Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
350 reviews

579 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (350)
Sort by:
Siew C. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2015
Poor cleanliness

Breakfast is good.
4.7
Report this review
Siew C. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2015
Not clean

Breakfast is good
5.3
Report this review
Chuan C. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2015
terrible staff, lousy internet connection.
4.3
Terrible staff, no smile and lousy wifi connection. We were unable to connect to the wifi almost every night and even day time its just a very weak signal in our room. quite a bit of walk to the famous night life street Bangla Road. I would never go back to the hotel.
Report this review
Yan L. Groups China, January 23, 2014
good location and thai style hotel

style, staff, location
8
near jungceylon but the road is suck due to it's reparing. many chinese stay there and the staff can speak chinese. staffs are friendly.
Report this review
Lisa V. Groups New Zealand, January 3, 2014
Friendly staff, good location

Good service, great location and clean rooms
9
Hotel was really clean, amazing customer service the staffs were really friendly and helpful. Great location and lovely breakfast!
Report this review
Ruoan H. Groups Canada, January 2, 2014
Great Location, Spacious Room, Old Condition

Location, Room Size, Value
7.3
Best Location, close to everything, spacious room. However, hotel getting old, condition not as nice as on photos.
Report this review
Min H. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2013
Exceeded expectations

Friendly staff, Great breakfast and Clean room.
8.3
Given the price paid for the room, the whole package exceeded my expectations. Upon arrival at the hotel, the staff who attended to my friends and I was very friendly and went all out to help us settle down despite it being late at night. The buffet breakfast in the morning, in my opinion, had quite a number of selections albeit being a small hotel. And I could tell that they made effort to vary the dishes daily, which impressed me. The room I stayed in was of reasonable size, bed was comfortable and most importantly, clean bathroom. However, one con was that the in-room Wifi is inconsistent, sometimes I can connect to it and other times I cannot. Overall, it was a pleasant stay in Siralanna Phuket Hotel.
Report this review
Xuan H. Groups Australia, November 1, 2013
Overall it is worthwhile to choose this hotel

wonderful design, friendly staffs, good breadfast
7
The surrounding of this hotel is noisy and in mess, due to road construction. Location is a bit far from the shopping center - around 15 minutes walking.
Report this review
Hoang N. Groups Vietnam, October 6, 2013
Clean room and beautiful interior design

Clean, new, style
7.3
Report this review
Neil M. Groups United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
Easy going, far enough out of town

Relaxed, easy access to town, clean
6.3
Not a family hotel, mixed groups of tourists so not for children
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2988 reviews Next page
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05