Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - Bathroom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2756 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2756)
Sort by:
Cody H. Solo travelers Canada, August 18, 2013
Not Impressed

I have to pick 3? I didn't really like it here, but the staff were friendly.
5
I didn't really like it at the Siralanna. The room was nicely designed with good Thai touches, but my bathroom was always half flooded with a partial leak. My major annoyance was that the Wi-Fi was HORRIBLE. There were 5 routers and every evening most of them would go down and I couldn't connect. Eventually I would fine one on another floor that worked but was incredibly slow. Considering I do my work online, it was incredibly painful. Although the hotel looks close to everything on the map, it's actually a bit further out than you might expect. You will be walking 15-20 minutes to get anywhere. Since I like to walk around and see the sights, it wasn't ideal.
Guanchun C. Solo travelers China, August 18, 2013
wonderful hotel

comfortable,clean and very nice location
10
Jun W. Solo travelers China, August 17, 2013
Good hotel

The location of hotel is very nice, about 5-minute walk to Jungcelon and the sea food market. The room is a little small and breakfast is limited
7.7
Chaterina C. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2013
bad location

room average but bad location
6.3
Inconvenient due to location is far from city, must take taxi from hotel to bangla road and patong beach for 200bath,dirty surrounding, bathroom is kinda scary because no painted colour on wall, just cement layer, look so dirty instead there's not so, nice bathtub.
Cheng W. Couples China, August 9, 2013
15 mins walk distance to beach

Balcony Sunshine
6.7
1. The staff is quite friendly. 2. The walking distance to patong beach is around 15mins, the walking distance to Jungceylon is around 20mins. 3. The location is not easy to find but usually you will take a mini bus or taxi from airport. So this would not a critical issue. 4. The furnitures are a little old and wet. 5. Shower is not good, I don't know whether this is the typical case or not but I need to push a button all the time to let water go out.
Petri H. Solo travelers Finland, August 7, 2013
Good hotel, reasonable price

Clean rooms, nice staff, low price
7.3
Stay was good. Area was little bit under construction but peaceful at night time. Not any big complains.
Neil M. Groups United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
Easy going, far enough out of town

Relaxed, easy access to town, clean
6.3
Not a family hotel, mixed groups of tourists so not for children
Elaine S. Solo travelers China, July 26, 2013
Very boutique

Service, hotel style
8
Fair and reasonable price, but a little bit far from the shopping area, have to rent a motorcycle to get there.
Yeting L. Solo travelers China, July 24, 2013
10 for Very ethnic decor, 6 for comfort & clean

Good decor, helpful receptionist
8
Nothing seriously worth complaining considering the price I am paying except that I did not expect to see cockroaches.
Deborah G. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
comfortable stay with nice bed

nught shift staff is helpful n friendly, alot of constructions going on at thr surrounding of the hotel, walk abt 10-15mins to jungceylon
6
It's quite noisy as u can hear sounds from walkway, and water pipe sound when u shower. Overall comfortable room and bed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - BathroomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard BalconySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Siralanna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06