or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2840 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2840)
Sort by:
Chuan C. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2015
terrible staff, lousy internet connection.
4.3
Terrible staff, no smile and lousy wifi connection. We were unable to connect to the wifi almost every night and even day time its just a very weak signal in our room. quite a bit of walk to the famous night life street Bangla Road. I would never go back to the hotel.
Jitaditya R. Solo travelers India, January 1, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Food & Staff.
9.3
We checked in on 30th Dec 2014 and stayed for 2 nights. Overall the hotel rooms are spacious and the food was excellent. Its close to Patong beach, just 10 mins walking distance.
Udomlux K. Couples Thailand, December 28, 2014
Good hotel and nice staff

Staff Breakfast and Clean
9.3
Very good and kindly staff,taste of breakfast is excellent Only one thing is not good enough is no parking for car
Lee W. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2014
Siralanna

Cheap
5.7
Far from beach. Staff not very friendly. Breakfast was okay.
Yen S. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Nice hotel.

location,food,staff
7.3
nice hotel,food and staff. but internet access is not stable.
Wei P. Solo travelers China, November 28, 2014
value for money,good location

location, costsaving
7.7
good
Ashlee Y. Couples China, November 21, 2014
Nice Deco,20 minutes walk to Junceylon

reception service, room cleaning, breadfast
10
receptionist gave me the wrong key at first, and I lost my backpack in that wrong room. Later when I remember I lost my backpack in my correct room, I went to the receptionist for help, she checked the CCTV record and finally got my backpack returned. Thank goodness. The standard room is a nice room, the staff had made a pair of swan with the towel and placed some roses on the bed.Very nice. But walking to Junceylon takes 20minutes. If you walk every luch time and dinner time, you will be tired. So make sure to rent a motor bike, then you can go to Junceylon, to the Patong beach, to Simon caberate very easily. Even you can drive to Karon beach and Kata beach. I travelled after Nov 18, not crowded. Kata beach has many white visitors, but I found the Kata beach is even dirtier than the hot spot Patong. Really cannot say that beach with many Chinese people is dirty. You will find places full of white visitors even worse. You know why the travelling places welcomes Chinese people? Because Chinese people love travelling in big groups. Of course, nowadays the young generation can travel on themselves. Now it is commonly seen that young Chinese go alone or just with 1~2 partners.
Jiahuan Z. Couples China, October 5, 2014
Siralanna Phuket Hotel

good
10
Qi S. Solo travelers China, September 27, 2014
Ok

Low price .different kinds of breakfast
7.7
Location is not good ,faraway from the shopping mall
Qi S. Solo travelers China, September 26, 2014
OK

Low price
7.7
Location is not very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Siralanna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06