Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
2988 reviews

579 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2988)
Sort by:
Vasiliki K. Groups Greece, December 31, 2011
Siralanna Phuket Hotel

bathroom could be cleaner
5
Hotel was good in general but nothing special. Location is inconvenient if you want to be close to the beach and close to the center. You have to take tuk tuk/taxi to get to the centre otherwise.
Report this review
Mori M. Solo travelers Japan, December 26, 2011
Comfortable and Cheap

Clean and safe. Hotel staff are very kind.
10
Siralanna Phuket Hotel is a very nice hotel. I really recommend this hotel because: - Clean and safe - Close to city center (10 minutes' walk to Bangla Street) - Hotel staffs are very kind - Delicious free breakfast - Free Internet access (Free PC access to the Net at lobby) - Free Tuk-tuk service - Hotel transportation (Only 150 bahts for mini bus) - Japanese TV program available - Some massage shops and a convenience store around However, one thing: - Noisy at mignight (street performance on the street until 4 am because of the day of Christmas????)
Report this review
Zoltan U. Couples Hungary, December 26, 2011
Cosy hotel and always smiling friendly staff

Nice hotel with Thailand traditional decoration
9.7
We stayed here for 6 days and it was absolutely great. The rooms are Thai style decoration and clean. The staff were brill! Very friendly and helpful and gave some great suggestions like The Port restaurant. The hotel will provide "tuk tuk" and mini bus service to Patong beach or shopping centre. We will definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Ashley C. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2011
Lovely hotel and value for money

Design and decoration in the room. Towels folded into an elephant placed on the bed.
7.7
staff were courteous and friendly. lobby design and room presentation was impressive. bathroom was beautifully designed with see through glass. television was lcd and had many international channels. everything was perfect and room was extremely clean with regular housekeeping and change of towels. there were only two things that are negative but nothing major to complain about. one night with ants near the dressing table, and the breakfast quality needs alot of improvement. on the overall, for this price, it's a budget hotel price with a 4 star experience. will definitely return!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you don't mind walking, Jungceylon shopping centre and all the street stalls and pubs are a 10 minute walk and Patong beach is a 20 minute walk. The hotel does have a tuk tuk service but ends at 8pm. The hotel is located away from all the life and action but this gives you a good night rest.
Report this review
Wantana N. Couples Thailand, December 24, 2011
good for shopping

good location
6.7
small room and not enough breakfast good location for shopping at juncelon and walking around patong beach
Report this review
Mabelyn M. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2011
Exquisite Thai-Themed Hotel

i liked the decor and their breakfasts!!
8
all of their staff were smiling! Except for this one guy, who is in-charge in the dining area (imagine seeing his lousy face first thing in the morning!) The reception staff were not that good in english except for one lady who you can really talked to, though a little bit hard to understand when she already talks fast! we only have a standard balcony room but it was precisely what i need as i am a smoker! so relaxing to smoke at the balcony and the december breeze is embrassing you, especially during the time that we were there it drizzles at night! just had a little problem when we arrived since the shower was not working quite well, and i had to bear it for two times as they were not able to fix it the first time i reported it! i loved their breakfasts! egg omelet/sunny side up eggs/bacons/breads/congee were the fixed foods and they add up a different entree everyday! for four breakfasts, we were able to taste their spaghetti, a chicken meal, a beef meal and a curry meal (sorry i do not know the food's names!) though, it could have been better if they vary the fruits.. though i loved their sweet pineapples, they should have at least served, other than papaya & watermelon, mangoes or bananas or other fruits. but overall, we loved their breakfasts! when they see you going out, they will automatically ask you if you want to bring along a beach towel!! thus, in all our beach trips we never worry on towels! there are foot massage spas just in front of the hotel but we were not able to experience is since they were already closed by the time that we arrived (from our trips).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: though the travel brochure in your room shows a very expensive package rates, the staff will be able to give you discounts! but if you still want a lower price, you can still have a bargain along the stalls on Patong Beach. that is where we got our four (4) packages!! if i remembered it right, the name of the travel agency was "Nice Travel Agency" being manned by a certain Mr. Win - whom you can easily communicate in English! We only had our "PhiPhi Island in Speedboat" for only 1000Bhat per pax. And so with our "James Bond Cruise" (inclusive of canoing on your own)! And the best that we had was our "Jungle Adventure" for only 1300Bhat per pax, where we were able to have a 30-min elephant trekking in the jungle/river, 30-min ATV ride in the river and a 30-min white water river rafting!! Fantasea is ok to experience - you will be amazed by their 3000-seater restaurant but you will not experience chaos in such a number! simon cabaret - is a decent way of experiencing the talents of their "ladyboys", which bangkok is really famous at!
Report this review
Marino Z. Solo travelers Croatia, December 16, 2011
Cosy hotel

Friendly staf, nice room ambient
8.3
siralanna in phuket is a nice cosy hotel with the friendly and always smiling staff. the rooms are clean and the decorations and the furniture in the rooms are stylish. the hotel is located only 10 minutes walking from the big shopping centre yungcelyon where you can find all kind of restaurants and shops. although the breakfast menu in the hotel is always the same and could be improved.
Report this review
Yu X. Couples China, December 13, 2011
Good service hotel with a quite location

Thai stayle with excellent service
8.7
The reception called my name when I first step in the hotel which gave me a family feeling. The service is good, the receptioner was with smile alwaysly. The location is also good, you could take the free TuTu of the hotel to the beach or the bar street. If you don't mind have a walk, it is no more than 10 miniute to either the bangla road or Big C.
Report this review
Gary B. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2011
Lovely rooms and good location

The rooms
8.3
good hotel - rooms were amazing and tastefully decorated. hotel is located just a 10 min walk from the main attractions in patong!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Once you have had your fill of the hussle and bussle of patong- head to the next beach karon for a bit more of a relaxed environment and good market shopping
Report this review
Lam M. Couples Hong Kong, December 1, 2011
Nice Hotel with Thailand traditional decoration.

New, clean and helpful staff.
9.7
This is a very nice hotel with Thailand traditional decoration, new and clean. Stable wifi and the staff are very helpful. Breakfast is the western style, not many choice. Hotel is quite and not far away from the big shopping mall, just 10 mins walk from the hotel to the Jungceylon shopping mall. And the hotel will provide the "tuk tuk" mini bus service to Patong beach or shopping center. Good to stay!
Shopping Tip: Nice hotel, quite and close to big shopping mall.
Report this review
Previous page 461 - 470 of 579 reviews Next page
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04