Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siri Sathorn Hotel

27 Soi Saladaeng 1, Silom Rd., Bangrak, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Reception Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurant Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurant Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurant Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Playground Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Playground
Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - BTS Saladeang Station Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 239 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (239)
Sort by:
David J. Solo travelers Australia, August 14, 2015
Siri Review

The staff are well presented & trained. The location is walking distance from many local attractions. Pool is big enough to accomadate many swimmers.
8
Have stayed at the Siri Sathorn previous. Issue this time was the drain in the bathroom omitted a foul odor. The twelfth floor stunk of tobacco smoke. However the food in room service was excellent.
Report this review
Ronald T. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2015
HOLIDAY STAY

location,size of apartments and c;eanliness
8.7
stay was good and have stayed many times when visiting Bangkok
Report this review
Liew H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 30, 2015
Excellent location

Excsllent staffs, Services and location
8
My fist time staying and it is worth the stay! Excellent staffs and the services were just fantastic!
Report this review
Siva G. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2015
Great hotel as always....

Spacious room, comfy, and friendly staff
9.3
Used to stay here more than few times now, and back again. Everything still remains same and great! Breakfast, used to be great and one of my favourites. But just only after 1.5 years coming back, I felt that the quality of breakfast has gone down and the choices reduced too. But still acceptable for now. Walking to Saladaeng train station is 10mins walk. Otherwise, ask hotel van to take you station or saladaeng complex free. Get the number, and they can pick you up back too same location dropped off. Anytime, I will come back to this hotel as 1 of my preferred choices around silom/sathorn area.
Report this review
Eric S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2015
Wonderful stay and excellent staff support!

Excellent staff support, spacious room,
7.3
Good: - The room I had was spacious, but the TV is located at the far end in the living room. It's too far for me to view from the bedroom. - The staff was very helpful when I called for help at 4AM, requesting direction to nearest hospital. The staffs promptly requested a taxi to take me there. - Location to 2 nearest station (BTS-Sala Daeng, MRT-Lumphini), however one needs to walk a min of 5-7 minutes to either direction. - Food, shopping and entertainment are abundant near BTS station. - Hospital (after hours) is located within 5 minutes taxi ride from the hotel. Just remember to bring your passport or some ID when asked by the hospital staffs. - I was presented a wonderful welcome drink upon checking in to the hotel, small gesture but left a big impression! Bad - After getting off from station (BTS/MRT) the walk back to hotel could be quite dark due to poor street lighting. One might want to take a cab from the station just to be on the safe side. - There are no 7-11 stores within 1-2 minutes walk, nearest is about 5-7 minutes away. So you might want to stock up before coming back to the hotel - It takes a while for the hot water to come out from the shower head, and one had to figure out which way to operate the hot/cold lever, because sometimes the water gets really hot all of the sudden. Others - I didn't had the chance to try out their breakfast buffet, therefore I put a 1 on it.
Report this review
Shahzi B. Solo travelers Canada, April 23, 2015
helpful, welcoming, excellent location, very clean

welcoming and efficient staff. spotless. location
10
Report this review
Tay I. Solo travelers Singapore, April 14, 2015
Great hotel

Good location, clean and comfortable
8
Very satisfied with my stay. This is my second time staying in this hotel and will definitely book this hotel again on my next visit.
Report this review
Boon Y. Solo travelers Singapore, April 14, 2015
very pleasant stay with a very good room

Room, Staff service and location
8
I enjoyed it tremondously.
Report this review
Kevin F. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2015
Bangkok

the location is close to major transport options. the rooms are spacious and well appointed. friendly and helpful staff.
8.7
Comfortable stay, all good except the hot water is a problem.
Report this review
Romik D. Solo travelers France, April 2, 2015
Very good hotel

The staff, the location and cleanliness
10
Everything was perfect
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siri Sathorn Hotel BangkokSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - LobbySiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - LobbySiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurantSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurantSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurantSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - PlaygroundSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - PlaygroundSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse Suite

Customer Reviews - Siri Sathorn Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04