Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3071 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3071 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Tamara K. from Serbia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Clean rooms and good location
Helpful stuff, nice and clean rooms, free tuk-tuk is a great advantage
location of this hotel allows you to be very near all busy areas. everything is around you, just few minutes walking. room was very clean and kept tidy during the whole stay. breakfast was very poor for our taste, but it depends on what you like to eat. free tuk tuk and wifi access are excellent features that hotel offers. i would definitely recommend this hotel.
Reviewed March 20, 2012

Tiffany H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Very good service and happy staff
Rooms are clean, Staff are very helpful and professional, Styling of hotel is very cool.
we had a good time at the siralanna hotel. the hotel is very close to the jungcelon mall, and the hotel tuktuk/car will take you there during the day time for free. wish there was a pool!
Reviewed March 20, 2012

MAN S. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2012
Far away . Not really convinence .
Thai interior design
The breakfast is below expectation . So many ants on the balcony in my room . Really disgusting !! No slippers , no tooth brushes , no toothpaste provided In the room Far away from jungceylon and patong beach . I won't recommend this hotel
Reviewed March 18, 2012

bee C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
the staff so kind
thai style design
hope next time i will came back this hotel!!!!so great so kind!
Reviewed March 17, 2012

Gong X. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Smiling face with attitude
Nice room
It's a couple travel for me at this hotel, we drank one night before leave, but I throw up to the floor inside my room, so I use the towel to clean it up. At the end, they say this towel is expensive which worth 500 Thai dollar, so I used two so it's 1000 Thai dollar, if no pay they will call police and make us not able to catch the air plane.
Reviewed March 16, 2012

Abd O. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2012
Traditional touch decor & friendly service
nice traditional decor
we had a pleasant stay in spacious room & large bathroom with tub. Had to pay extra Bhat800 for my 17 yo boy, but got upgraded to Suite (TQ!). Got welcome drink & rate includes breakfast. Friendly & responsive manager & staff, personalised service. Away from hustle bustle of downtown Patong Beach, yet walking distance to shopping area & big modern Mall (Robinson) & Thai Boxing ring.
Reviewed March 16, 2012

Cai W. from
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2012
Beautiful renovation with unique Thai style
Decoration n free tuk tuk to beach.
i just simplly love the decoration in the hotel. service is friendly. however they don't provide international adapter. location is a bit outskirt. price is reasonable , so quite value for money. they fold the tower into a little elephant in the bed which i think is remarkable . breakfast needs a improve.
Reviewed March 14, 2012

LIU S. from China
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in February 2012
awesome breakfast, clean room but no good location
awesome breakfast
u can take the free minibus from hotel to the beach,but u have to walk back,it's really tired if u played a lot and drank a lot. the hotel is really clean and safe,very good breakfast.u can get two bottles of free water everyday. do ask first! u can book tour in the hotel,the price is ok. u can also book tour near the bank, five minutes from the hotel,u can get a very nice price there.
Reviewed March 14, 2012

HUICHAO D. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2012
Thai style
clean, good staff
very thai style rooms, clean & big, good for family (it has a big sofa in the room). the staffs are very helpful. has free tuktuk to junceylon.
Reviewed March 14, 2012

HUICHAO D. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2012
big rooms
clean, good staff
very thai style rooms, clean & big, good for family (it has a big sofa in the room). the staffs are very helpful. has free tuktuk to junceylon.
Reviewed March 14, 2012