or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siri Hotel

688-690 Phoklang Road, T. Naimuang, A.Muang, Nakhonratchasima City Center, Nakhonratchasima, Thailand 30000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Exterior Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Hotel Exterior Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Parking Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Parking Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Parking Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Exterior Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Restaurant Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Restaurant Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Exterior Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Exterior Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Exterior Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Exterior Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Reception Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - lift Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Staircase Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Interior
Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Standard room Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Standard room Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Standard room Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Facilities Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Facilities Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Pathway Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Standard room Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Reception Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest Room Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest Room Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest Room
Area: Nakhonratchasima City Center Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
220 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (220)
Sort by:
Sirima M. Business travelers Thailand, November 6, 2014
this hotel is in the city of Korat province.

this hotel is location in the city of Korat provnce. I don't like a smell in the room. And the standard room so very small room. For food in this hotel, I have not information because i did not have.
5.7
I stay at Siri hotel only 1 night before travel to the other provi e for working. Also I feel comfortable and ni problem when stay in this hotel. But if mudt to stay more than 1 night, i think to find the new hotel ir resort.
Thomas M. Business travelers Germany, July 4, 2014
Hotel is OK for the price

Staff,quiet and cheap
6
The hotel is Ok,but the restaurant wanted to cheat me.I asked if they have bacon for breakfast,which was free in my booking.They replied that I must pay an additional full breakfast for 95 THB.So I asked them if they could just add a few pieces of bacon instead of the free hot dogs to my free breakfast.Then the waitress replied that 1 piece of bacon would cost me additional 10 THB.So I agreed on 5 pieces = 50 THB.After breakfast I wanted to pay the additional 50 THB,but the waitress told me I must pay for 5 pieces of bacon now 100 THB.Which would have been more expensive then an additional breakfast.So I told them I will only pay 50 THB.Well they gave me no reply,so I paid the 50 THB to the receptionist of the hotel and explained it to her.I will never ever eat in that restaurant again.In the hotel its OK and the staff is OK too.Agoda should follow up on the scam of that restaurant.Its not about the 50 THB,its about being cheated.Please try to manage this problem.Thanks and hope it never happens again.
Simon C. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2014
Great comfortable place to stay

Clean, free breakfast, good room
10
Had an excellent stay, was able to do a late check-in past midnight (thank you State Railways of Thailand!) after the hotel's friendly door guard saw me lost walking by myself looking for the hotel! Tasty free breakfast choices at the restaurant downstairs (fried rice or the congee - continental breakfast should never be an option!). Would definitely recommend this place!
Erik V. Solo travelers Belgium, February 22, 2014
Good value city hotel

staff - location - value for money
6.7
I used the hotel for its central ocation close to the Thai languague school I was attending. I found it good value and extended my initia booking for the duration of classes. I however upgrade to the larger family room, with windows ! at a small surcharge but still very good value. Rooms are however basic in terms of equiment and supplies, specially the bathroom. TV Has no english or other western channels and breakfast has limited (3) options, one western and two Thai. But all in all still an affordable city hotel
Petteri H. Solo travelers Sweden, January 14, 2014
Good budget hotel!

Room and food was ok
6.3
Marvin Y. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2013
pleasant, boring, small rooms

comfortable bed, friendly staff, not in center of town
6.7
Agoda needs to do a better job with locations. This hotel was not in the center. The area is very dark at night and not a good place for walking about at night.
Patrick K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2013
excellent,good service and very happy

friendly staff,fast internet and good food
9.3
My stay at the hotel was excellent,friendly staff who were very helpful with any queries you asked them. The room was big and comfortable and good aircon and fast internet in room. The room was cleaned everyday and you had hot water in the room for your everyday shower. There was some good local thai cafes nearby that served very good food and also near a 7 eleven shop. The hotel is only 10 mins from the local shopping mall by taxi or tuk tuk taxi. I stayed another 3 days at the hotel as i enjoyed it so much and made friends with the reception staff
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2013
Good value.

Walking distance to old town, and new shopping mall on sidewalks. Friendly English speaking staff.
8
Enjoyable stay. I extended my stay for another ten days because of its location, fast Wi-Fi, and accommodating staff.
Gordon B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 3, 2013
Does the trick

The bed, breakfast and location.
8
I have stayed here before and it does what it says on the tin. Yes the bed is hard but I like that. The room is clean, staff welcoming and the breakfast is alright. God location for a few bars. They can arrange trips to Phimai. nothing flash but a decent hotel.
Kerry S. Couples Australia, August 29, 2013
Quite pleasant. the hotel is very dated but homely

Staff Staff Staff
8.3
My stay was quite pleasant. The staff were all friendly and attentive. The restaurant was adequate for meals but the breakfast left a bit to be desired for me. I was ill during my stay and the staff looked after me with great concern.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Hotel ExteriorSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - ExteriorSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Hotel ExteriorSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - ParkingSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - ParkingSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - ParkingSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - ExteriorSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - RestaurantSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - RestaurantSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - ExteriorSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - ExteriorSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - ExteriorSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - ExteriorSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - ReceptionSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - liftSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - StaircaseSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - InteriorSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Standard roomSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Standard roomSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Standard roomSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - FacilitiesSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - FacilitiesSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - PathwaySiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Standard roomSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - ReceptionSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest RoomSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest RoomSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08