arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3047 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3047 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

9.3 Yeming S.
China
May 06, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
room layout
i've been staying for 4 days at siralanna. the stay was really nice and so are the staff, in the end i was almost sorry to leave. upon arriving i found myself in a valley of smiles from the very first person i met laura. she explained everything i had available and gave me a cable for internet access and the password to use the service very quickly. entering the room, it was clean and quiet (couldn't hear a noise). the bathroom is also spacious and very clean. the shower seems to be bigger than my house. the bed was one thing that if i could take him home, i would have done. hard in the right places and comfortable....

6.3 Jean W.
France
May 05, 2012
clean but noisy
cleannoisy lean
nicelean ice location,but close to bars with music

6.7 wantana N.
Thailand
May 04, 2012
good for shopping
good location
small room and not enough breakfast good location for shopping at juncelon and walking around patong beach

4.7 Suet L.
Hong Kong
May 04, 2012
Strange Hotel, not so convenient
cheap
myself and boyfriend went there on last month, decoration was great, location was just so so , not so close to patong centre (we took tuk tuk for 200baht from patong >> this hotel!!!) there is no hair dryer in room, you needa call the reception for the hair dryer. what we were so depressed was the service, we needa pick the dryer from the recption at 2am. isn't it supposed the receptionist have their room service or have their manner of servicing??? 真係一份錢一分貨.

9.7 joyce J.
China
May 01, 2012
chic hotel and good service
the atmosphere were sophisticated
a chic hotel and have good service,the free tutu-bus to the patong beach and jungceylon,it was very nice.

7.7 YEW T.
Malaysia
April 30, 2012
Great Place, nice room, good service
the rooms is unique and nice
the hotel that we are staying is nice and comfortable. very good for couple that are going to honeymoon as the room is very cosy and romantic. not very far away from patong beach and shopping complex. service is good and the customer service is friendly. hotel lobby is welcoming and tut tut service is free and convinience for hotel resident. overall i like the place very much.

9.3 David B.
Australia
April 29, 2012
Great place, loved it.
Great value for money
Being a bit of a Thailand regular and having lived in the Kingdom for a while a few years ago, I’ve stayed in plenty of hotels and guest houses. The hotel is located in a pretty good spot, you’re far away from all the craziness yet can be there amongst it all in a few minutes if you have a scooter. I really enjoyed my stay here and thought it was great. The staff were always pleasant and have a laugh, the rooms were always clean and neat, and the bed fairly comfy and nice linen. Sometimes it’s the little things that bug you the most though, they use these timber boxes that the toilet paper is kept in and the cleaners seem to not check it properly, a couple of times I ran out and had to chase up. I would definitely stay here again. No charge for extra friends!

7.3 Helena W.
Australia
April 29, 2012
Gentle landing
Really helpful,nice staff
The place is great, not to far but just out of the real busy side of patong!! The bed is in what we now find to be true Thai style, hard and rock hard! But this is made up for by a willingness to help and care! Not really a balcony thingy but great view into the neighbouring place, could have passed them a beer if the glass was not there! If you go with a preconceieved 'view' of this place then you will miss its charms! The Room was very clean, the amenities worked and every thing the staff said they would do they did. Brekkie was filling and they were willing to make stuff fresh as you walked throught the door.

8.3 Abdul R.
Singapore
April 28, 2012
Nice Room.
Good Location, Free tuktuk service to anywhere. Friendly staff.
Had a one night stay at Siralanna a couple of weeks ago. I really liked the interior and the colour of the room. It was my first time in Phuket and they were helpful in giving us directions and recommendations. Thumbs up to the good service:)

9 Muhammad R.
Singapore
April 23, 2012
Good comfortable decent hotel. Ok location.
Quiet street away from noise but still near.
Clean comfortable room. Free tuk-tuk from hotel, from 8am to 8pm. 10 minutes walk by the main road to Bangla Road and shopping centre. 2 massage parlours opposite.