Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 3022 reviews

586 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3022)
Sort by:
Xuan H. Groups Australia, November 1, 2013
Overall it is worthwhile to choose this hotel

wonderful design, friendly staffs, good breadfast
7
The surrounding of this hotel is noisy and in mess, due to road construction. Location is a bit far from the shopping center - around 15 minutes walking.
Report this review
Li T. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Clean accomodation with motor bike rental service

motor bike rental service
6.7
there is a short cut to Jungcelyn shopping mall and bangla road ,but there is a major area construction going on , you can still go through there if u dun mind to step on the muddy road. travel by motor bike is a good experience in phuket , and u can get motor bike rental service in hotel !!
Report this review
Sasipatorn M. Business travelers Thailand, October 25, 2013
Nice stay

good value, location, clean
6.3
Nice stay
Report this review
Alvin T. Couples Indonesia, October 23, 2013
Good hotel but not so "close" to the beach.

Clean bed. Big room. "Close" to the beach.
6.7
I stayed for one night at this hotel, overall the hotel is good. Though the location is only 10 minutes walking to the beach, Bang La road, it is a bit tricky. The road is under construction. So if you mind walking 10 minutes to the beach through dirt roads, especially during my stay at rainy season, your only option would be to get a taxi. Or better if you could ride a motorbike, rent one ! Last year when I got pick up by my shuttle on my way to Simon Star cabaret show, we stop along the way at this hotel to pick up other guests. I remember the road was no different than last week.
Report this review
Damien D. Couples Australia, October 21, 2013
Great room, location not so great

Thai style decor
8.7
Report this review
Jun W. Couples China, October 7, 2013
Good hotel

Clean room and beautiful
8
Report this review
Hoang N. Groups Vietnam, October 6, 2013
Clean room and beautiful interior design

Clean, new, style
7.3
Report this review
Liya D. Solo travelers China, October 3, 2013
well-located hotel

near Jungcelon, nice staff and good decorated room
8.3
At the beginng, there is sth wrong with the shower. The staff on night shift was nice and patient to explain to us and open another room for us. The location of hotel is very nice, about 5-minute walk to Jungcelon and the sea food market. The room is a little small and breakfast is limited. If you want to stay for one or two day for transition, it's a good choice here. But you'd better find some better hotel for good seaview when you plans to stay in Phiket for a few days.
Report this review
Cody H. Solo travelers Canada, August 18, 2013
Not Impressed

I have to pick 3? I didn't really like it here, but the staff were friendly.
5
I didn't really like it at the Siralanna. The room was nicely designed with good Thai touches, but my bathroom was always half flooded with a partial leak. My major annoyance was that the Wi-Fi was HORRIBLE. There were 5 routers and every evening most of them would go down and I couldn't connect. Eventually I would fine one on another floor that worked but was incredibly slow. Considering I do my work online, it was incredibly painful. Although the hotel looks close to everything on the map, it's actually a bit further out than you might expect. You will be walking 15-20 minutes to get anywhere. Since I like to walk around and see the sights, it wasn't ideal.
Report this review
Guanchun C. Solo travelers China, August 18, 2013
wonderful hotel

comfortable,clean and very nice location
10
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 586 reviews Next page
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01