Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3071 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3071 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Abdul R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2012
Nice Room.
Good Location, Free tuktuk service to anywhere. Friendly staff.
Had a one night stay at Siralanna a couple of weeks ago. I really liked the interior and the colour of the room. It was my first time in Phuket and they were helpful in giving us directions and recommendations. Thumbs up to the good service:)
Reviewed April 28, 2012

Muhammad R. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Good comfortable decent hotel. Ok location.
Quiet street away from noise but still near.
Clean comfortable room. Free tuk-tuk from hotel, from 8am to 8pm. 10 minutes walk by the main road to Bangla Road and shopping centre. 2 massage parlours opposite.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

Hernaus S. from France
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2012
Nice little hotel
Location and price
we only stay at siralanna for one night, its walking distance from the mall and bar street, quiet good location. clean and nice room with everything you need. basic breakfast like coffee, egg and fruits.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

Phenphon S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
nice place to sleep and very nice deco.
decorated in northern style, very nice.
near by many hotel buildings around but looks so special and nicer with norther style deco. the counter checkin not suitable for service because it's hiden the personal while service. room is pretty nice, clean and comfortable. shower room is special with the curtain linked to bedroom, nice thought. not much parking.
Reviewed April 21, 2012

MOHD R. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
Spacious room with reasonable price
Staff is very nice, free tuk-tuk service, near to jungceylon mall, provide bike rental, free wi-fi
Room is spacious and the decoration is very nice. We booked for deluxe room but upgraded to premium for free. The staff also very nice.
Reviewed April 19, 2012

Chloe C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
Nice hotel, helpful staff
Comfy bed, clean new rooms.
Siralanna provided a great stay. The staff helped find cheaper tour options for us, and provided hotel transfer. The wi-fi was a little rough, kept dropping in and out. It was only a 15 minute walk to patong beach.
Reviewed April 16, 2012

junsuai B. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Good Service and nice Hotel
Nice Northern Thailand Intrrior style
good service and nice hotel,breakfast are ok.the fitting in w/c should be improved. all can be accepted with reasonable price.
Reviewed April 14, 2012

Yun Y. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Good hotel with funny waiter
Clean Convient waiter kind-hearted and funny Tailand style
The hotel is very clean comfortable and Tailand style designed. I choose the Premium Thai Room. It's bed is Tailand style and very cool for couple. What a pity I'm single this time. My room inclued breakfast and I think it's delicious. This hotel is close to Shopping mall and 5-10 min by foot. But it's a little far from the beach and Bar street, 20min by foot. The hotel provide free taxi to Shopping mall and the beach but how to go back, you should solve by yourself. What I think best is the 2 hotel waiters on reception desk, one is boy ,the other is a girl. They are both very funny and kind-hearted, everyday I chated with them and felt very happy after travelling. In a word, I like this hotel and the waiters.
Reviewed April 14, 2012

byron T. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
A pleasant stay
proximity to attractions
The hotel is tucked away on a storefronted soi, but they have a fairly sized marquee sign on the main road making it hard to miss. The staff are all extremely friendly and really took care of me and greeted me with smile. They assisted me in renting a scooter and organized a Phi Phi Island day trip. The breakfast was also simple, egss, bacon, toast, and an Asian style cuisine. The wifi had a strong connection and tv cable offered a variety of channels. The only negative about my hotel stay was my room and that you can hear your neighbor above moving furniture. This was mentioned in another traveler's review and very accurate (that's why I love this website!). Overall I give this place a thumbs up for price,
Reviewed April 12, 2012

Wen G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Clean hotel at a good location
cleaniness, hotel staff friendliness
The stay at Siralanna Phuket Hotel was pleasant. Rooms were clean and well kept. Hotel staffs were generally friendly. Good recommendation from hotel staffs with regards to massage place, shopping areas and dinner place. Near to family mart (2mins walk away).
Reviewed April 10, 2012