or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - Bathroom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2700 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2700)
Sort by:
Dennis N. Couples Singapore, February 29, 2012
Great Stay - definitely coming back again!

New, clean, Friendly staff!
9
Very pleasant with my stay with Siralanna! the staff are very friendly and the house keeping did a good job everyday! Room is spacious and clean, no doubt, toilet is very clean the same too. one thing to comment perharps, no hanging hooks for clothes inside the bathroom which i feel this can be improved. Talking about location, its walkable distance to Patong beach and the shopping centre, but if you do know how to ride a bike, you can just rent the bike at a nominal fee, but do ask early cause the hotel has limited bikes. don't worry if you do not know how to ride, you can just take their free "tuk tuk" services to the destination. and you need to pay for your own tuk tuk back... oh! and if you don't want to travel far, you can also head along the streets nearby hotel to dine and chill... just below the hotels, there are massage services too! but i prefer those in bkk.. :)
Shopping Tip: Nv to agree on the price that they give, always BARGAIN! singapore spirit! :P
Brandon K. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2012
Lovely Size and Deco!

Sufficient breakfast spread
8
this hotel is located abouyt 12-15mins walk away from the shopping mall and it costs baht for the tuk tuk back to the mall. free tuk tuk service is provided to the mall or beach also by the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Do try their facial packages in the mall which is really value for money and it is so worth it!
Brandon K. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2012
Good Suite!

Good room size and see through toilet!
8.7
the suite is very comfortable with a balcony too. the view is not that fantastic other than an opposite block but it is good to dry your wet clothes. the mall is also rather far away from the hotel. however, you may take the tuk tuk (free of charge)provided by the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Do visit hollywood club. its quite happening!
Sandeep G. Solo travelers India, February 26, 2012
Great hotel - Value for Money

Rooms ambience..
7.7
Neat and tidy rooms, helpful staff and reception. Overall it was value for money and not too far from the beach and the main attractions.
Theresa J. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2012
Decent hotel with big room

Big room and unique designs
7.3
Overall, we are satisfied with our stay at the hotel. We booked Deluxe Lanna and the space was big. The breakfast was ok and the room facilities were great except the shampoo and soap. But we did not mind since we brought our own amenities. The wifi in the room was not so good but they did provide 2 PCs at the lobby for guests. The staffs are friendly and they speak decent English too. Location is near to Jungceylon shopping mall for about 10 mins walk. The hotel provided free tuk tuk service to the beach but only one way. At least, this helped us to save 200 bath tuk tuk fee to the beach. The distance to nightlife location at Bangla road is not so near. Walking there would take about 25-35 mins. But there are tuk tuk service which costs about 200 bath one way.
Shopping Tip: Try to bargain more before you buy. They usually will give very high price and it is up to you to bargain.
Ye W. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2012
nice room design

unique hotel design
7.3
the unique lanna designed hotel.simply and comfort.
Tiffany H. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2012
Very good service and happy staff

Rooms are clean, Staff are very helpful and professional, Styling of hotel is very cool.
8.7
we had a good time at the siralanna hotel. the hotel is very close to the jungcelon mall, and the hotel tuktuk/car will take you there during the day time for free. wish there was a pool!
Ley H. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2012
Wonderful hotel

Comfortable environment
8.3
I had been stayed in Siralanna Phuket Hotel with my friend for 6days, the hotel is not in Patong beach area, but we could reach Patong beach in walking distance. It is near to shopping mall and Thai Boxing. The experience stayed in Siralanna Phuket was great, it had upgraded our room from standard balcony to Premium Thai room, it has good room service, friendly staff. The environment of the room is great, comfortable and clean. Besides,it is very convenient as 24hours minimarket, massage service shop are near to the hotel.
Khor A. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2012
very good hotel & perfect service

hotel & room id very nice
7.7
Overall we were very happy stayed in this hotel, service, food & room are very good.
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2012
good service

staff english not bad, room confutable
7.7
Location acceptable, staff willing to help, service ok, foot ok
Nightlife Tip: 10 mins by bike

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - BathroomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard BalconySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Siralanna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06