My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - Bathroom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2700 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2700)
Sort by:
Tom B. Solo travelers Denmark, January 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

super fantastisk staff
9.3
super service great rooms great location what more do you need???
Travel tip: its a must to stay at siralanna if you are going to phuket
Colin S. Couples Malta, January 5, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

close 2 center
9.3
nice place to stay, and very central, tuk tuk will take u 2 center
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: its not far from attractions shopping and dinning places
David S. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice n friendly stay

Lobby and decor
6.7
overall the hotel was pretty nice but a bit expensive for its location! will stay there next time if the price was cheaper!
Saichon B. Solo travelers Thailand, January 1, 2012
The hotel very nice,ppl sevice awesome,nice room

i give 4
6.3
nice room,nice ppl..good service the location was good not so far from shoping mall and for party..if i be back again to thailand i will stay here for sure..lovely
Nightlife Tip: night street for party
Vasiliki K. Groups Greece, December 31, 2011
Siralanna Phuket Hotel

bathroom could be cleaner
5
Hotel was good in general but nothing special. Location is inconvenient if you want to be close to the beach and close to the center. You have to take tuk tuk/taxi to get to the centre otherwise.
Mori M. Solo travelers Japan, December 26, 2011
Comfortable and Cheap

Clean and safe. Hotel staff are very kind.
10
Siralanna Phuket Hotel is a very nice hotel. I really recommend this hotel because: - Clean and safe - Close to city center (10 minutes' walk to Bangla Street) - Hotel staffs are very kind - Delicious free breakfast - Free Internet access (Free PC access to the Net at lobby) - Free Tuk-tuk service - Hotel transportation (Only 150 bahts for mini bus) - Japanese TV program available - Some massage shops and a convenience store around However, one thing: - Noisy at mignight (street performance on the street until 4 am because of the day of Christmas????)
Zoltan U. Couples Hungary, December 26, 2011
Cosy hotel and always smiling friendly staff

Nice hotel with Thailand traditional decoration
9.7
We stayed here for 6 days and it was absolutely great. The rooms are Thai style decoration and clean. The staff were brill! Very friendly and helpful and gave some great suggestions like The Port restaurant. The hotel will provide "tuk tuk" and mini bus service to Patong beach or shopping centre. We will definitely stay there again.
Ashley C. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2011
Lovely hotel and value for money

Design and decoration in the room. Towels folded into an elephant placed on the bed.
7.7
staff were courteous and friendly. lobby design and room presentation was impressive. bathroom was beautifully designed with see through glass. television was lcd and had many international channels. everything was perfect and room was extremely clean with regular housekeeping and change of towels. there were only two things that are negative but nothing major to complain about. one night with ants near the dressing table, and the breakfast quality needs alot of improvement. on the overall, for this price, it's a budget hotel price with a 4 star experience. will definitely return!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you don't mind walking, Jungceylon shopping centre and all the street stalls and pubs are a 10 minute walk and Patong beach is a 20 minute walk. The hotel does have a tuk tuk service but ends at 8pm. The hotel is located away from all the life and action but this gives you a good night rest.
Wantana N. Couples Thailand, December 24, 2011
good for shopping

good location
6.7
small room and not enough breakfast good location for shopping at juncelon and walking around patong beach
Mabelyn M. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2011
Exquisite Thai-Themed Hotel

i liked the decor and their breakfasts!!
8
all of their staff were smiling! Except for this one guy, who is in-charge in the dining area (imagine seeing his lousy face first thing in the morning!) The reception staff were not that good in english except for one lady who you can really talked to, though a little bit hard to understand when she already talks fast! we only have a standard balcony room but it was precisely what i need as i am a smoker! so relaxing to smoke at the balcony and the december breeze is embrassing you, especially during the time that we were there it drizzles at night! just had a little problem when we arrived since the shower was not working quite well, and i had to bear it for two times as they were not able to fix it the first time i reported it! i loved their breakfasts! egg omelet/sunny side up eggs/bacons/breads/congee were the fixed foods and they add up a different entree everyday! for four breakfasts, we were able to taste their spaghetti, a chicken meal, a beef meal and a curry meal (sorry i do not know the food's names!) though, it could have been better if they vary the fruits.. though i loved their sweet pineapples, they should have at least served, other than papaya & watermelon, mangoes or bananas or other fruits. but overall, we loved their breakfasts! when they see you going out, they will automatically ask you if you want to bring along a beach towel!! thus, in all our beach trips we never worry on towels! there are foot massage spas just in front of the hotel but we were not able to experience is since they were already closed by the time that we arrived (from our trips).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: though the travel brochure in your room shows a very expensive package rates, the staff will be able to give you discounts! but if you still want a lower price, you can still have a bargain along the stalls on Patong Beach. that is where we got our four (4) packages!! if i remembered it right, the name of the travel agency was "Nice Travel Agency" being manned by a certain Mr. Win - whom you can easily communicate in English! We only had our "PhiPhi Island in Speedboat" for only 1000Bhat per pax. And so with our "James Bond Cruise" (inclusive of canoing on your own)! And the best that we had was our "Jungle Adventure" for only 1300Bhat per pax, where we were able to have a 30-min elephant trekking in the jungle/river, 30-min ATV ride in the river and a 30-min white water river rafting!! Fantasea is ok to experience - you will be amazed by their 3000-seater restaurant but you will not experience chaos in such a number! simon cabaret - is a decent way of experiencing the talents of their "ladyboys", which bangkok is really famous at!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - BathroomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard BalconySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Siralanna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07