arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3045 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3045 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

7 William L.
Malaysia
March 30, 2012
Lovely hotel with good service
Friendly Staffs
A pleasant stay for 2 nights. Quiet as it was away from the crowded Bangla road and Patong beach. Offer shuttle 'tuk tuk' to Jungcylon & Patong Beach but it would be better if they can bring us back to hotel. Breakfast was fairly the same everyday but was quite nice. Would consider to stay here if we come back.

8 SZE T.
Malaysia
March 29, 2012
Nice hotel in Thai style
Nice Thai design
Nice hotel with friendly staff and good service with free tuk tuk service & include free internet/computers Hotel locate not far from the night market and patong beach.

8.7 Tomasz T.
Poland
March 29, 2012
Wonderful place to stay
nice room, good location, wireless, tasty breakfast
You will find this place fantastic with it's nice interior, friendly English-speaking staff, wiereless network everywhere and delicious breakfast in the morning. You will start to enjoy it even more when realize how really close to the beach it is, with it's free transport to Patong you'll find it an excellent base for island trips as well as nightlife. I recommend it highly and would stay there again if ever back to Phuket.

9 Indah L.
Indonesia
March 28, 2012
very nice and clean rooms
excellent
i had sleep in this hotel for 2 nights, my first impression about the rooms is very nice and design typical thai.. air conditioner is good and the bathroom also clean. free tuk2 also help us to get a city centre. recomended hotel for a budget hotels

9.7 Jingwen L.
China
March 27, 2012
geart thai hotel
thai hotel
我喜欢富有泰国风格的装修, the hotel is clean fashion and tradtional, i like it a lot, not far away from the market and batong beach, take 20 minutes to walk, but more quiet here, breakfast is ok, not lot of optins, but is good.

8 Karen L.
Malaysia
March 27, 2012
Great Hotel with nice room
near to food stalls that sells nice chocolate banana crepe and grilled chicken
i've stayed 4 nights at this hotel and the experience is satisfying. the hotel room is clean and nicely design. there are negative comments i have about this hotel. first, there's no kettle for boiling water. however there are two 500ml complimentary mineral water provided by the hotel. we can't make coffee or tea in the hotel room. we need to buy additional mineral water from the family mart nearby. the lobby area is full with mosquitoes due to the water retention in the flower pond surrounding the hotel.

9.3 NATALIA L.
Indonesia
March 26, 2012
lovely hotel
the room big an dclean
we had a pleasant stay at this hotel..the reception was really friendly and gave us lots of information we need.. the room was big, clean, and well-designed.. there's free wifi in room and lobby

6.7 Sanjay R.
Canada
March 23, 2012
Nice boutique new hotel
Good size boutique rooms
the hotel is nicely decorated with thai decor. sevice is good. rooma are big with balcony. the bed is nice n firm. the hotel is located at an odd place away from the beach and nightlife. tuk tuk service is available.

7 HO K.
Hong Kong
March 22, 2012
Good service but facilities have to be improved
Traditional Thai deco.
The hotel is quite near to the plaza "Jungceylon" and the Patong beach,only 10-15 minutes walk.The staffs are very nice that they provide helps very efficiently.The decoration of the room is nice too. However,the television signal is quite poor.We stayed 4 nights there,only one night we could really see what the TV is showing.We need to tell the staff to call the maintainance centre everyday for fixing the TV signal,and usually it'll be fixed over one day later.Also,there's quite a lot of mainland travellors that the environment is sometimes noisy.

8 Brandon K.
Singapore
March 22, 2012
Lovely Size and Deco!
Sufficient breakfast spread
this hotel is located abouyt 12-15mins walk away from the shopping mall and it costs baht for the tuk tuk back to the mall. free tuk tuk service is provided to the mall or beach also by the hotel.