
Bee C. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2012
the staff so kind

thai style design
7.7
hope next time i will came back this hotel!!!!so great so kind!
Nightlife Tip: all human in phuket working at bar,so nice!they prove everything the best for holr customer heart.....i can feel it that feeling so sad so down!!!su su !
Durga E. Families with older children Singapore, March 12, 2012
Great Location

Rooms and service.
9.3
hotel was at a good location , very near to the shopping centres. had good massage parlours right beside the hotel , free shuttle services to the shopping centre and the patong beach. all like 10 min away only. very good customer service. breakfast not much a variety though. very close to the night life as well :) overall , good experience.
Nitin V. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2012
Nice lana style hotel, in a very good location

Good location and friendly stadd
7.3
Well Now.. this was nice lana style hotel, in a very good location. For the price and value a great place, friendly staff...We had a deluxe room with no window, did enjoy
Huichao D. Couples China, March 10, 2012
Thai style

clean, good staff
2
very thai style rooms, clean & big, good for family (it has a big sofa in the room). the staffs are very helpful. has free tuktuk to junceylon.
Huichao D. Solo travelers China, March 10, 2012
big rooms

clean, good staff
2
very thai style rooms, clean & big, good for family (it has a big sofa in the room). the staffs are very helpful. has free tuktuk to junceylon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - BathroomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard BalconySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Siralanna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06