or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - Bathroom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2745 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2745)
Sort by:
Wang Y. Couples Australia, February 6, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly service

cheap price can provide tuk tuk to anywhere around patong
8.7
We had wonderful staying in siralanna hotel. Staff are friendly, helpful. Walk around 20mins to big shopping center and hotel provide tuktuk transfer to anywhere in patong. Room is clean tidy. Nothing picky for this price.
Xingyu H. Solo travelers China, February 4, 2012
beautiful and thai-style room

great service and price
9.7
i like this hotel very much ,it is very beautiful,clean and quiet. the room is thai style,and is very comfortable.the location is very conveninet,and the hotel receptionist is very nice, they can also book lots of shows tickets for us. what's more,there are two computes in the hotel lobby,free internet acceess.
Precious S. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2012
Could be better!

Great location, easy access to 24 hour family mart and close enough to the beach
5.3
Unhappy about the bedsheets as there were some stains. however overall it was a good stay and convenient for those who want to stay and experience patong. Not a good place for a romantic getaway for couples.
Elizabeth B. Groups United States of America, January 28, 2012
Gorgeous hotel with a pretty good location

Atmosphere, free tuk-tuk
7.7
overall, we were pleasantly surprised by our stay at siralanna. the hotel itself is decorated in a nice thai style and the rooms were very large, well air-conditioned, and the bathrooms had great showers (but no shower curtains so sometimes everything ended up wet). we were told on arrival that we had received an upgrade because they gave our room away, but in reality it wasn't an upgrade because we had requested a balcony and they transferred us to a room without a balcony. the staff was kind, and they had a free tuk-tuk to either the beach (which was a 12 minute walk) or jung ceylon mall (about an 8 minute walk), although it is up to you to walk back or pay for a tuk tuk when you want to return. the breakfast was a standard hotel breakfast with eggs, bacon, congee, fruit, tea, and coffee. the staff was not helpful when we needed help booking our bus tickets to koh samui and kept referring us to tour companies that charged outrageous rates. we arrived late at night and thought getting a taxi would be difficult, so we booked airport transfer even though we couldn't find the rate anywhere. at the end they told us it was 700 thb. the taxis at the airport were charging about thb to get from the airport to patong, where the hotel is. it's much better to go that way then the airport transfer. overall, the location is good and the hotel itself is wonderful, but don't expect a lot of help from the staff with the "extra" stuff.
Jasmine T. Couples Afghanistan, January 28, 2012
Clean and quiet hotel

Spacios and clean room with basic amenities.
8.3
The hotel is a bit out from the busy area, which is good for us that didnt want too noisy place to stay. Very clean and spacious and value for money. Staff in the hotel is helpful and speak adequate english which is good enough. Although breakfast doesnt have much choice but for a small hotel like Siralanna, I think that it is doing its best to provide the basic things for their customers. Will definitely go back again in the future.
Hernaus S. Couples France, January 28, 2012
Nice little hotel

Location and price
7.7
we only stay at siralanna for one night, its walking distance from the mall and bar street, quiet good location. clean and nice room with everything you need. basic breakfast like coffee, egg and fruits.
Hotel Feature Tip: there is tuk tuk service from the hotel, have a try.
Yue S. Couples China, January 27, 2012
new decoration and near Jungceylon

pretty new decorated room
7
I booked the rooms in Siralanna, however, thay arranged us to stay in De Coze', another hotel with similar style nearby. De Coze's rooms are pretty new and with mordern decoration, and you even can smell the odor from decoration materials. It has only double bed room, no twin beds rooms. And, a little bad, the pillows are too high and hard which made me unconfortable to sleep.
Shopping Tip: 10 minutes' walk to Jungceylon, it's ok for young people, but may not convenient for elders after long walking in Patong Beach and Jungceylon.
Panchalit V. Couples Thailand, January 26, 2012
Boutique Hotel in Thai Lanna Style

Hotel decoration
9
The hotel is located in good location not too far from walking street or the shopping area. The room is decorated nicely with warm welcome from the hotel staff. Just the parking lot is a problem from this stay
Panchalit V. Couples Thailand, January 26, 2012
Nice decoration

Good decoration and Nortern Thai style hotel
8.3
The hotel is well decorated with Northern Thai style. The hotel is not located closed to beach but not too far to walk to.
Panchalit V. Solo travelers Thailand, January 26, 2012
Nice decoration

Good decoration
8.3
Hotel is well decorated in Northern Thai style. but the hotel is located far away from beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - BathroomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard BalconySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Siralanna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08