My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siri Sathorn Hotel

27 Soi Saladaeng 1, Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Reception Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Business Center at Ground floor Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurant Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurant Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurant Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurant Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurant Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Playground Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Playground Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Hotel Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
659 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (659)
Sort by:
Arnault R. Couples France, April 14, 2014
We just love Sathorn Siri Hotel

The staff is great, the breakfast awesome, the rooms fantastic
9.3
We had an absolutely great time at Sathorn Siri Hotel. The staff is great, friendly, caring and efficient. The breakfast is always a real pleasure and delight to all the senses. The rooms are superb, well equiped, and cleaned in the following minutes after we request it at the reception desk. I rate this hotel as comparable to many 5-star hotels at a much smoother price.
Kim B. Business travelers Australia, April 2, 2014
Excellent value

Location, Convenience, Overall quality
8
Nor S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2014
OUR STAY WAS SO GREAT

NEW MODERN COMFY
8.7
this is my second time stayed here it is simply because i like the spacious room with complete kitchenette.
Allan S. Couples Australia, March 1, 2014
Nice rooms close to the city

rooms pool and massage
7.3
Very nice hotel rooms pool and accessories, only issue is traffic in the area as so close to the city better to walk
Hooi S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Comfortable, safe and convenient to move around

Comfortable, convenient and safe
8
Overall very satisfy with the services provided and friendly staffs
Arnault R. Couples France, February 26, 2014
we loved siri sathorn hotel!!!!

the fantastic breakfast, the size of the suite, the caring staff
9.7
We loved it and will definitely come back again. The hotel is really excellent value for money.
Cruz J. Business travelers Philippines, February 26, 2014
Good room service but bad for restuarant

1. )City center 2.) Spacious room 3. Very good wifi signal
7.7
The room is fine but the restaurant need to change the way they collect the ticket for breakfast. This is to avoid dispute to the customers. I hope that they will do some improvement in it.
Jeffrey K. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2014
Great hotel with self-contained apartments availab

huge room, great food in restaurant/room service, central location
8
I enjoyed my stay very much. Staff were helpful and attentive and friendly. The room was large, bright and comfortable, and was cleaned spotlessly everyday.
Arnault R. Couples France, February 22, 2014
close to the top of the range

superb rooms - fantastic breakfast - geogrqphic situation
9.3
There is nothing special to report as the feed-back is supposed to evaluate if and how the hotel matches your expectations. Each person has different expectations. Ours were more than fulfilled. We apperciated the caring and friendly attitude of the staff, our absolutely great and large room - suite would be a more appropriate term- , its comprehensive equipment, the delicious breakfast buffet.
Donald M. Couples Canada, February 16, 2014
Great hotel, very attentive and friendly staff..

staff, comfort and location
9
Excellent value...not 5 star but very comfortable with great breakfast and clean well maintained rooms. Have stayed here twice now and will be back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siri Sathorn Hotel BangkokSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - LobbySiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - LobbySiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Business Center at Ground floorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - LobbySiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - LobbySiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurantSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurantSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurantSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurantSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurantSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - PlaygroundSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - PlaygroundSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - MRT Silom StationSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Central Silom Complex Shopping Center

Customer Reviews - Siri Sathorn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08