or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2840 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2840)
Sort by:
Kuan H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2012
Exceed expectation.. and great service

Good service level, nice breakfast and free tuk-tuk service
7.3
when we arrived at night (about 9:00pm) we have being upgraded to suite room as our initially booked room type were given up to other guest.. i found this hotel very clean and neat whether in public area or guest room, spotless.. breakfast included in room rate is great with the amount of money you pay.. the free tuk-tuk service is fantastic, no doubt it is a 1-way free service, but it is ok.. will come back to this hotel again.
Yuye L. Groups China, January 15, 2012
good service
7.7
good service, hotel stuff very nice and helpful~but the first night is a bit noisy could't sleep~a bit far from patong beach though if by walk.
Cedric S. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2012
Great hotel! Great hotel staff! Very Clean!

Excellent hotel staff
9.3
i enjoyed my stay at this hotel. location isn't the best but it is very good bang for your buck
Hotel Feature Tip: Away from the nightlife! Much quieter.
Effendi H. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Services With A Smile

Simple & Complete Services like 4 Star Facilities
8.3
this hotel provide very nice and great services , shuttle services to patong beach , helpful services , room very clean , tv , balcony for relax and smooke outside .
Chan Y. Groups China, January 13, 2012
Very good service

Thai style, very special!
8
I like the style of the hotel, very beautiful room staffs are good and willing to help you. However, the location is not easy to find. Walking to Bangla Road takes at least 15 mins.
Pilyong Y. Solo travelers South Korea, January 11, 2012
It's a great place I've ever stayed

The place is very clean, tidy
9.3
I stayed there for 4days and it was great because the staff are really friendly and the room i stayed was very clean and tidy. The hotel is a nice combination of modern and traditional thai culture. Only thing I didn't like is the location because the way back from the central was a bit dirty and dangerous due to crazy dogs. But i would like to stay there again when i visit phuket. Anyway thanks for your service.
Rui S. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2012
Thai style deco hotel

The decorations of the hotel, cleaniness, serivce of the staff and the location.
7.7
hotel staffs were friendly. we booked a standard room online but was told that the hotel ran out of standard rooms when we checked in and they upgraded it to a deluxe room with no extra charge. location of the hotel was not too bad. along the same street as the shopping mall of patong - jungceylon, perhaps a 15 mins walk. beach was about 15-20 mins walk away. further, the hotel provides shuttle service by tuk tuk to shopping centre and the beach. the room was nicely decorated and clean. bed was comfortable. toilet was clean. everything was good about the hotel. no major issues. just that the breakfast is almost the same daily.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the Big Buddha, Phi Phi island is beautiful - but overcrowded and thus overrated. Karon view point for sunset. Jungceylon for shopping. CAREFUL of pickpockets at Bangla street! Remember to bargain the price at street stalls
Carl W. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2012
Great service

very friendly staff,always want to help you.Very nice rooms in traditional design
8
Great stay at this hotel.The staff are very friendly and will go out of there way to help you. Breakfast was ok,not the best ive had in thailand. Only bad point i have is that the hotel is slightly out of the way and will cost you 200 baht for a tuk tuk.
Boh H. Groups Singapore, January 10, 2012
Great hotel stay experience

friendly staff, nice reception and service, huge room
9.3
would certainly recommend my friends to stay in this hotel. the staffs are very friendly and helpful. though it's a little distance from the patong beach and busy bangla pub street, but it's not really far either. it's about 15min walk from hotel and the hotel also provides free transfer to the biggest shopping centre in the area (jungcelon) which is just next to the pub street and beaches. i would return to this hotel during my next visit to phuket.
Lasse J. Couples Denmark, January 9, 2012
Good value/price but location could be better

Good value/price, nice interior
6.7
We were pleased to find the Siralanna appeared to be nicest hotel on the block. The location was a bit off the center, but acceptable, when you find the shortest way to the beach. Great value for your money in Patong, and a nice interior design. Would definitely return if we visit Patong again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Siralanna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07