Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siri Sathorn Hotel

27 Soi Saladaeng 1, Silom Rd., Bangrak, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Reception Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurant Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurant Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurant Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Playground Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Playground
Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - BTS Saladeang Station Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 980 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (980)
Sort by:
Alan W. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 23, 2015
Overall speaking, its value for money.

Nice, spacious and staff are friendly
7
Report this review
Alexander G. Couples Germany, August 19, 2015
Super

Room, Service area
10
Very good
Report this review
David J. Solo travelers Australia, August 14, 2015
Siri Review

The staff are well presented & trained. The location is walking distance from many local attractions. Pool is big enough to accomadate many swimmers.
8
Have stayed at the Siri Sathorn previous. Issue this time was the drain in the bathroom omitted a foul odor. The twelfth floor stunk of tobacco smoke. However the food in room service was excellent.
Report this review
Thomas L. Couples France, August 10, 2015
Nice service appartements residence, perfect local

location, size of the rooms, swimming pool
8.7
Report this review
Saeki K. Business travelers Japan, August 6, 2015
I stayed 15 days

Breakfast
5.3
You'd better watch out for this hotel.On purpose it was put three spoons to disposer.
Report this review
Caroline D. Couples Ireland, August 2, 2015
Lovely hotel really enjoyed

The staff, the rooms, breakfast
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay! I had mentioned at reservation stage that my husband & I were celebrating our wedding anniversary. We were given a fab room with the bed decorated with rose petals, thank you it made our day!
Report this review
Gerard H. Couples Ireland, August 2, 2015
Gosh

Big room gym and massage
6.7
Ok first we were put into a smoking room . I just told them I wanted a non smoking room. They though we would not notice. We finaly got a non smoking room and my brothers room was bigger and nicer. I tried to get my boarding pass printed by the hotel and 45 mins later still could not.
Report this review
Jessica L. Families with older children Singapore, July 27, 2015
Good location & family stay.

Clean, spacious, location not too bad.
7.7
Good will stay again with family.
Report this review
Ronald T. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2015
HOLIDAY STAY

location,size of apartments and c;eanliness
8.7
stay was good and have stayed many times when visiting Bangkok
Report this review
Sze Q. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Comfort stay

Location, service, comfortable
9
Excellent it is what I can say, modern interior design, huge room, comfortable bed, a lot of food to eat nearby in walking distance, they have free shutter to saladaeng bts, 15 minute walk to patphong night market.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siri Sathorn Hotel BangkokSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - LobbySiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - LobbySiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurantSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurantSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurantSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - PlaygroundSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - PlaygroundSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse Suite

Customer Reviews - Siri Sathorn Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06