Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3072 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3072 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Arihant J. from India
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Very Clean.... and service with a smile
Smile on the face of hotel staff
Very good hotel nice location in peace... the best thing about the hotel was the staff of the hotel... they always have a smile on the face.... it was a awesome trip to phuket and if i visit again for sure i will stay back in siralanna...:)... if u wanna have something to eat family mart is outside the hotel.. u can get taxi... they drop u free to beach... the location of hotel is so peaceful and simple.... the hotel is new and also well constructed
Reviewed January 29, 2012

Carina M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2012
Staff was great esp. the Tuk Tuk driver
There was also a great girl at the front desk that was helpful
The hotel was nice. The area is what one would expect for Phuket so that wasn't a big deal. The hotel is a bit of a walk away from things but the one way Tuk Tuk to Patong Beach or Jungceylon really came in handy. I mentioned the resturant below but they have room service and will try to take care off you. The breakfast spread was okay but a bit limited however it is nice to have it on site so you can grab a quick bite before you head out to enjoy the day.
Reviewed January 28, 2012

Colin S. from Malta
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
close 2 center
nice place to stay, and very central, tuk tuk will take u 2 center
Reviewed January 28, 2012

Nichole O. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2012
funky boutique hotel
great for couples, families and business travellers
would have loved to stay at this hotel because it looked amazing when we arrived hiwever they had over booked and couldnt accommodate us for our stay! they did though put us in alternative accommodation at de coze which was just around the corner and was amazing! would definitely recomend that hotel as the room was very lush and the staff were so lovely and helpful. siralanna did though still offer us their free taxi service into town.
Reviewed January 28, 2012

Cedric I. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Great hotel! Great hotel staff! Very Clean!
Excellent hotel staff
i enjoyed my stay at this hotel. location isn't the best but it is very good bang for your buck
Reviewed January 27, 2012

Sze S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
COsy and new hotel near Jungcelyon Mall in Patong
Very near the heart of Patong but not noisy as it's a little walk away
There is free wifi, 2 bottles of water and tuk tuk service to Patong BEach but walking there takes 10 minutes only. There are cheap food around and the condition is very new.It is a no frills hotel and there are plenty of other new hotels and massage places nearby.
Reviewed January 27, 2012

rebeccah L. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Helpful happy staff!
Comfortable room, helpful staff.
Hotel is around a 15 to 20 min walk from Patong beach, though hotel offered there own free tuk tuk service to beach and main shopping centre running every half hour or on demand if hotel capacity was low. Location was just down the road from the large western shopping centre, off the main road away from the noise of the nightlife and traffic. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was not large or small, usual hotel sized room, clean, offered tv and safe box and air con. Breakfast was included with room, very basic western breakfast choice offered (toast, egg, bacon, fruit), though large Thai choice offered.
Reviewed January 27, 2012

Gerald T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Frendly staff =)
Nice cozy room
I stayed for 2 nights based on the positive review of tis hotel. Friendly staff is good enough and a plus point for any service line. Arrived early.. Too bad rooms all fully booked. I have to wait until 2 pm to check in. Anyway the receptionist girl is very helpful arrange their hotel's tuk tuk service to send only hotel guest to patong beach area or jungceylon shopping area ...they upgrade me to suite room. Lovely for couples. I guess if you gonna.plan rent a bike. It's the easiest way to travel the island if u can ride.. Beware!!! Do remember to wear your helmets before u got caught by the police. ride carefully, in any island if u happen to scratch the bike or anything failure... You will need to pay big bucks. Overall good hotel. Bit far from happening or main area. 15 minutes walk to Bangla road. Breakfast can improved. Would recommend this hotel
Reviewed January 26, 2012

melanie P. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2012
Cute hotel
Free shuttle to mall & beach
Hotel is very cute, but room was very dark and lacked both natural and artificial lighting. The room was quite clean though so can't complain. Was supposed to have room with balcony but didn't. Breakfast was mediocre - buffet style - eggs cold as can be expected and nescafe coffee - but had fresh fruit. Overall, stay was pleasant.
Reviewed January 26, 2012

Dayla S. from United States
Groups
Stayed 8 nights in January 2012
Beautiful rooms with friendly staff
Helpful staff, clean rooms, good location with free tuk-tuk!
It was a beautifully decorated hotel and I loved the balcony with two chairs and a small table. The staff were always helpful and friendly. TV had a few channels in English, Russian, Chinese, and a couple other languages. Breakfast was pretty good - try the Thai/Asian dishes for the best flavors. Fairly quiet compared to other areas. The free tuk-tuk service is great and the guy was so nice he even stopped to take my friend and I back to the hotel when he saw us walking! If you want to party it isn't the best place, but if you want to relax and unwind in the evenings it is great!
Reviewed January 26, 2012