Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siri Sathorn Hotel

27 Soi Saladaeng 1, Silom Rd., Bangrak, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Reception Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurant Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurant Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurant Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Playground Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Playground
Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - BTS Saladeang Station Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 111

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
1080 reviews

556 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1080)
Sort by:
Abbey M. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2016
Well located hotel with competent staff.

Location, staff, value
8.3
I would recommend the hotel and consider staying there during my next trip to Bangkok.
Report this review
Stephen M. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2016
Comfortable hotel in a good location

Location,comfortable room,friendly staff
9
A very comfortable hotel,more 4 star than 5 (ridiculous to compare with say the Oriental or Peninsular) Room showing its age,bath/shower is a nightmare for older guests,weighing scale in room1903 is broken!! Mediocre breakfast,limited choice,staff very friendly overall a good stay for the price,would go back....
Report this review
Chan K. Families with older children Singapore, January 19, 2016
Awesome stay in a 4 paxs apartment.

Clean, big room and awesome staff!
9
Siri Sathorn Hotel has great friendly staff. Our booking of 4 paxs room was big and clean. It is a distance away from the nearest MRT/ BTS. However, hotel provides shuttle bus at half an hour interval. For weekend, it operates from 10am to 9pm and weekdays from 7.30am to 9pm. Breakfast was considered x at 355 bahts per pax with the spread they catered. All in all, my family did enjoyed our stay mainly on the friendly staff and clean big room.
Report this review
Rebecca H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2016
Great

Style
9.3
Report this review
Jeonghyeon L. Groups South Korea, January 11, 2016
good

location, room standard, service
9
good
Report this review
Navid C. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2016
Comfortable stay in a great location

Room Size, location, staff helpfulness.
9.7
Everything was wonderful here. Staff was super friendly and helped us with everything that we could've wanted. We got the smallest room that was available and it was giant! Granted that we didn't ask about if the hot tub could be turned on, it was cold, that was the only downfall. Otherwise, it was perfect and we would happily stay here again.
Report this review
Dimitrios B. Families with older children Australia, January 7, 2016
Once again a pleasure to stay!

Cleanliness, friendly staff, spacious
9.3
Always great to stay here.
Report this review
Matthew T. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2015
Phenomenal

The huge and beautifully appointed rooms are supported by a friendly and wonderful staff who together help to provide an oasis in the middle of busy Bangkok.
10
Never better. I wouldn't swap this place for the world.
Report this review
Rulei W. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2015
Kaye

Location, room size
6.7
The location is fine, near night market and bts, mrt. But I don't feel it's a five star hotel, it is just like the 4 star I stayed before. In another word, not worth the money I paid.
Report this review
Jia H. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2015
Totally recommend this hotel

The staffs, the cleanliness and quality of the room.
9
It was fantastic, the staffs are one of the friendliness people you will ever see. They go beyond polite to actually making you feel that they are your friends, I have a lovely time there. The two bedroom suite that and a designer suite that I've booked is beyond expectations, I've had such an enjoyable time there. Although I must say the location is a little off. But the BTS (bkk' s version of the metro) is 10 minutes away and will bring you to the Siam district that is two stops away. Wouldn't think that they are a 5-star hotel but definitely recommend to stay here. Also, good eateries within 5 min radius of the hotel if you are willing to explore.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 556 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siri Sathorn Hotel BangkokSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - LobbySiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - LobbySiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurantSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurantSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurantSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - PlaygroundSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - PlaygroundSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03