Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3073 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3073 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Precious S.
Philippines
February 02, 2012
Could be better!
Great location, easy access to 24 hour family mart and close enough to the beach
Unhappy about the bedsheets as there were some stains. however overall it was a good stay and convenient for those who want to stay and experience patong. Not a good place for a romantic getaway for couples.

Hung W.
Hong Kong
January 31, 2012
hotel
cheap....location good
Discover all that Phuket has to offer with Siralanna Phuket Hotel as a base. All 50 at this 2.5-star property offers well-furnished rooms and attentive service. All of the guestrooms are replete with non smoking rooms, air conditioning, desk, in room safe, television LCD/plasma screen, bathtub, shower. Services and amenities available for guests at this Phuket accommodation consist of elevator, bar/pub, laundry service/dry cleaning, restaurant, room service, safety deposit boxes. For a more enjoyable stay, guests can take advantage of a variety of recreational facilities, including massage. This hotel is characterized by a combination of modern comfort and traditional element of Phuket, making it a distinct accommodation. To book a room at the Siralanna Phuket Hotel, please select your dates of travel and complete fill out our secure online booking form.

CHAN A.
China
January 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good
Great location but small rooms

CHAN A.
China
January 30, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Lovely hotel and service with a smile,

DIAH A.
Indonesia
January 30, 2012
central location
nice transport to beach with bejak
absolute value for money this hotel. we stayed in 2 terms total of 4 nights here. it is on walking distance to Bangla road. First room was facing a wall , second room was with balcony to street ( not noisy ) Staff was very helpfull and speak English very well.

Yu X.
China
January 30, 2012
Good service hotel with a quite location
Thai stayle with excellent service
The reception called my name when I first step in the hotel which gave me a family feeling. The service is good, the receptioner was with smile alwaysly. The location is also good, you could take the free TuTu of the hotel to the beach or the bar street. If you don't mind have a walk, it is no more than 10 miniute to either the bangla road or Big C.

Sudhir D.
United Kingdom
January 30, 2012
Clean Hotel
Warm Reception staff
Only that I was hoping for a negotiated agreement to extend my stay for the same price for a few more days but was not able to. Also, I had great difficulty trying to communicate with some of the Reception staff as their English was really not acceptable as things were often mis interpreted.

PANCHALIT V.
Thailand
January 30, 2012
Boutique Hotel in Thai Lanna Style
Hotel decoration
The hotel is located in good location not too far from walking street or the shopping area. The room is decorated nicely with warm welcome from the hotel staff. Just the parking lot is a problem from this stay

Yue S.
China
January 30, 2012
new decoration and near Jungceylon
pretty new decorated room
I booked the rooms in Siralanna, however, thay arranged us to stay in De Coze', another hotel with similar style nearby. De Coze's rooms are pretty new and with mordern decoration, and you even can smell the odor from decoration materials. It has only double bed room, no twin beds rooms. And, a little bad, the pillows are too high and hard which made me unconfortable to sleep.

Jenny K.
Australia
January 29, 2012
great place to stay
away from the madding crowd
highly recommended. ticks all the boxes and great staff.