or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - Bathroom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2701 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2701)
Sort by:
Zhou W. Couples China, February 21, 2012
nice hotel with thai style

cheap with good quality
8.3
it's a little pity to spend just one night stay in siralanna. i've book siralanna with a good price for my last night stay in phuket. i like the decoration in siralanna, it's traditional thai style. breakfast is ok and staff is helpful.
Nightlife Tip: Not like what shown from the map, it's location is not so far from the nightlife center. only 10 minutes' walk to juncyelon and you can grab your bite, drink or spend your nightlife around.
Meng K. Couples China, February 21, 2012
lovely hotel with good environment and service

service and interior design
8.7
we enjoyed our stay at Siralanna Hotel. it was a nice place with cozy environment, good service and a relatively convenient location. the interior design is Thai style, which is really special. most importantly, we get free upgrades from Deluxe Lanna to Premium Thai upon our arrival. Not sure anyone else would have this luck.
Wichapun W. Groups Thailand, February 21, 2012
Clean and New hotel
7
hotel is clean and new one. smile receptionists and good surround atmosphere. however, hotel is quite far from the beach even if they supports free one way trip to the beach. hotel is good for tourists who travel with their or rental car.
John G. Couples Netherlands, February 20, 2012
Desigh Hotel, great staff

Perfect location, value for money
9
we are satisfied with our stay at the hotel. we booked deluxe lanna and the space was big. the breakfast was nice, coffee goud be more european standard. the wifi in the room was not so good but they did provide 2 pcs at the lobby for guests. the staffs are friendly and dedicated. location is near to jungceylon shopping mall for about 10 mins walk. the hotel provided free tuk tuk service to the beach. we enjoyed our stay since in was not disturd by nightlife noice.
Pang H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2012
Lovely traditional hotel and with great services

Great services and new hotel as well.
9.7
i feel i get a quite good services, when i reach to siralanna, hotel reception automatically upgrade one of my room to their premium deluxe, although it take 20 min time to fit in one extra bed for us, we take our time for little dinner. some of hotel stuff really bad with english communication, but it not a big deal for us. Hotel room is comfortable to fit in 3 ppl in one bed. Only the design of bathtub is a mess, water will flow to floor, make floor become wet. Breakfast lack of variety.
Nightlife Tip: Actually Siralanna hotel is quite near to Patong new Shopping Center Jungcyelon Shopping mall. Hotel provide free tuk tuk bring u go to that shopping center or anywhere in Patong. It all within 5 minutes, but taxi tuk tuk mafia is really terrible around those attraction places for tourist. Hotel tuk tuk is not allowed to bring their hotel customer back from those place they set down.
Reino H. Couples Estonia, February 15, 2012
Very nice hotel and quality / price ratio

very good and helpful reception service and nice rooms, cool air conditoning
8
very nice hotel and modern thai styled rooms. i absolutely liked the reception service - they were very helpful. tv did not seem to work correctly - had some reception errors on screen and do not leave food stuff anywhere unclosed in jar or sth unless you do not like small ants appearing out of nothing. otherwise rooms were clean and nice and bed was very comfy
Shopping Tip: the best way to patong beach and shopping are by the hotel's free tuk tuk shuttle
Lim W. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2012
nice hotel

friendly staff, nice breakfast, free upgrade of room
8.7
quite beautiful and unique hotel...walk to Patong beach around 15min, if not can take free shuttle to shopping mall or Patong Beach but have to go back by own.
Chan C. Couples Macau, February 12, 2012
Good Choice of Hotel, very near to shopping area.

only 10 minutes walk from the major shopping area.
7.3
i think it is agood choice of hotel because i like their thai-themed room. they are still in good condition as they hotel seems quite new. it is also within ten minutes walk distance to the major shopping area.
Restaurant Tip: ONly ten minutes walk to the major shopping area.
Chan C. Couples Macau, February 11, 2012
Siralanna Phuket Hotel

only 10 minutes walk from the major shopping area.
7.3
The room is Thai style. Quite correspond to the photo posted at Agoda.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Free "Tub Tub" service until 8:00pm. You can go around the Patong Area and to the Main Shopping area.
Srinivasan R. Business travelers India, February 9, 2012
fantastic room with super location

interiors and the helping staff
8
it was a lovely stay at sirilana hotel which is very close to night life area patong beach and bangal road.shopping mall jungle ceylon is very near with russian night club.the hotle provides free drop at these areas . regarding breakfast they should have some cereals
Nightlife Tip: bangla street must visit for number of pubs with different varities of extra

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - BathroomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard BalconySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Siralanna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06