or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - Bathroom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2701 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2701)
Sort by:
Alvin T. Couples Indonesia, October 23, 2013
Good hotel but not so "close" to the beach.

Clean bed. Big room. "Close" to the beach.
6.7
I stayed for one night at this hotel, overall the hotel is good. Though the location is only 10 minutes walking to the beach, Bang La road, it is a bit tricky. The road is under construction. So if you mind walking 10 minutes to the beach through dirt roads, especially during my stay at rainy season, your only option would be to get a taxi. Or better if you could ride a motorbike, rent one ! Last year when I got pick up by my shuttle on my way to Simon Star cabaret show, we stop along the way at this hotel to pick up other guests. I remember the road was no different than last week.
Damien D. Couples Australia, October 21, 2013
Great room, location not so great

Thai style decor
8.7
Jun W. Couples China, October 7, 2013
Good hotel

Clean room and beautiful
8
Hoang N. Groups Vietnam, October 6, 2013
Clean room and beautiful interior design

Clean, new, style
7.3
Liya D. Solo travelers China, October 3, 2013
well-located hotel

near Jungcelon, nice staff and good decorated room
8.3
At the beginng, there is sth wrong with the shower. The staff on night shift was nice and patient to explain to us and open another room for us. The location of hotel is very nice, about 5-minute walk to Jungcelon and the sea food market. The room is a little small and breakfast is limited. If you want to stay for one or two day for transition, it's a good choice here. But you'd better find some better hotel for good seaview when you plans to stay in Phiket for a few days.
Cody H. Solo travelers Canada, August 18, 2013
Not Impressed

I have to pick 3? I didn't really like it here, but the staff were friendly.
5
I didn't really like it at the Siralanna. The room was nicely designed with good Thai touches, but my bathroom was always half flooded with a partial leak. My major annoyance was that the Wi-Fi was HORRIBLE. There were 5 routers and every evening most of them would go down and I couldn't connect. Eventually I would fine one on another floor that worked but was incredibly slow. Considering I do my work online, it was incredibly painful. Although the hotel looks close to everything on the map, it's actually a bit further out than you might expect. You will be walking 15-20 minutes to get anywhere. Since I like to walk around and see the sights, it wasn't ideal.
Guanchun C. Solo travelers China, August 18, 2013
wonderful hotel

comfortable,clean and very nice location
10
Jun W. Solo travelers China, August 17, 2013
Good hotel

The location of hotel is very nice, about 5-minute walk to Jungcelon and the sea food market. The room is a little small and breakfast is limited
7.7
Chaterina C. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2013
bad location

room average but bad location
6.3
Inconvenient due to location is far from city, must take taxi from hotel to bangla road and patong beach for 200bath,dirty surrounding, bathroom is kinda scary because no painted colour on wall, just cement layer, look so dirty instead there's not so, nice bathtub.
Cheng W. Couples China, August 9, 2013
15 mins walk distance to beach

Balcony Sunshine
6.7
1. The staff is quite friendly. 2. The walking distance to patong beach is around 15mins, the walking distance to Jungceylon is around 20mins. 3. The location is not easy to find but usually you will take a mini bus or taxi from airport. So this would not a critical issue. 4. The furnitures are a little old and wet. 5. Shower is not good, I don't know whether this is the typical case or not but I need to push a button all the time to let water go out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - BathroomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard BalconySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Siralanna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03