or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - Bathroom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2720 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2720)
Sort by:
Mabelyn M. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2011
Exquisite Thai-Themed Hotel

i liked the decor and their breakfasts!!
8
all of their staff were smiling! Except for this one guy, who is in-charge in the dining area (imagine seeing his lousy face first thing in the morning!) The reception staff were not that good in english except for one lady who you can really talked to, though a little bit hard to understand when she already talks fast! we only have a standard balcony room but it was precisely what i need as i am a smoker! so relaxing to smoke at the balcony and the december breeze is embrassing you, especially during the time that we were there it drizzles at night! just had a little problem when we arrived since the shower was not working quite well, and i had to bear it for two times as they were not able to fix it the first time i reported it! i loved their breakfasts! egg omelet/sunny side up eggs/bacons/breads/congee were the fixed foods and they add up a different entree everyday! for four breakfasts, we were able to taste their spaghetti, a chicken meal, a beef meal and a curry meal (sorry i do not know the food's names!) though, it could have been better if they vary the fruits.. though i loved their sweet pineapples, they should have at least served, other than papaya & watermelon, mangoes or bananas or other fruits. but overall, we loved their breakfasts! when they see you going out, they will automatically ask you if you want to bring along a beach towel!! thus, in all our beach trips we never worry on towels! there are foot massage spas just in front of the hotel but we were not able to experience is since they were already closed by the time that we arrived (from our trips).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: though the travel brochure in your room shows a very expensive package rates, the staff will be able to give you discounts! but if you still want a lower price, you can still have a bargain along the stalls on Patong Beach. that is where we got our four (4) packages!! if i remembered it right, the name of the travel agency was "Nice Travel Agency" being manned by a certain Mr. Win - whom you can easily communicate in English! We only had our "PhiPhi Island in Speedboat" for only 1000Bhat per pax. And so with our "James Bond Cruise" (inclusive of canoing on your own)! And the best that we had was our "Jungle Adventure" for only 1300Bhat per pax, where we were able to have a 30-min elephant trekking in the jungle/river, 30-min ATV ride in the river and a 30-min white water river rafting!! Fantasea is ok to experience - you will be amazed by their 3000-seater restaurant but you will not experience chaos in such a number! simon cabaret - is a decent way of experiencing the talents of their "ladyboys", which bangkok is really famous at!
Marino Z. Solo travelers Croatia, December 16, 2011
Cosy hotel

Friendly staf, nice room ambient
8.3
siralanna in phuket is a nice cosy hotel with the friendly and always smiling staff. the rooms are clean and the decorations and the furniture in the rooms are stylish. the hotel is located only 10 minutes walking from the big shopping centre yungcelyon where you can find all kind of restaurants and shops. although the breakfast menu in the hotel is always the same and could be improved.
Yu X. Couples China, December 13, 2011
Good service hotel with a quite location

Thai stayle with excellent service
8.7
The reception called my name when I first step in the hotel which gave me a family feeling. The service is good, the receptioner was with smile alwaysly. The location is also good, you could take the free TuTu of the hotel to the beach or the bar street. If you don't mind have a walk, it is no more than 10 miniute to either the bangla road or Big C.
Gary B. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2011
Lovely rooms and good location

The rooms
8.3
good hotel - rooms were amazing and tastefully decorated. hotel is located just a 10 min walk from the main attractions in patong!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Once you have had your fill of the hussle and bussle of patong- head to the next beach karon for a bit more of a relaxed environment and good market shopping
Lam M. Couples Hong Kong, December 1, 2011
Nice Hotel with Thailand traditional decoration.

New, clean and helpful staff.
9.7
This is a very nice hotel with Thailand traditional decoration, new and clean. Stable wifi and the staff are very helpful. Breakfast is the western style, not many choice. Hotel is quite and not far away from the big shopping mall, just 10 mins walk from the hotel to the Jungceylon shopping mall. And the hotel will provide the "tuk tuk" mini bus service to Patong beach or shopping center. Good to stay!
Shopping Tip: Nice hotel, quite and close to big shopping mall.
Cassandra J. Couples Australia, November 30, 2011
Friendly, personal staff and a lovely hotel

Exceptional staff, good breakfast, quiet location, free wifi
8.7
have stayed at other hotels in thailand but did not enjoy our stay as much we as did at siralanna. it's located a bit out of the way of the hustle and bustle of patong and the beach but if you don't mind walking like we did then the location is more than fine. besides, they offer their free tuk tuk service to jung ceylon or the beach. the staff were great! always friendly and helpful and gave some great suggestions like paradise beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can hire a moped from the hotel at a reasonable price. Definitely hire one and spend the day at Kata beach or ask for directions to Paradise Beach
Hendra H. Couples Indonesia, November 30, 2011
Lovely hotel with great room n service

Smiles and warm greeting by customer service, Free Wifi, Free Tuk-Tuk to Bangla road and JungCelon mall or even the beach.
9.3
Nice stay at Silaranna Phuket Hotel. We could use the taxi hotel for free to Bangla Road, JungCeLon mall, and Patong beach. but we should walk back ourselves which take around 20mins or more to hotel. Breakfast is nice. Rooms are quite big.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to buy Phi2 tour by speedboat, better buy at Bangla road which cost about 1000 baths only per person. Phuket Fantasea's food is very nice but the show is not really.
Lin W. Families with older children China, November 29, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

decorations,
7.3
Lovely hotel and service with a smile, free tuk tuk, noisy air conditioner.
Katherine T. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2011
Reflects strong culture

Buffet breakfast
9
friendly staff, that can communicate well in english. food is good especially the bacon and curry. curry is very tasty and doesnt taste like a bit of too much. i love how the hotel was designed, it tells you a lot about thai culture. only thing missing is a swimming pool. staffs kept rooms tidy and changes bedsheets and towels evryday.
Hotel Feature Tip: Walk to the beach its a good exercise.
Michael K. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2011
A Hidden Diamond **Amazing**

Location, Amazing Room, Really Friendly / Helpul Staff
10
I dont usually write reviews, but this hotel was sooooo good that I thought it deserved it. Im 26 and was travelling with my girlfriend. Ive been to Phuket 8 times previouly and stayed all different types of places. 1) This hotel is so well priced! You really get more than you pay for which is always a good feeling that your not getting ripped off 2) The room....OMG! Premium Thai is the way forward, and it was brilliant. Quality was like 5* London! 3) Location - So close to everywhere....e.g Bangalore Road is like 5 - 10min walk....and there is a free taxi from the hotel 4) The staff were great. Really enthusiastic, really helpful, spoke English (these three qualities were not seen in other places ive stayed in). They were great...... All in all, value for money taken into consideration, I give this 10 out of 10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - BathroomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard BalconySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Siralanna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02