Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
2989 reviews

579 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2989)
Sort by:
Cassandra J. Couples Australia, November 30, 2011
Friendly, personal staff and a lovely hotel

Exceptional staff, good breakfast, quiet location, free wifi
8.7
have stayed at other hotels in thailand but did not enjoy our stay as much we as did at siralanna. it's located a bit out of the way of the hustle and bustle of patong and the beach but if you don't mind walking like we did then the location is more than fine. besides, they offer their free tuk tuk service to jung ceylon or the beach. the staff were great! always friendly and helpful and gave some great suggestions like paradise beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can hire a moped from the hotel at a reasonable price. Definitely hire one and spend the day at Kata beach or ask for directions to Paradise Beach
Report this review
Hendra H. Couples Indonesia, November 30, 2011
Lovely hotel with great room n service

Smiles and warm greeting by customer service, Free Wifi, Free Tuk-Tuk to Bangla road and JungCelon mall or even the beach.
9.3
Nice stay at Silaranna Phuket Hotel. We could use the taxi hotel for free to Bangla Road, JungCeLon mall, and Patong beach. but we should walk back ourselves which take around 20mins or more to hotel. Breakfast is nice. Rooms are quite big.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to buy Phi2 tour by speedboat, better buy at Bangla road which cost about 1000 baths only per person. Phuket Fantasea's food is very nice but the show is not really.
Report this review
Lin W. Families with older children China, November 29, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

decorations,
7.3
Lovely hotel and service with a smile, free tuk tuk, noisy air conditioner.
Report this review
Katherine T. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2011
Reflects strong culture

Buffet breakfast
9
friendly staff, that can communicate well in english. food is good especially the bacon and curry. curry is very tasty and doesnt taste like a bit of too much. i love how the hotel was designed, it tells you a lot about thai culture. only thing missing is a swimming pool. staffs kept rooms tidy and changes bedsheets and towels evryday.
Hotel Feature Tip: Walk to the beach its a good exercise.
Report this review
Michael K. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2011
A Hidden Diamond **Amazing**

Location, Amazing Room, Really Friendly / Helpul Staff
10
I dont usually write reviews, but this hotel was sooooo good that I thought it deserved it. Im 26 and was travelling with my girlfriend. Ive been to Phuket 8 times previouly and stayed all different types of places. 1) This hotel is so well priced! You really get more than you pay for which is always a good feeling that your not getting ripped off 2) The room....OMG! Premium Thai is the way forward, and it was brilliant. Quality was like 5* London! 3) Location - So close to everywhere....e.g Bangalore Road is like 5 - 10min walk....and there is a free taxi from the hotel 4) The staff were great. Really enthusiastic, really helpful, spoke English (these three qualities were not seen in other places ive stayed in). They were great...... All in all, value for money taken into consideration, I give this 10 out of 10
Report this review
Nasreen J. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2011
Enjoyed so much I extended my stay

Great location near beach and night life. Also, markets are within walking distance.
9
I originally only planned to stay here one night as I got a feel for the area, however, the hotel was so pleasant, I decided to extend my stay two more nights. Staff do not have the best English, however, you are able to communicate your needs. The rooms are very clean and pretty. It is in a great location, far enough away from night life, but close enough to the action. You can walk to beach and shopping areas too. I would definitely stay here again if back in the area.
Report this review
Lam M. Couples Hong Kong, November 28, 2011
Nice hotel with Thailand traditional decoration, g

Small hotel but very Nice and new.
9.3
This is a very nice hotel with Thailand traditional decoration, new and clean. The staff are very helpful. Breakfast is the western style, not many choice. Hotel is quite and not far away from the big shopping mall, just 10 mins walk from the hotel to the Jungceylon shopping mall. And the hotel will provide the "tuk tuk" mini bus service to Patong beach or shopping center. We stayed at Phuket total was five nights, we stayed two more nights in this hotel after the boat diving. Good to stay!
Shopping Tip: Good location, good service, quite and close to the big shopping mall.
Report this review
Michail S. Couples Greece, November 26, 2011
Beautiful hotel

Nice clean rooms
7.3
nice decorated hotel, clean hotel staff don't speak so good english but still friendly so they try to understand. breakfast pour just eggs bacon sausage marmalade and one different kind of tai food every day. they have free tuk tuk service one way but the hotel is close to a big mall & the beach so walking back takes like 15-20 min.
Report this review
Nasreen J. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2011
Good location, quieter street, but close to action

Within walking distance to beach, shopping, restaurants
9
Siralanna hotel was a great find. It is in a great location, but just far enough away from the loud night life. The staff do not speak the best English and one staff member was not that pleasant. The tuk tuk service the hotel offers does not go too far so it does not seem like it is a needed service since you can walk to a lot of location. Breakfast buffet is standard. Rooms are very clean and pleasant. Nice feel. There is a great massage parlor across the street where staff are very nice and it is clean.
Report this review
Wolfgang S. Couples Germany, November 24, 2011
Lovely Hotel

Design,Internet
9
Very nice rooms and lobby, very good beds, excellent internet (5 Mbps)
Report this review
Previous page 471 - 480 of 579 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08