or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa

Kms 8, Route D'Amzemiz, Agdal, Southern Suburbs, Marrakech, Morocco (Show on map)

Book now!

Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - Garden Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - Spa Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - Interior Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - Food and Beverages Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - Guest Room Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - Fitness Room Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - Buffet Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - Spa Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - Interior Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - Restaurant Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - Interior Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - Guest Room Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - Exterior Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - Entrance Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - Swimming Pool
Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - Guest Room Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - Guest Room Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - Restaurant Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - Restaurant Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - Interior Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - Exterior Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - Interior Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - Exterior Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - Restaurant Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - Interior Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - Exterior Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - Reception
Area: Southern Suburbs Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Daniel G. Couples Australia, April 14, 2013
Quiet, comfortable and good value for money

Swimming pool, Shuttle service, Quiet surroundings
6.7
John B. Couples United Kingdom, September 9, 2012
excellant hotel and service

Location and service
9
We picked this hotel for its location and price and was not dissppointed.The staff are very friendly and helpful,and organised transport to and from the airport for us prior to our departure from the UK.they also have a wealth of knowledge about sightseeing and recommend several really local/authentic restaurants for us to visit for dinner in the old town,and advised us of barganing stragys for when we hit the markets
Shopping Tip: We were advised by many travel guides to take euros to Morocco to pay for shopping and restaurant bills but we found that most places prefered local currency,and the exchange rate against the euro was very poor compared to sterling or the US dollar
Ludovic S. Couples France, November 4, 2012
Le lieu idéal pour séjourner à Marrakesh

Architecture, Personnel, Confort, gastronomie, Piscine, Calme
8.7
De l'arrivée au départ, tout le monde a été extrêment accueillant. La qualité est impéccable tant au niveau design, qu'hygiene, que de la propreté. Nous voyagions avec un nouveau né et tout avait été arrangé pour nous.
Shopping Tip: Négociez tout, tout le temps.
Nabil K. Couples France, August 12, 2012
Hotel de charme

Personnel très serviable et souriant; suite très jolie avec piscine privée
7.3
Manque quelques équipements dans la chambre pour un 5*(machine à café par exemple); un peu éloigné du centre ville mais navette régulière pour si rendre.
Pierre E. Couples France, November 1, 2011
Hôtel très calme et personnel charmant

Luxe, calme, détente
9.3
L'hôtel est situé à 10mn du centre de Marrakech dans un décor de rêve qui invite à la détente, au calme et permet vraiment de se ressourcer. Le personnel est charmant et très disponible. Le restaurant de cuisine traditionnelle et européenne est à des tarifs abordables. Les chambres très modernes et calmes. Les photos du site internet de l'hôtel sont conformes à la réalité. Nous ne pouvons que vous conseiller de faire une halte dans cet hôtel qui ne vous laissera pas indifférent. Essayer le hammam et le spa, un vrai moment de bonheur
Annabelle D. Families with older children France, October 30, 2011
Hôtel fabuleux, personnel exceptionnel

Havre de paix
9
C'est avec un gros coeur que nous avons quitté l'hôtel apres y avoir séjourné 5 jours. C'est un hôtel a taille humaine ou le patron et son personnel, un petit clin d'oeil a Aziza, sont formidables. Très belle endroit, beaucoup de gout, très propre, petit déjeuner varié, restaurant très correct pratiquant des prix raisonnables. Vraiment je recommande ce petit havre de paix. Bravo, restez comme vous êtes, ne changez rien.
Yannick V. Couples France, September 25, 2010
tres bel hotel

la piscine,la chambre
7.3
hotel assez loin de ville les navettes sont peu nombreuses et peuvent etre tres cheres si vous demandez une autre destination que le souk. les sorties organisees sont hors de prix et les massages ne sont pas au top. l hotel etait en finition mais tres beau et tres propre,la piscine et les matelas tres agreable. ne mangez pas dans leur restau la carte est chere et le repas est a l image d un fast food.
Hotel Feature Tip: prenez cet hotel si vous voulezn vous relaxer ,mais allez mangez dans le souk
Marina B. Solo travelers Italy, April 29, 2011
Schönes Hotel mit grosszügigem Grundriss

Angenehme Athmosphäre
10
Gut gelegenes Hotel. Nähe Flughafen, nicht allzu weit entfernt vom Zentrum Marrakech. Das Hotel bietet einen kostenlosen Shuttle zum Zentrum und wieder zurück. Essen allgemein sehr gut, auch Frühtück sehr abwechslungsreich. Würde dieses Hotel sofort wieder buchen.
Diederick V. Couples Netherlands, October 17, 2012
Mooi boutique hotel in alle rust!

Mooie kamers, goede service, heerlijk zwembad en rustig buiten de stad.
7.3
Heerlijk boutique hotel met niet al te veel kamers. Top zwembad en je begeeft je in alle rust buiten hectisch Marrakech, wat wij een grout voordeel vonden. Erg aardige eigenaar die praatje komt maken en tips voor restaurants heeft. Minpunt vonden wij het ontbijt wat erg enzijdig is, daarnaast is de lunch in het hotel prima maar niet fantastisch. We vinden het hotel wel echt een aanrader!
Travel tip: Taxi vanuit het hotel is vrij duur, als je een goede taxi vindt in de stad kan deze je voor een stuk minder geld overall naar toebrengen en ophalen.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - Resort in the EveningSirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - GardenSirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - SpaSirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - InteriorSirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - Food and BeveragesSirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - Guest RoomSirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - Fitness RoomSirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - BuffetSirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - SpaSirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - Coffee Shop/CafeSirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - InteriorSirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - RestaurantSirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - InteriorSirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - Guest RoomSirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - ExteriorSirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - EntranceSirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - Swimming PoolSirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - Guest RoomSirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - Guest RoomSirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - RestaurantSirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - RestaurantSirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - InteriorSirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - ExteriorSirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - InteriorSirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - ExteriorSirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - RestaurantSirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - InteriorSirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - ExteriorSirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa Marrakech - Reception

Customer Reviews - Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa, Marrakech

AS-AGWEB-3C06