My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - Bathroom Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium Thai Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna Suite Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lanna
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (109)
Sort by:
Kirtikhacara J. Families with older children Thailand, May 10, 2014
An Acceptable Hotel for One Rest

Breakfast
6.7
The extrerior of the hotel as well as its surrounding looks unpleasantly but the room is beautifully decorated. The sash of the room I occupied was broken and the lavatory was a little bit smelly, but bearable. The front staff is OK but too inquisitive for her own sake. The hotel has only one parking lot for guest, so be prepared. Breakfast has variety of repasts and they tasted good. The hotel is quite far from Patong beach but for those who appreciated with nightlife may have nothing to accuse. My purpose is only to take one rest after landing and it serve me as I expected.
Lin J. Families with older children Singapore, February 4, 2014
Just one word, BAD!

Really cannot think of anything great
2
Damn bad! Don't recommend this hotel at all! Room service was super slow, the staff actually forgot to clean our room until we came back from the beach at 4pm, requested for cleaning service,then slowly strolled to our room to clean it. Found cockroaches in our room, which is something I really can't tolerate. (The counter staff don't even know what's cockroach, had to use google translate to translate for him ) Breakfast was so-so. Bed and pillow were like super hard, I might as well sleep on concrete floor. Don't even have basic stuff like tea bags, toothbrushes, or soft tissue (their 'soft' tissue is toilet paper, literally). Pls don't go for this hotel, unless you're used to living in the village.
Shaopeng X. Families with older children China, June 21, 2013
Warm and welcoming stuff

Value for money, great decoration
8
Kim H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 23, 2013
As usual we just need a clean place to stay.

Near shopping area,clean and good value for mpney.
7.7
Pretty good
Kim H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 23, 2013
meeting our expectation, everyone had a good time

Near shopping area,clean rooms and good value for momey.
7.7
Pretty good except the areas around the hotel were too dusty and the road in front of hotel quite dirty with lots of rubbish,
Catherine L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 14, 2013
A Warm Enviroments

Clean. Friendly & Price reasonable
6.7
Receptions are friendly and helpful. No shuttle service provided,a .far walking distance from Patong Beach. Rather costly to take Cab/Tut-tut (Cost 200Baths for a short distance).
Zhen X. Families with older children United States of America, March 9, 2013
Location is not ieal

I can't think of a best thing
4.3
Too far from the beach, and tours ordered in the hotel were expensive
Gu S. Families with older children China, February 12, 2013
Thai flavor hotel with nice room

walking distance to Jungcelon, clean and nice room
7.3
value for bucks hotel. Construction is going on nearby, but not really noisy in the room. The room decoration is our favorate part. Only pity is that the room is too close to next building, have to keep the curtain all the time. Very clean and the bed is comfortable. It is in new area of Patong, but quite convenient. Walking less than 10 minute (every member of our family is outdoor fan) to reach Jungcelon for drinking, shopping and step out Juncelon, easy to reach Patong beach. Hotel staff gave us beach towels, that makes our stay on the beach quite pleasant. Their staff is helpful but not professional Breakfast is simple but tasts fine. Near the hotel, there is decent standard Chinese restaurant. The massage shop opposite to Siralanna:service person has nice attitude but may not get necessary training.
Shopping Tip: the price in Jungcelon is much better than the price in Central festival Pattaya for same bag or bra.
Hongfei Z. Families with older children China, February 5, 2013
Pleasantly Surprised

clean, nice deco, friendly staff
9.7
everything is good, value for money,clean,nice deco, friendly staff. convenience for go to patong beach and shopping area. lot of cheap but nice local restaurant around.
Yijia M. Families with older children China, November 20, 2012
lovely hotel

good location close to shopping centre
7
We stayed there the last night in Phuket. 15 minutes walk to Juncylen shopping centre. But the road to there is under construction... The room is neat and quite some people lived there... Overall it's ok to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Balcony - BathroomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Premium ThaiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siralanna SuiteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard BalconySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe LannaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Siralanna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03