Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siri Hotel

688-690 Phoklang Road, T. Naimuang, A.Muang, Nakhonratchasima City Center, Nakhonratchasima, Thailand 30000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Restaurant Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Restaurant Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Exterior Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Interior Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest Room Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest Room Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest Room Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Pathway Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Karaoke Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Karaoke Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Karaoke Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Living Corner Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Reception Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Reception Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest Room Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest Room
Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Family room Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Family room Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Family room Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Family room Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Family room Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Family room
Area: Nakhonratchasima City Center Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
247 reviews

91 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (247)
Sort by:
Gregory C. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 3, 2016
Good basic hotel in Khorat

Wifi, value for money
6
A basic hotel that has everything you need. Not too far from the city centre and has good wifi. Good value for money.
Report this review
Neil T. Business travelers United States of America, October 12, 2015
Very nice hotel for the value

Location, accommodations ,staff
8.3
Very good
Report this review
Orkeny B. Solo travelers Hungary, September 3, 2015
Superior room without window

very friendly staff
4.3
if somebody like the 70s years visit this hotel 😄 The walls were covered by wood, the carpits from the Soviet Union I think. The superior room was without window.
Report this review
Shigeki N. Solo travelers Japan, August 30, 2015
hoteru
6.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Mori T. Groups Japan, August 13, 2015
Good Hotel

Breakfast,shower,room
9
Report this review
Anders G. Groups Sweden, March 18, 2015
Good staff, good location, clean room, hard bed

good location, clean, breakfast
8.3
Good but the beds where hard
Report this review
Brian M. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2015
Nice Hotel

food, location, clen
7.7
Report this review
Sirima M. Business travelers Thailand, November 6, 2014
this hotel is in the city of Korat province.

this hotel is location in the city of Korat provnce. I don't like a smell in the room. And the standard room so very small room. For food in this hotel, I have not information because i did not have.
5.7
I stay at Siri hotel only 1 night before travel to the other provi e for working. Also I feel comfortable and ni problem when stay in this hotel. But if mudt to stay more than 1 night, i think to find the new hotel ir resort.
Report this review
Thomas M. Business travelers Germany, July 4, 2014
Hotel is OK for the price

Staff,quiet and cheap
6
The hotel is Ok,but the restaurant wanted to cheat me.I asked if they have bacon for breakfast,which was free in my booking.They replied that I must pay an additional full breakfast for 95 THB.So I asked them if they could just add a few pieces of bacon instead of the free hot dogs to my free breakfast.Then the waitress replied that 1 piece of bacon would cost me additional 10 THB.So I agreed on 5 pieces = 50 THB.After breakfast I wanted to pay the additional 50 THB,but the waitress told me I must pay for 5 pieces of bacon now 100 THB.Which would have been more expensive then an additional breakfast.So I told them I will only pay 50 THB.Well they gave me no reply,so I paid the 50 THB to the receptionist of the hotel and explained it to her.I will never ever eat in that restaurant again.In the hotel its OK and the staff is OK too.Agoda should follow up on the scam of that restaurant.Its not about the 50 THB,its about being cheated.Please try to manage this problem.Thanks and hope it never happens again.
Report this review
Simon C. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2014
Great comfortable place to stay

Clean, free breakfast, good room
10
Had an excellent stay, was able to do a late check-in past midnight (thank you State Railways of Thailand!) after the hotel's friendly door guard saw me lost walking by myself looking for the hotel! Tasty free breakfast choices at the restaurant downstairs (fried rice or the congee - continental breakfast should never be an option!). Would definitely recommend this place!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 91 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - HotelSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - RestaurantSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - RestaurantSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - ExteriorSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - InteriorSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest RoomSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest RoomSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest RoomSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - PathwaySiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - KaraokeSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - KaraokeSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - KaraokeSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Living CornerSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - ReceptionSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - ReceptionSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest RoomSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest RoomSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Family roomSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Family roomSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Family roomSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Family roomSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Family roomSiri Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Family room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06