My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siri Sathorn Hotel

27 Soi Saladaeng 1, Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Reception Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Business Center at Ground floor Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurant Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurant Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurant Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurant Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurant Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Playground Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Playground Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Hotel Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
140 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (140)
Sort by:
Kim B. Business travelers Australia, April 2, 2014
Excellent value

Location, Convenience, Overall quality
8
Nor S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2014
OUR STAY WAS SO GREAT

NEW MODERN COMFY
8.7
this is my second time stayed here it is simply because i like the spacious room with complete kitchenette.
Hooi S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Comfortable, safe and convenient to move around

Comfortable, convenient and safe
8
Overall very satisfy with the services provided and friendly staffs
Cruz J. Business travelers Philippines, February 26, 2014
Good room service but bad for restuarant

1. )City center 2.) Spacious room 3. Very good wifi signal
7.7
The room is fine but the restaurant need to change the way they collect the ticket for breakfast. This is to avoid dispute to the customers. I hope that they will do some improvement in it.
Misae K. Business travelers Japan, January 16, 2014
comfortable room, good size kitchen,

comfortable room, good size kitchen,
7.7
Well, when I checked in, they were not holding my room with bath tub because they said, I checked in late.... But I informed them that I was going to check in late in an advance. Well, some stuff were friendly some are really not so good. Overall, the hotel room is good and comfortable.
Matthew C. Business travelers United States of America, January 9, 2014
Really enjoyed the hotel

Big rooms, good price, nice pool
9.7
Really enjoyed the hotel would recommend, the rooms are really big and comfy
Zoey K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2013
10 minute walk to the action along Silom road and

Clean, good service and great location
6.7
The breakfast selection was good and catered to all taste. Housekeeping was fast and efficient and quick to attend to needs.
Michael K. Business travelers United States of America, December 22, 2013
Luxery hotel / serviced type apartments.

Comfort, Close to fine restearunts, close to BTS
9
Very nice and comfortable, low rise luxury hotel / serviced apartments. Room has a full kitchen. Hotel has a nice swimming pool can do laps in, and a well equipped gym.
Takanori T. Business travelers Japan, December 17, 2013
Good hotel

Spacious room, and good staff service
9.3
The room was spacious, I was able to relax during my stay, and the location is about 10mins from Silom Rd. It was easy to go out for drink. I probably stay this hotel next time I visit to Bangkok.
Hooi S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Comfortable & cozy to stay with

Comfortable, cozy & safe
8
Overall very satisfied as closer to the places that I want to be and also close to BTS too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siri Sathorn Hotel BangkokSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - LobbySiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - LobbySiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Business Center at Ground floorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - LobbySiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - LobbySiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurantSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurantSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurantSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurantSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurantSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - PlaygroundSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - PlaygroundSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - MRT Silom StationSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Central Silom Complex Shopping Center

Customer Reviews - Siri Sathorn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04