or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - Bathroom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2708 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2708)
Sort by:
Shen M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2012
Value for money

Authentic Thai decoration,.
7.7
The staff is friendly, informative and really helpful.Tuk tuk transportation to the beach and Bangla Road area is provided from 8am to 8pm.The room is clean and comfortable to stay. Just approximately 15 minutes walk to the nearby shopping area of Jungceylon.Family mart and nearby massage parlour in the surroundings.
Dante V. Couples Peru, March 9, 2012
Friendly and helpful counter staff

Nice room decorations
6.7
breakfast good enough to fill you up. room is nicely decorated but the smell of the urine in the bathroom is very strong and the floor is very sandy. we just stay for 1 night and didnt ask for a room exchange though.
Man N. Couples Hong Kong, March 6, 2012
Far away . Not really convinence .

Thai interior design
5
The breakfast is below expectation . So many ants on the balcony in my room . Really disgusting !! No slippers , no tooth brushes , no toothpaste provided In the room Far away from jungceylon and patong beach . I won't recommend this hotel
Liu S. Groups China, March 4, 2012
awesome breakfast, clean room but no good location

awesome breakfast
8.7
u can take the free minibus from hotel to the beach,but u have to walk back,it's really tired if u played a lot and drank a lot. the hotel is really clean and safe,very good breakfast.u can get two bottles of free water everyday. do ask first! u can book tour in the hotel,the price is ok. u can also book tour near the bank, five minutes from the hotel,u can get a very nice price there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: phi phi island is really awesome!
Sharina N. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2012
Friendly staffs!!

Nicely decorated rooms
8
The staffs are extremely friendly. They assist us in everything we wanted. The rooms are clean & spacious and the hotel location is pretty convenient to Jungceylon shopping mall & the beach.
Lauren D. Couples New Zealand, March 4, 2012
Great value - lovely rooms and friendly staff

Lovely room decoration, friendly staff, free tuk tuk to beach/Bangla Road
8.7
This hotel is a fantastic "lanna-style" hotel a short tuk-tuk drive from Bangla Road in Patong. We were upgraded on arrival to a larger room (deluxe I think?) which was lovely. Our friends were not upgraded; however their room was still very nice, with the bonus of a small balcony which the larger room did not have. The only downside of our room was that the bathroom flooded when we had a shower. The hotel staff were very friendly and more than happy to help with bags and answer any questions we had. The hotel also has a free tuk tuk service to Bangla Road which was very handy. The free breakfast was average, but then again it was free so can't really complain!
Tamara K. Couples Serbian, March 3, 2012
Clean rooms and good location

Helpful stuff, nice and clean rooms, free tuk-tuk is a great advantage
7.3
location of this hotel allows you to be very near all busy areas. everything is around you, just few minutes walking. room was very clean and kept tidy during the whole stay. breakfast was very poor for our taste, but it depends on what you like to eat. free tuk tuk and wifi access are excellent features that hotel offers. i would definitely recommend this hotel.
Qiao A. Groups China, February 29, 2012
nice decoration

breakfast
9
the hotel staff can speak perfect english and quite kind and helpful. the hotel very near the big c supermaket. the decorations are in the thai style i am very enjoying.
Tihomir M. Couples Serbian, February 29, 2012
Nice small hotel with average position

Nice and clean
8.3
frst of all i must said that standard room with balcony are better choise than premium which are without balconny and with some smell. dont accept "better rooms" whic staff will offer to you. servis in hotel is very good, breacfest is ok for 3 star hotel. position is near to evrething you need, exept the neighbourhood in circle of 100 metars which is evrithing but not with nice small and good roads. now i can recomand stay out of patong, but for ones who want patong this hotel has exellent valleu for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beaches out of Patong are much more beautifull.
Luo W. Couples China, February 29, 2012
lovely hotel with friendly staff

free tuk-tuk service
8.3
It's a good and convenient hotel, very near the biggest shop center.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - BathroomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard BalconySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Siralanna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04