Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 3022 reviews

586 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3022)
Sort by:
Aishwarya P. Couples India, December 11, 2013
A cozy getaway

The brilliantly cozy styled rooms, the friendly faces at the reception and their varied spread at the breakfast
9.3
If I'm to sum up my stay, I'd say for the money we pay, it was quite a decent stay. The locality ain't noisy nor is it too secluded. You do have a couple of friendly neighbouring cafes and restaurants around the vicinity including popular massage parlours. The rooms are done up with warm colors that make you feel you're in your honeymoon so families BEWARE. The cleaning may initially be a little deceiving cos you may THINK they change towels everyday but instead they just recycle the unwashed ones(well, for us they did that). But they do clean up your rooms daily whether you ask for it or not. The toilets' really spacious. Go for the Standard room instead of Deluxe as Standard rooms have a balcony space which is of higher worth than what you pay for a Deluxe at a lower cost. Do not miss their complimentary breakfasts! They're sumptuous and offers a variety of both local and continental tastes. The receptionists in every shifts are pretty friendly and helpful. When it comes to booking land/other tour packages with them, you may request them to give you a lower rate for which they mostly comply (though, you can walk around the beaches to find better & cheaper deals, the reliability of which may be at stake). The free internet kiosk at the lobby may at most times not operate well however if you latch onto the hotel wi-fi from your personal phone does the work! Their airport transfers are really excellent and the same goes for their tour packages. Really personal and can be customized. They don't open their kitchen at any other point of the day other than the complimentary breakfast. That maybe a drawback however, their location gives you access to other decent eateries surrounding it. They even provide bikes for rent on a day basis however, the tuktuk shuttle they promise on their website for free beach/mall transfer has been down for the last 2yrs if I remember them saying correctly. We had to walk/take our own tuktuk for 200Bhatts.
Report this review
Jessica C. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2013
It was relaxing

comfortable bed. fast room service. friendly staffs. early check in available - 11am.
6
It was not outstanding but acceptable. This was due to road works being conducted and everytime it rains the roads become very muddy. You won't be able to walk around. The brochure states free 'tuk tuk' service however there is no such service available. there were baby cockroaches in the bathroom.However the bedrooms are clean. The hotel also provided early check in when they had rooms available and provided luguage storage eventhough they disallowed late check outs. For three hours of late check-out, they charge 90% of total room charge for a day.
Report this review
Zhong Y. Couples China, November 23, 2013
A little far from Juceylon

Clean room, nice staff with multi-language,nice decoration
7.7
Report this review
Tianqi D. Couples China, November 20, 2013
nice hotel

room style
9.3
booking for my parents, they said it was very good.
Report this review
Yuan Y. Families with older children China, November 20, 2013
Beautiful place with best service

beautiful room design. delicious food. warm service
10
We are all like it so much!!! Good service(such as they can speak Chinese,so we can more easy to conmunicate . always with warm smile to us:) I remembered i have lost my passport ,finally they help me find it! The dinner also very delicious including bread/milk/orange juice/rice/beef/seafood and so on. I have already introduced it to my friends , of course, i will re-choose their service once i came to Thailand again.!!
Report this review
Zhiyin X. Couples China, November 19, 2013
The hotel is clean not too far to go to big c

Friendly staff and a good deaign. The breakfast have many different Thai food. I like it!
9
The hotel is nice some of the staff can speak Chinese. There are some motorcycle outside for rent. But the gas costs50b per bottle. We can buy in Phuket only 40b anywhere. I like this hotel and Phuket island !
Report this review
He D. Families with young children China, November 18, 2013
Far from the beach and cental town

clean, good design and good staffs
6.3
Next time I will not chose the Hotel as well as Patong Beach, I will like to stay in Kata or other under developped Beaches. Patong is no good!
Report this review
Jun W. Couples China, November 9, 2013
Good hotel

friendly staffs, good breadfast
7.3
Report this review
Oi W. Couples Hong Kong, November 8, 2013
Small hotel with traditional Thai style

Nice decoration, buffet breakfast not bad, but not very convenient
8
Report this review
Anson H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 7, 2013
Good

Services, price, Accomodation
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 586 reviews Next page
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07