My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - Bathroom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna - Bathroom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai - Bathroom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite - Room Facilities Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite - Bathroom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2654 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2654)
Sort by:
Saranyoo P. Families with older children Thailand, November 6, 2011
Beutiful Lanna style hotel

Interior design
8.3
hotel is located on the place without crowed people but near patong beach. the room is very clean which is beutiful decorated in lanna style. good service with smile.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Patong beach
Farshad J. Couples Canada, November 6, 2011
Lovely place to stay with your wife

great location
10
this hotel is in a really great location. The hotel has great room service. Its amazingly clean and the staff are very friendly. We stayed 5 nights and had an amazing stay. Rented motor bikes from hotel, the young woman at the front desk helped us get around. Thanks !
Li M. Groups China, November 5, 2011
lovely memories

wifi , clean room
9
charming reception staff, clean washroom , high speed wifi every day when we go to the lobby, the staff here always has a warm smile. feel like in my home.
Qi S. Families with young children China, October 29, 2011
Just So So!

Tuk Tuk service.
5
No welcome drink. No toothbrush and toothpaste. No swimming pool. Hair dryer and water heater are both on requested. 10 minutes walk to Junceylon. Breakfast is not buffet, and very simply. Room is Thai furnished, but the quality of furniture and facility is not high grade.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is just fine for 1-2 night transition to save the money. And “Standard Balcony” and “Deluxe Lanna” room are enough. “Premium Thai” room is not worthwhile.
Chi-Hiro T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 27, 2011
Siralanna Phuket Hotel
2
horrible dishonest hotel!!!
Vee H. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2011
nice room with cheap price

value for money
7.3
it is located at patong area. however, you need motorbike or taxi to travel arround the town. the hotel is rather new and it is clean. the provided breakfast is great but everyday the same meal. hotdog, bread, butter and jam and an egg. staff was friendly and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: phuket patong isnt a good place to travel. this town everything is ripping off the tourist, everything with triple price and need to bargain. even the tuktuk is mroe expensive than bangkok. a distance of 5KM can charge you THB400. it is crazy. I HATE this place and spoiled my vacation. but the hotel is reasonable
Jacelyn L. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2011
Poor location

Nice small cozy room
5.7
it was really difficult for us to find the hotel from jungceylon shopping mall. there is nobody, even the local thais to know where is the street. they lead us to different direction and we spent 45 mins walking aimlessly, hot and sweaty lugging our luggage. in the end , we paid baht for a tuk-tuk. also, there are huge mosquitoes at the reception counter. impression is not too good.
Emiel G. Couples Belgium, October 25, 2011
Great hotel and service with a smile

The location is very good
7.3
Nice room and clean, staff is friendly. Breakfast is poor The location not easy to find is better
Shopping Tip: In the middle of shopping center
Xin J. Couples China, October 24, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice room and good service
9
The room was Tai style which was very very very beautiful. This is just standard room, I can not image how beautiful the deluxe room is. Stay here, you also can enjoy warmly smile from the crews. They did help me a lot. One of the crew even asked her friend to drive me to airport in early morning, and the price was only 500B. She was very nice. As you know, if you book a taxi outside, the price will be at least 600B+. At that time I could not book minbus, because of my flight time. But this hotel is a little far from patong beach. It may take you 20 minutes to walk to beach.They provide free transfer to any area of patong. 房间是泰式风格的,很漂亮很不错。而且我住的只是标准间而已哦。服务员也都很友好,有一个MM英文很好,给了我很多帮助。还叫她朋友送我去机场,只收费500B,如果在外面订出租车,最少也要600B。我的飞机因为比较早,所以没法订minibus。 这个酒店唯一的缺点是离海滩有点远,走路要20分钟。熟悉路之后,实际上也不算远啦,走走很快也就到了。酒店也提供免费车送你去patong地区的任何地方,这个很方便。下次来的话,我老婆说了,还住这里。
Li Z. Couples China, October 24, 2011
thailand style motel

thailand style
7.3
clean, quite, thailand style, not nearby the shopping centre. i arrived mid night and would departure next day noon time, travel bus can pick up from hotel, so just for one night stay, the price is ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - BathroomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna - BathroomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai - BathroomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite - Room FacilitiesSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite - BathroomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard BalconySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Siralanna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03