arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3046 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3046 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

10 Michael K.
United Kingdom
January 19, 2012
A Hidden Diamond **Amazing**
Location, Amazing Room, Really Friendly / Helpul Staff
I dont usually write reviews, but this hotel was sooooo good that I thought it deserved it. Im 26 and was travelling with my girlfriend. Ive been to Phuket 8 times previouly and stayed all different types of places. 1) This hotel is so well priced! You really get more than you pay for which is always a good feeling that your not getting ripped off 2) The room....OMG! Premium Thai is the way forward, and it was brilliant. Quality was like 5* London! 3) Location - So close to everywhere....e.g Bangalore Road is like 5 - 10min walk....and there is a free taxi from the hotel 4) The staff were great. Really enthusiastic, really helpful, spoke English (these three qualities were not seen in other places ive stayed in). They were great...... All in all, value for money taken into consideration, I give this 10 out of 10

7.7 yuye L.
China
January 18, 2012
good service
good service, hotel stuff very nice and helpful~but the first night is a bit noisy could't sleep~a bit far from patong beach though if by walk.

9 yuye L.
China
January 18, 2012
good service
staffs very helpful~a bit far from the beach though

7.3 KUAN L.
Malaysia
January 18, 2012
Exceed expectation.. and great service
Good service level, nice breakfast and free tuk-tuk service
when we arrived at night (about 9:00pm) we have being upgraded to suite room as our initially booked room type were given up to other guest.. i found this hotel very clean and neat whether in public area or guest room, spotless.. breakfast included in room rate is great with the amount of money you pay.. the free tuk-tuk service is fantastic, no doubt it is a 1-way free service, but it is ok.. will come back to this hotel again.

8.3 effendi H.
Indonesia
January 17, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Services With A Smile
Simple & Complete Services like 4 Star Facilities
this hotel provide very nice and great services , shuttle services to patong beach , helpful services , room very clean , tv , balcony for relax and smooke outside .

5 VASILIKI K.
Greece
January 17, 2012
Siralanna Phuket Hotel
bathroom could be cleaner
Hotel was good in general but nothing special. Location is inconvenient if you want to be close to the beach and close to the center. You have to take tuk tuk/taxi to get to the centre otherwise.

8 Chan C.
China
January 16, 2012
Very good service
Thai style, very special!
I like the style of the hotel, very beautiful room staffs are good and willing to help you. However, the location is not easy to find. Walking to Bangla Road takes at least 15 mins.

7.7 Rui K.
Singapore
January 15, 2012
Thai style deco hotel
The decorations of the hotel, cleaniness, serivce of the staff and the location.
hotel staffs were friendly. we booked a standard room online but was told that the hotel ran out of standard rooms when we checked in and they upgraded it to a deluxe room with no extra charge. location of the hotel was not too bad. along the same street as the shopping mall of patong - jungceylon, perhaps a 15 mins walk. beach was about 15-20 mins walk away. further, the hotel provides shuttle service by tuk tuk to shopping centre and the beach. the room was nicely decorated and clean. bed was comfortable. toilet was clean. everything was good about the hotel. no major issues. just that the breakfast is almost the same daily.

6.7 David S.
United States
January 15, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice n friendly stay
Lobby and decor
overall the hotel was pretty nice but a bit expensive for its location! will stay there next time if the price was cheaper!

9.3 PILYONG Y.
South Korea
January 15, 2012
It's a great place I've ever stayed
The place is very clean, tidy
I stayed there for 4days and it was great because the staff are really friendly and the room i stayed was very clean and tidy. The hotel is a nice combination of modern and traditional thai culture. Only thing I didn't like is the location because the way back from the central was a bit dirty and dangerous due to crazy dogs. But i would like to stay there again when i visit phuket. Anyway thanks for your service.