or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siri Sathorn Hotel

27 Soi Saladaeng 1, Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Reception Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurant Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurant Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurant Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Playground Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Playground Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - BTS Saladeang Station Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
164 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (164)
Sort by:
Kim B. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2014
Excellent, as expected.

Convenience, location and value
9.7
As per previous stays, first class and value for money
Dominique P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 14, 2014
Centrally located to access to Songran festival

Friendly staff, cleanliness and centrally located
6.7
Overall good. Just one disppointment re lost and found. I forgot a person item in the hotel and only realised this after check out. I contacted the hotel and the staff said that they didn't find the item.
Jeffrey K. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2014
Great hotel with self-contained apartments availab

huge room, great food in restaurant/room service, central location
8
I enjoyed my stay very much. Staff were helpful and attentive and friendly. The room was large, bright and comfortable, and was cleaned spotlessly everyday.
Bradley S. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2014
A haven of tranquility in the chaos of Bangkok

Central location, Quiet surroundings, Great housekeeping.
9.7
I enjoyed my first stay at the Siri Sathorn Hotel for a number of reasons. The hotel is located in the heart of the Silom/Sathorn district making it the perfect base for shoppers, foodies and party animals. Yet, due to the quiet surroundings you would think the Silom and Sathorn Roads were a million miles away. Two things impressed me most; the attention to detail and efficiency of my room attendant, and the fact that the breakfast voucher could instead be used for lunch or dinner. As it was, I ended up missing breakfast one morning but was still able to use my voucher for the lunch buffet. In my opinion, this is a practice many establishments would be wise to adopt. Overall, I had a very enjoyable stay that won't be my last.
Andrew C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2014
Quiet location, clean, and helpful staff

quiet, breakfast buffet, room size and comfort
9
I stayed at Siri Sathorn for one week. The deluxe suite was perfect for me as a solo male traveler. I appreciated the quiet nights sleep I got each night especially if you request a room on one of the higher floors. I ate at the restaurant every morning. It was nice to have someone cook eggs for you. The dining are is very nice with a view of the pool and garden. I used the gym and also attended a free yoga class as well. The spa was nice but too expensive. You can get quality spa treatments and massage for much cheaper in the same neighborhood. I often asked the staff for sightseeing advice and they always understood what where I wanted to go and wrote down the name of the place in Thai so I could give that to the driver just in case he didn't understand where I wanted to go. There are many cheap places nearby to grab lunch as this hotel is in the business district where the streets are full of office workers going to and fro. The BTS skytrain is about 10-15 minute walk as is the underground metro. I enjoyed taking the motorbike taxi because traffic was very bad in the area, especially due to the protests which were blocking much of Silom Road in the Sala Daeng area. If you are by yourself the motorbike taxi is the way to go. And it is a lot of fun, though it can be a little scary, so hold on tight and ask he he has a helmet if you want to take a long trip, which I did once, to the Grand Palace. About 20minutes by motorbike. In all, I would stay here again if I got a good price.
Giao T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2014
Very nice hotel

Room, staff service, location
9.3
This is a very nice hotel, in a good location that is convenient to walk to Silom area, and close to all street food and nice restaurant. The staff is attentive and their customer service is great. Will stay there again when I visit Bangkok. Highly recommended.
Efstathios K. Solo travelers Greece, January 12, 2014
amazing hotel

location roomsize modern
9.7
everything was great about this hotel.location close to metro nad sky train.very modern large rooms and bathrooms.friendly and helpful staff.very cleanj.
Chris B. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2014
I enjoyed my stay. The staff were very friendly

Location, Staff and big room
8
I enjoyed my stay and the staff were very friendly and helpful
Pei-Tsung L. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 2, 2014
Very Nice Hotel, I will be back!!

Cleaning, Big room, good location
9
It is located in the City Center, near BTS, but very quiet. Very big room, when I entered, "Wow" is my first reaction. Good Hotel. It is my first choice when I go to Bangkok.
Sawat N. Solo travelers Thailand, November 30, 2013
Good access to public trnasport

Nightlife, restaurants and located
6.7
comfortable but should have more windows

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siri Sathorn Hotel BangkokSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - LobbySiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - LobbySiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurantSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurantSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurantSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - PlaygroundSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - PlaygroundSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse Suite

Customer Reviews - Siri Sathorn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07