or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siri Sathorn Hotel

27 Soi Saladaeng 1, Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Reception Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurant Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurant Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurant Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Playground Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Playground Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - BTS Saladeang Station Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
763 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (763)
Sort by:
Paul W. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2014
Wonderful stay at Siri Sathorn

Big clean rooms & excellent location.
9
Richard S. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2014
Standard has dropped remarkably !

Location, size of room and Gym
5
Our bookings through Agoda.com specified a suite with bathtub. Upon getting our room, we found there were no bathtub... thankfully a change was made and after three hours, a new room was given us. However the configuration of the bed was not so good.... a Hollywood King bed was a welcomed sight but it was place with one side against the hard cold wall so there's no way we can comfortably climbed into bed. The bathtub was accessed by a make-shift wooden step structure and this was impeding the toilet bowl in that we cannot sit down in the correct position. Signage on bathtub is wrongly placed and I believed it referred to the removal of the steel covers of the kitchen hob instead! Both writing desks does not have access to the power points and it was near impossible to plug in our PCs and phone chargers there. This was because all the power points were hidden underneath the desks. In the end we have to use the PCs at the kitchen counter instead. We have stayed here many times but this is a first stay in the Designer Suite Room. There were some shortcomings but this is still a well-located hotel within the Silom/ Saladaeng area within walking distance to major shopping and F&B areas. The half-hourly shuttle services were welcomed and helped in getting us to Saladaeng easily. Breakfast prior to the change of ownership of this Hotel (about a year ago) were staffed by the team of affiable and extremely courteous locals. However most of them have confided in us they are leaving end of September. It's a pity as they were really wonderful and dedicated to the guests. Let's hope the new owners will provide them with better benefits to keep them in the Hotel.
Man T. Groups Australia, September 14, 2014
Good

Location, clean, nice staff
10
Wing T. Groups Hong Kong, September 9, 2014
Clean, good staff

Clean, good staff
7.7
The only drawback is a little bit far to BTS.
Natalie D. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2014
Great stay for business travellers

Facilities, cleanliness, modern rooms
8
Siri Sathorn is a great business travellers hotel. The rooms are of a generous size and well equipped for those staying a few days and want to cook or eat in. The lounge study area is good for working and gives you a feeling that the bedroom is separate and you're not working from your bed. The facilities are great and the gym is one of the best hotel gyms I've seen. The pool is a decent size, however get in early if you would like a sun lounge. My only criticism is the location - not great if you're a tourist as it's in a fairly residential and business area, however there is a shuttle available and the friendly staff will quickly take you to the main shopping area whenever you like.
Martin P. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2014
good hotel

staff, room size, cleanliness
7.3
Muhammad H. Families with older children Singapore, August 18, 2014
Everything you could ask for!

Modern design, Well-kept and Good location.
9.3
This serviced apartment exceeded our expectations in more ways than one! Rooms were huge, well-designed with contemporary modern look, bathrooms were luxuriously spacious, beds were comfortable and there are sufficient personal spaces in the apartment for every family member to have their personal space. Food spread for room service was extensive. Only downside is probably the location. While relatively near to the night hub of Patpong, it is still a rather long walk for families, especially those with ageing parents or impatient kids. So you may have to rely on the cheap taxis to get in or out of the neighbourhood.
Neville B. Families with young children Australia, August 18, 2014
Great for families

Big rooms, good location, great gym
8.7
Overall we had a very good stay at this hotel. The rooms are beautiful and very spacious for families with young children. We could not fault the hotel except the restaurant food does not change enough at breakfast. Given we were there for 9 nights the food was not attractive by the 4th day.
Eric T. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2014
Friendly staff and comfortable

Walking distance about 8mins to saladaeng BTS, room clean n big, friendly bell boy
8
I always travel to bangkok this hotel is always my first choice of stay. Like this hotel because easy about 8 minsto BTS. The hotel also provide shutter service to nearest BTS or MRT
See K. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2014
Excellent stay

Refreshed and spacious 2 bedder with good quality bedding.
9
Excellent and will recommend friends to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siri Sathorn Hotel BangkokSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - LobbySiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - LobbySiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurantSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurantSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurantSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - PlaygroundSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - PlaygroundSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse Suite

Customer Reviews - Siri Sathorn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07