Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siri Sathorn Hotel

27 Soi Saladaeng 1, Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Reception Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurant Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurant Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurant Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Playground Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Playground Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - BTS Saladeang Station Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Siri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
911 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (911)
Sort by:
Gerd A. Couples Germany, May 26, 2015
Good Aparthotel

location, food, fitness center
8.7
We chose this hotel for its location. It is close to busy Saladaeng and Sathorn Road. Apartment style accomodation, a good restaurant and a nice fitness center makes this hotel a preferred choice in Bangkok. They have recently lowered prices and we will be back soon. s
Forest E. Business travelers United States of America, May 22, 2015
The best business hotel on Bangkok

Staff was most accommodating for any request, excellent shuttle service, clean and comfortable rooms
10
This is the only hotel I will stay at while I am in Bangkok , which will be monthly for the next year or so. Excellent and courteous staff, delicious and varied breakfast selection, in house launderette , the list goes on and on with all positives .
Larry P. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2015
Siri Sathorn stay

Location, Staff and Rooms.
8.7
I am returning to this hotel for my 3rd visit. This hotel has the best of everything…Great location, fantastic staff and very pleasant, large rooms. I will be returning in the future!
Chee C. Groups United Kingdom, May 20, 2015
Nice service apartment in the city

Spacious, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
Very nice place to stay. Spacious room and good service.
Siva G. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2015
Great hotel as always....

Spacious room, comfy, and friendly staff
9.3
Used to stay here more than few times now, and back again. Everything still remains same and great! Breakfast, used to be great and one of my favourites. But just only after 1.5 years coming back, I felt that the quality of breakfast has gone down and the choices reduced too. But still acceptable for now. Walking to Saladaeng train station is 10mins walk. Otherwise, ask hotel van to take you station or saladaeng complex free. Get the number, and they can pick you up back too same location dropped off. Anytime, I will come back to this hotel as 1 of my preferred choices around silom/sathorn area.
Rifkhan S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, May 11, 2015
Very Good hotel

Location cleaner good atmosphere
4.3
Good
Jin H. Families with older children Singapore, May 4, 2015
value for money location and good service

Service, Comfort, Location
8.3
Eric S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2015
Wonderful stay and excellent staff support!

Excellent staff support, spacious room,
7.3
Good: - The room I had was spacious, but the TV is located at the far end in the living room. It's too far for me to view from the bedroom. - The staff was very helpful when I called for help at 4AM, requesting direction to nearest hospital. The staffs promptly requested a taxi to take me there. - Location to 2 nearest station (BTS-Sala Daeng, MRT-Lumphini), however one needs to walk a min of 5-7 minutes to either direction. - Food, shopping and entertainment are abundant near BTS station. - Hospital (after hours) is located within 5 minutes taxi ride from the hotel. Just remember to bring your passport or some ID when asked by the hospital staffs. - I was presented a wonderful welcome drink upon checking in to the hotel, small gesture but left a big impression! Bad - After getting off from station (BTS/MRT) the walk back to hotel could be quite dark due to poor street lighting. One might want to take a cab from the station just to be on the safe side. - There are no 7-11 stores within 1-2 minutes walk, nearest is about 5-7 minutes away. So you might want to stock up before coming back to the hotel - It takes a while for the hot water to come out from the shower head, and one had to figure out which way to operate the hot/cold lever, because sometimes the water gets really hot all of the sudden. Others - I didn't had the chance to try out their breakfast buffet, therefore I put a 1 on it.
Ng K. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2015
so far so good

rooms , staff, location
9.3
Very good
Shahzi B. Solo travelers Canada, April 23, 2015
helpful, welcoming, excellent location, very clean

welcoming and efficient staff. spotless. location
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siri Sathorn Hotel BangkokSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - LobbySiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - LobbySiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurantSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurantSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Liquid Bar & Cafe restaurantSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - PlaygroundSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - PlaygroundSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - BTS Saladeang StationSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Designer SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse SuiteSiri Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Penthouse Suite

Customer Reviews - Siri Sathorn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04